Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

Love the happy newlyweds! They just crack me up.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

Anticipa-a-tion is making me...... Wait! I hate waiting... I want the chapter. (please;))<3

Reviewer: hisgreeneyes1 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

"In fact, we want the Precious to ‘park' his ‘peter' somewhere special...
"...LOL!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

Loved it!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

Awwww, what a nice chapter.

Reviewer: kjhawks00 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 38: Confessions, Coercions, and Chicken Wings (vjgm)

update

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

please update soon!

Reviewer: jenaflower (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

I am really enjoying this...but i am not loving confused bella.  You have her speaking her mind, rather snarkaly actually, through most of this story, and now she's kind of a coward.

Of all the fan fic I have read, I have enjoyed your version of Bella the best.  She just doesn't seem fearful of anything (except blushing in embarrasment) but now you have her all coy.  Not sure how I like that.

You are extremely talented, and I am really loving this story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

arrrggghhhhhhh

thats all

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

I can not wait to see what will happen next

Reviewer: tinamarie6624 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

Tanya a cat who dislikes Bella.  That is priceless!  On to the next chapter to see what awaits.

Reviewer: zahtarah31 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

This is really well written. Congrats on your story and writing skills ;) Please update soon.

 

Best wishes, 

P

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 35: Island in the Sun

some of ur best lemons ever...hell, some of the best lemons over all ever!

Reviewer: coldcalliope (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

I actually liked that you didn't write the wedding. It's been done so many times that we should know what happens at a wedding. Making that part short allowed for more of the juicy drama so, thanks! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

great chapter as always, really enjoyed it! Thanks for taking your time writing!

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Hey :) I'm actually glad you didn't write a wedding :) It was more interesting to read about their actions and Bellas feelings and musings rather than color of flowers or dress and so on. So I'm glad. Loved the chapter and can say one thing - Belas's a fool - she got THE man and she's not happy ??? Well, I thing hospital is in order for her :D :D :D Anyway - great job ;)

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Aww they's married! I'm so happy :)

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Oh Bella. Great chapter.

Reviewer: carebear (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

ruh roh....Bella is feeling weirded out...I can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Is Bella afraid of losing her identity?  That she'll just be someone's wife instead of Bella, the person?  Can't wait to see where you take this.  Great story!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Bella went shopping, kinda turned into a little Alice with 3 bags full of clothes.  I understand Bella's logic needing more than one change of clothes is necessary for the remaining days alone with Edward.  It's strange Bella's statements when she agreed to marry him of him telling her if he goes back drinking.  Also if anything was bothering him they would talk about it and work it out, then when she herself has bizarre feelings about leaving her apartment, about seeing her dad with her husband, etc, she is keeping them all to herself.  Not keeping with the agreement made prior to the wedding ceremony.  I was surprised with Edward being a doctor not telling Bella could still consummate their marriage during her period.   Bella used it as a safe blocking ritual.  She married Edward, it is real whether she visits her dad or not.  It's real whether she lives in his loft or her apartment.  It's real when he goes to work and when he comes home.  It's a fact, no getting around it.  Truly am looking forward to when they mention it to Alice.  Alice will explode over both of them.  Renee won't be happy either.  Should be very interesting.  Edward knows something isn't right between them.  Edward was trying to thank her for breakfast when they woke up.  Bella did it before they were married and will after also. Edward is just excited about Bella being his wife now.  It's special to him.  He wasn't saying she hadn't done it before, just that she was now doing it as his wife.  But Bella needs to express those thoughts so they work through her adversion to marriage.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Great chapter!

I'm glad that they got married. =) Although it seems like they need talk a little more...

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

Wonderful-I loved it!! It's just sooo them!!

Trouble in paradise already? I'm guessing we're in for a bumpy road ahead?

Can't wait.

Rox

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 37: Sybil Lives Here (vjgm)

I thought this was good! Thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.