Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Very nice start.

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

Haha a cum shot. Nice. I hate Mike.

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

Hahahahaha Tanyaaaaa the cat... God. That was priceless.

Reviewer: lovin_twilight (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

come on!  proposal time already!  it's coming...and you have made it blaringly clear.  I know Edward will do it in a true classy form.  I hope it is one that will make the girls happy!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

I am really enjoying this story - you are really funny and the girls crack me up. Thanks Nicole

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Really sweet chapter.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Ooh!  I bet Edward asked Charlie if he could propose to Bella!  And I bet he does it in Hawaii!  Am I right?  Don't tell me!  No really, am I on the right track?  ;)

Love ya!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO  :D

Reviewer: lydchil (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Great chapter! Can't wait for the next :-)

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Seriously, you make me laugh so much when I'm reading. The part about having to be a kitchen master to cook bacon is so true.  Bacon is the only thing I refuse to cook because I burn the shit everytime!  Then you topping the chapter off with Anchorman quotes, I was rolling on the ground.  I'm really excited to read about what the Chief and Edward disscussed.  Thanks for the update, I truly enjoy reading this story. 

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

When will the next chapter be up?

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Thanks for the update!  I wonder if Edward and Charlie's talk had to do with Edward getting his blessing to ask for Bella's hand?  That would be pretty exciting!  Your Edward is the best ever!  Good luck in the contest and I'm going to read your collab now!  Xoxo

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Great updates! I mean it i had been disconnected from the internet world and ts nice to come back and be able to read such great great updates!!!! please please update soon!!!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

I adore Charlie !

The last few lines kinda sums it all up for me

Catcha next week

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

What a great update!! Love Charlie so hard!!!  As always, look forward to more!!!  Love this story!!

 

~Sherri

Reviewer: Edwardsmin4-eva (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

HAHAHAHA! Tanya the hussie cat was BRILLIANT! And I loooooooooooooove the girls! Can I borrow them? And a certain green-eyed god with Sex Hair? Please? c(=

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

The Charlie talk was soooo endearing :) And the beach action in the last chapter - oh so good :) Well, I loved that Edward was so good boy and was very patient with Charlie :) I love this fic :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Bella and Edward are preparing to return home from Forks.  Bella awakened in her bedroom with no idea how she got there.  She smelled bacon cooking.  Surprised Charlie was cooking.  When she went downstairs it was Edward cooking breakfast.  Bella told him you never cook. Edward replied I don't cook breakfast because Bella was always up before him and she cooked it.  Questioned where he dad was.  Edward said Charlie down at the reservation cleaning up from 4th of July party.  Bella was worried about leaving Edward alone with her dad.  Edward eased her mind said they had a nice conversation.  Bella asked what did you talk about. Edward said just guy talk.  Bella and Edward packed their belongings.  Bella noticed her dad out back and went to talk to him.  Questioned why he has been unkind to Edward the whole time.  Bella told Charlie her feelings for Edward.  Doesn't Charlie want her to be happy?  Charlie said yes.  She asked him what he and Edward talked about earlier?  Charlie asked what did Edward tell you?  Nothing.  Charlie responded he'll tell you when he's ready.  Sounds like Edward asked permission to marry Bella.  Edward teased her about Bella carrying all the heavy packages to the car.  They needed to pack up the car and head home.  Wonder how Edward will propose.  Where and when?  Knowing Edward it will be a spectacular event when he proposes.

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

I just started reading this story...i'm now on chapter 4, and I have got to tell you I find this extremely amusing..lol. I love stories that pull you right in and have you laughing at the dialogue! Very well written. I can't wait to read the rest :D

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

love those damn ovaries!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Anchorman has the best one-liners ever!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Why is she so tired? I can guess why!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

This is so very charming. You've created an entirely believable and lovable Edward. Thanks for not over-doing the angst, as most FF authors do.

OK, now we're all sitting out here in front of our monitors, awaiting the proposal!!! :-)

Reviewer: twilgirl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Oh that was sweet.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Loved the new chapter. I'm glad Charlie is finally softeneing towards Edward, even while sober.

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 29: Glass Case of Emotion

Gah! I love this Edward so much!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.