Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it! It was excellent!

I can't wait to see what happens in Hawaii!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great chapter

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

aww bless ,Charlie is wonderful

So Edward told Charlie about his past ,Charlies gonna have to accept that Edward is here to stay .

Rennie scratching Bella is so true ,cats like to show how disgruntled they are when you've left them ,we have 3 of the darn things !

CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE !

 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Edward and Charlie's heart to heart talk seems to have cleared the air between them.  Brought them closer based on both loving Bella.  Funny how they tormented Alice and Jasper.  Based on what Jake helped them with, they deserved a little harassment with way too much partying over the long holiday weekend.  I don't know whether Bella caught Edward's words while he was discussing about Charlie and their conversation.  Charlie just wants his daughter happy as we'll want for our children. Sounds pretty serious to me, like a hint of a proposal on the way.  Sometimes in the throes of loving things aren't heard correctly or interpretted correctly.  Edward is planning on hanging around for quite awhile.  Really enjoy the humor of the girls.  They know what's going down all the time.

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

I've really enjoyed reading, so thanks for spinning a great yarn! Hope to see an update soon. I love love LOVE the Girls and their scandalous ways. Proposal in Hawaii is it? And will the lovebirds be moving in together soon? I'm piqued! x

Reviewer: hotbotxgirl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

love love love this story. it makes me nervous though...how edward is always talking about their future and their children. edward is so casual about it but i can't help feeling like he's absolutely in the 'i want a family' state of mind. bella's not ready... so when is that conflict finally gonna blow up? at the wedding in hawaii. 

Reviewer: chagrace (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

i loooove all the references in this story (Spaceballs)

this is a perfect mix of sexual innuendoes and high brow comedy. i love it!!!

Reviewer: emily612 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Loved the bike ride . . . and the thought of Edward in bike shorts.  :)  I'm not very good at reviews. . . especially when all I really want is to get to the next chapter  . . . but you and the girls really do deserve a lot more reviews!  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: emily612 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

The girls deserve many many more reviews.  I love them!  I love this story! The part with Charlie and Jake was great.  I wasn't too surprised about the alcoholic revelation, but I'm interested to see how it plays out. . . .

Reviewer: emily612 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

The ovary whisperer?? Way too funny.  i'm loving this.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Aw I just love them!  I have a feeling my reviews don't vary much from just gushing over my love for your Edward/Bella haha.  Thanks for the update, I'm going to check out your recs and stuff while I wait for the next chapter.  Xoxo

Reviewer: bittenapple04 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

I'm a junkie and I need MORE!  I'm not above begging!  PLEASE?!??!?!?  this chpt is soooooo mouth-wateringly Fabulous as they ALL have been!!! thanks and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

i finally got caught up and i am cracking up here. stoned alice and jasper was the best ever!! i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Does Edward make any other house calls? Would love it if he did! They're both in their very own bubble - I'm very jealous... but happy for them!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Great update please update soon!

Reviewer: lovin_twilight (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

wow.  just wow.  I love this story.  I'm sad though.  I really wanted Edward to be having the proposal talk with Charlie, but he was baring his soul about the alcoholism.  Massive buzz kill.  Needed to happen though.  POST POST

Reviewer: twilgirl (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Really love Charlie!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

great chapter!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

lol goodness do I ever love this twisted universe!

can't wait to see what happens next in their little drama!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

I'm glad things are squared away with Edward and Charlie. And now Bella and Edward can be even happier than they were before.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Great chapter!  I was very glad that Charlie approved of Edward, alcoholism and all.  :)  Loved the story quote thrown in there....and in a much better scene too!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 30: In Which Charlie Redeems Himself

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it!

I'm glad that we got a little bit of insight into what they talked about and that everything is ok Charlie and Edward. =)

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Ok... serious talk: done... back to "precious"- related conversations: done... :)

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

Damn! I was loving the "our precious" conversations and suddenly he's an alcoholic? God, life IS cruel.

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 9: Lucid Dreams

Finally! I was afraid it was a dream again... I'm glad I was wrong. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.