Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Can't wait for the Forks trip!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Very fun loved the hospital trip

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Definitely worth the wait!  They are adorable together and I'm jealous.  The trip to Forks should be very interesting and entertaining, I'm sure.  Thanks and can't wait to read the next one!  Xoxo

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

hooooraaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!! an update! a long one!! with schmexin' going on!!

I am sorry, but I am falling asleep and will write you more review tomorrow. :)

 

xooxoxox

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

I'm really getting annoyed with the Hawaii thing.  Why hasn't Edward mentioned it to Bella, let alone invited her to go with him?  If I were her, I'd be slightly more bothered than she seems to be.  God, I love him though.

 

 

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

What fun to finally get inside UW Medical Center, and eavesdrop on the two lovebirds!

Fingers crossed for a proposal -- don't make us wait forever!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Great chapter! I wouldn't mind some office sexin with Dr. Cullen. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

lol does Bella remember the Hawaii conversation?  and will we find out what happened when they got home after the drunken fun had by the girls?

can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Thank you for making it ridiculously long and ridiculously good!  I've missed you!  And the girls... And the Precious...  :)  Hope the Block stays locked away in your Al Gore box!

xoxoxoxoxo :D

Reviewer: sweetstarryeyes (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

I did love this ridiculously long chapter!  I never mind waiting for chapters anyway--they always seem to be worth the wait!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Great chapte,r definitely worth the wait.  Ah the akwardness of the Peter introduction.  But the better man won out.  Woo hoo!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Great chapter - worth the wait!  Seriously, when I see an update of this story it always makes me smile!  You're an awesome, talented writer.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

this is the funniest story i  have ever read  missed this and hearing from you

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Excellent chapter!

Girls night was awesome. I have a feeling Edward might hear about not inviting Bella....Bella visiting Edward at the hospital was great!

I can't wait until they go to Forks! That is going to be fun!

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Also, thank you for writing this story. It helps me through my bad days.

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

Gosh I missed this story! I can't wait for Forks with guns and Charlie haha. Protective dads, aweee. I love their witty texting. always puts a smile on my face.

smb.
xo

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

can't wait for more

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's A Peacock Thing

I love reading Bella's inner monologue, it cracks me up.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: hannah4274 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

Please update, im really missing this story!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

miss you so much  i pimp this out as the funnist thing i have ever read everyone agrees   i never laugh out loud but i spent my lunch time laughing so loud i ended up with  coworkers reading behind me laughing with me i read a few chapters at our book club and got them hooked so we are all dying here for an up date    please soon    miss the girls hope they get sprung into action soon the presious dr hoha omg your amazing

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

this was my most favorite chapter so far, I laughed the whole time and it was HOT! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

OMG I dont think i have laughed this hard in ages......i love this story

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

They are as cute as can be! Wacky and sexy, how do you do it?

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

OMG... I SO wish I could write humor the way you do.  I'm a total snark but it never comes across in my writing.  LOL

I love this story and can't wait for the next update.  I love Bella's mature insecurities... she's not some stupid little high school girl but has real insecurities that any adult woman could see herself having.

Love all the 80's/90's references.  Spaceballs really is one of the finest movies eery made. 

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

Loved this chapter! I wonder if maybe Edward is planning on taking Bella to Hawaii and is going to make it a surprise?  It makes me sad to think they'll be separated for a whole week.  Bella's so cute, how could Edward react badly to getting a spare key to her place?  Can't wait to read more, thanks for the chapter!  Xoxo

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Awww... i love me some Chipotle... but not the carnitas... that shit is nasty



Author's Response:

That's hilarious...the carnitas are the only thing I'll eat there!  Except for the chips and guac. Love me some Chipotle chips.  But the rest of that shit can GTFO.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.