Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Just got caught up on this story  and it seriously ROCKS!  I'm constantly in a fit of laughter and I really like that Edward isn't perfect!

I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: poodleann04 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Please tell me you continue the cycling trip in the next chapter! Btw, I love this story!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

I love the girls and we want to see more of our precious!

 

i am loving your bella strong and fun :)

Reviewer: iKissed a Vamp3496 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

love the cat named tanya! lol and the girls are like my fave people! lol

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Oh bloody hell that last part was hilarious!  All the little comments about his "Precious" being an additional tractor beam and how he's not Lance because he has two testicles...I'm still laughing over that.  And I nearly split a rib when Bella was thinking Sweet baby Jesus, save me from my lady parts. 

And yeah, the first part was a little more serious but you've got to have some to balance out all the hilariousness or else all your readers would die from laughing too hard!

Reviewer: Sawatari_Makoto (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

oh how we love the girls.. and Edward of course! :) I love this fanfic! I hope you post the next chapter soon!!

Reviewer: Bekkah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

I definately liked it!! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

The last comment from the girls made up for all the angst in the beginning of the chapter. It was amazing!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Haha, it was still funny. I like that he thought Bella would walk away, I mean seriously, her dad had a gun...

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

That's his big secret? That's nothing! The girls can handle that!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

Seriously, this shit just keeps getting funnier and funnier...the ovaries are killing me! :)

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 9: Lucid Dreams

I love the girls reaction, it's perfect. They really make me laugh.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

So, is Charlie gonna let pothead drive?

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

HAHA, way to get back at Mike the shit. LOL Love it!

Reviewer: Reena511 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

:P

Reviewer: TwoBear (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

I thought this chapter was very funny! "That bastard bought me a bike", for some reason had me in tears.........:P

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

O      M       G...........I do not think I stopped laughing through this whole chapter!  Especially the Bella/Edward interaction at the end - hilarious!  The 'ovary whisperer' is flat cracking me up...

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

lmao at the tractor beams!  love bella and her crazy internal dialogue with her ovaries!  brilliant...now off to read more.

 

Reviewer: vampgirl138 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Still funny!!! Keep it ( and them ) coming!!!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Still very funny, but sad to hear about Edward. Glad they can move past it though. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Luna Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Cant wait or the next chapter xx

 

Luna S Cullen

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Before my hysterectomy, I think I would have gone NUTS if my ovaries were talking to me like Bella's does.    This story is hilarious.   I can't wait to read more.  This is a really interesting idea for a story line.  LOVES IT!! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 2 - That Was Unexpected

This story is freaking cracking me up!  And Emmett as a pro wrestler...omg funny!  And I didn't review the first chapter, but I love it when fanfic writers use Edward's line from the movie to introduce himself - I can just hear Rob P's voice in my head and it's so freakin sexy :)

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

hahaaa the girls ;)

ahhhh when do the girls get thereee fun loool :L

bless themm

lovin the story updatee sooon :D

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Definitely liked it! Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.