Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: Bones_Rocks (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 32: You Don't Get Lei'd in Hawaii?

All I can say is everyone should be reading this story!  I love it!

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 32: You Don't Get Lei'd in Hawaii?

Great writing, as usual. Looking forward to the next chapter. Is the name James a coincidence ?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 32: You Don't Get Lei'd in Hawaii?

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it! Excellent work!

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 32: You Don't Get Lei'd in Hawaii?

Brilliant update. Loving the sexiness in Hawaii. Bring on the next! :D - skn x

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Jealous possessive territorial Bella is a fun Bella! Smirked all the way through the chapter! ;)

Reviewer: Cats77 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Cat Scratches and Road Rage

Good God I'm only five chapters in and I don't think I've laughed this hard in a while.

I can't wait to catch up ;-)

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

I've spent the last few evenings after work with my eyes practically glued to my computer screen reading your story.  (That's right, I officially have no life to speak of)  It's one of the best stories I've read.  Your Bella is absolutely fuckawesome!  And the "girls" are freakin hilarious.  I'm so glad I came across this.  Can't wait for more.  I'll definitely be fav-ing it and you, and I'll make sure to check out your other writings.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

You all may wield the scalpels, but we're not afraid to cut a bitch....LOL!

Reviewer: ShutUpAndPlay (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 24: Come and Go as You Please

AHHH!!! You mentioned Criminal Minds! I heart that show. Finally, someone shares my opinion: Dr. Reid is sexy.

I'm in the process of re-reading this entire thing, and I totally forgot about that reference. This story is awesome, and I'll actually review this time.

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great writing, as usual. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Life Is Everything (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great chapter!  Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

wonderful chapter addition... yes she's definately in trouble when she starts agreeing with 'the girls'

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Love possessive Bella in the hospital.  Even Edward enjoyed it especially when she verbally gave it to Heidi.  Great chapter.  Looking forward to their 2 weeks in Hawaii.

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Great chapter! Very sweet.

I absolutely love this fic. It's still the funniest one I've ever read. Your BxE is flawless!

Reviewer: ARCullen23 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

This story is AWESOME! I can't keep from laughing!!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Lovely chapter.  I wouldn't probably have been as nice as Bella was to Hiedi...

Can't wait to see how Hawaii goes!!  and the interview!!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

I love this story!!! I giggle every chapter. :) I can't wait for the next one :) And i'm glad that Bella put Heidi in her place!!!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Dr. Edward!  HOT!!!!

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Ah I do love this story! Great chapter - really padded out the characters and their story. Can't WAIT for Hawaii! They gonna be all sexy on da beach! Oh yeah...loving it loving it - see you next time! - skn xxx

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Rainbow Brite ,what a blast from the past !

I adore the chit chat between the four of them (of course im including the girls)

Update please ,can't wait for Hawaii !

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great chapter!  The beginning was such a wonderful way to start us off!  Reading your chapters always makes me gush inside!  Xoxo

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

As soon as I read "If that isn't love, then I don't know what love is," I automaticallly thought of Cupid's Chokehold lol

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

Great update.  sigh

You might want to check out some hula on YouTube to put you in the mood for Hawaii.  Try Ke Kai O Kahiki.  Especially their 09 and 10 Merrie Monarch Hula kahiko.  Seriously.  You won't regret it. 

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

*sigh*  Best line ever - "I think I'm finding it pretty hard to consider anything a deal-breaker where you're concerned, Bella".  Swoon, I love Drward!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Tapioca is a Deal Breaker

awww... marking the turf.. and getting a b-day outta bella to boot....
can't wait to see what Hawaii brings!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.