Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

Holy shit I can't imagine Edward in bicycle shorts!!!! (Well I lied I can, and its nice) But, still! How strange!

Bella was so insightful there for a minute. It's interesting to see a POV where Edward is afraid of her rejection.

Reviewer: katieg (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Loved it!!! This story rocks.  Thanks for letting them finally do it!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 10: The Morning After

Awwww that's rough :( That explains a lot. Maybe I should get more sleep before I read, I'm usually way more perceptive than this! I didn't even see it coming. But, in my defense you have a very good talent of distracting from such things with the girls and what not!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 9: Lucid Dreams

Yum Yum Edward. So what is he just being a gentleman or does his hesitance have something to do with his issues. I feel that I know nothing about this Edward really....Well no more than Bella anyway. That was nice and spicy though!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

finally!! Hooray!! Perfect

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 8: Shake and Bake

MMMmmmm passion fruit lip gloss sounds nice!!! Edward is a sneaky something huh....and do I smell a slightly jealous Jake??

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

very good for me, and I am sure it was for everyone else as well. Why is it aways the parents that interupt when things just start getting very interesting. I hope Esme and Carisle make an appearance soon, charlie has had his shot and it's only fair to returnthe favour to edwards parents.

I can't wait to see what happens next. Thanks for thewonderful update, but please don't keep us waiting too long for the next one.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

HEHE I like all this Bella driving stuff! I can't believe he bought Bella a gun! That is totally something my stepdad would have done....wait he did do that!!!

I have to admit I don't understand that whole LOLcat stuff. I'm a bit behind it would seem.

So since the girls commanded me here is your review :)

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

ha ha

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

Fucking hillarious! I can't stop laughing. My dog(who is a lazy little bitch) keeps giving me evil looks for disturbing her beauty sleep this fine morning!

I can't  believe Jake broke into her house!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 5: Cat Scratches and Road Rage

What the fuck???! Jake the pot head?!! Teasing dreams.....Bella driving the porsche! I love you!

Reviewer: Mombailey (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Gah...duh...blabber,blabber.......drool......Good Chapter, oh so good....

How's that:)   Wonderful and loved the Operation!! Keep writing!!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Please don't let him fall off the wagon - just have him contemplate a bottle and have Bella catch him!  Pleeaassee!  Must.Follow.Ass.To.The.Next.Chapter.  ;)

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

Tanya the cat huh.....hmmm....interesting. I'm not sure what exactly I think about that.....interesting though.

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Thank you Thank you Thank you.

THis was great.   I am hoping that there will be alot of practice in the future,.

Cute idea for the game.

Update soon please

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Obligatory Bella Barbie Chapter

Holy shit!!! I need to get you a present lady! I have not (and this is no lie) laughed so hard at any fanfiction story...Maybe not even anything that I've read, except for fail stories of course!!!!

The girls are just crazy, and the fucking tractor beam thing! I bet I woke my husband up on that one!

Then that damn kiss....you really got me on that one. I didn't expect that one at all. I am fully entertained and my curiousity is at an all time high with whatever he's hiding!

 

OH and PS I'm a fucking dork...the Mathew McConaughey movie referenced the fact that the chick can't stay away from works in progress! Wasn't just chapter one. IT's the title of the story!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 - That Was Unexpected

Holy shit that is so funny!!! Emmett as a professional wrestler! You rock so hard!

I wanted to tell you I went and saw that movie Ghost's of girlfriends past with Mathew McConaughey and they totally used one of the lines you used in the first chapter of this story. I was cracking up! The bitch is I can't remember which one it was!!! I'll have to re-read! By the way I love the "girls" it's hillarious.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

I loved the girls in this one especially!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

hehe, loving bella's girls right now!

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

the talking ovaries are truly hilarious. though one does wonder if edward has similar chats with his reproductive organs... or even a dialogue between the two?!

Reviewer: eeva (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

Operation lol! 

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

I'm with The Girls. I want more (:
HAH! Go Mom for the cockblock!! XD Great timing.
I was looking for some more laughs (although that "That's what she said" was PERFECT, and I officially am in love with you for that, jussayin)

Update soon, yeah? :D

-erinzomg

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Operation!

great chapter. looking forward to reading more. brava!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 - That Was Unexpected

THATS A GREAT JOB FOR HIM  GOOD JOB

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

ha ha ha thats great

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.