Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: kkdemos (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

this is getting good. keep updating!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

awesome thanks for the up date

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

ANNNND lolcats. It really doesn't get any better.



Author's Response:

LOLcats is always the trump card, right?  You're cracking my ass up over here... and you liked my Nancy P analogy! You are WIN. No one else has mentioned it. 

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

NOT EVEN DONE WITH THIS CHAPTER YET! However, something I must mention:

"Nancy Pelosi right after a date with the Botox fairy." - BEST LINE EVER. ...and now I'll read on.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

BAHAHAH! I actually was laughing out loud here, with my husband looking at me like I lost my mind.

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Cat Scratches and Road Rage

Ugh. Stupid Jacob ruins everything. Like having ovaries taken care of.

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

 Nice chapter. I love Belly hijacking Ed's car and then getting cut off by Emmett! The girls crack me up. Just for future fan fic knowledge, the ovaries aren't always removed in a hysterectomy. Usually the ovaries are left in unless there is a threat of cancer. The uterus is what is removed and the ovaries aren't attached to it. ;)

  Does the farting thing count if it's your dog?

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Ah! This is so charming and cute and endearing already. I'm hooked. Reading on...

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

I liteally had to take frequent bathroom breaks to keep reading, I was laughing so hard. I love all the quirky convos with the girls.

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

i so love to reade this, like ive said before one of the funniest i have ever read. thanks alot, keep it coming.

Reviewer: Lyxa (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

Love this!

please update soon

xoxo

Lyxa

Reviewer: Haniyah (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

You are way to funny, i laughed so much reading this story! The overies are killing me!

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

I absolutely ADORE the talking ovaries.  They are AWESOME.  They kind of remind me of the bad idea bears from Avenue Q ;-)  I can't stop laughing... my husband is giving me the oddest looks...

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

OMG how I've missed this fic... the hilarity of the 'conversations' is wonderous!!

gotta love it, the family that teases eachother stays together!!! 

can't wait to see what will happen next!!!!!!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

Great chapter. My hubby must love me an awful lot too. LOL! That was priceless. As a matter of fact, I read that line to him and he chuckled and said "We love each other very much, huh?" Hahahaha!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

HHHmmmm maybe I want to provoke the precious lol. I loved it....run way or not.

The road rage Bella was freaking priceless, and the fact that it was Emmett hehe I have been almost crying every since the beginning of this chapter. What is unfortunate is that I was not about to put off reading it, but my mother in law and sister in law popped in to visit a few days (lucky me) and so I'm laughing my ass off and they are like "What?" lol

Anyway.... I can't wait for dinner!

Reviewer: nursecullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

HAHAH! Tanya the bitch cat! love it! I laughed so hard, I almost fell out of my chair!!

Reviewer: Mombailey (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

Of course we care about the environment, Bella! The wasting of finite resources is everyone's business. We are helping the environment and the Precious!...WTF??  A Meyer quote???  HaHahaha!!

Charlie always said, "If a man farts in front of you, it's true love."  LOL!!  This is God's truth...I think its in the bible!!

Provoking sounds kind of like "poking." Heh, heh... we want the Precious to poke us.   fucking hussies!! LOL!

I was seriously considering getting a hysterectomy. Then I wouldn't have to listen to them anymore  HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAA!!!!

Pot, meet Kettle  ...lol,  HEE,HEE,HEE...

Edward's dad was ten kinds of hot AND an OB/GYN???   Oh my liver!!!

Fantastic Alison!!!  Wherever you are.....  *sob*



Author's Response:

BB, They inactivated my account!  And they wont respond... all because I changed my email address!  I have forum withdrawal.  I'm THISCLOSE to getting a new account... I believe the screenname might be "BitterCovenMember"...

I miss everyone so much!!

Reviewer: magpye (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

omg stfu lolz rawr. 

 

i fucking loved this.  i was laughing out loud when carlisle entered... too fantastic.  Keep up the wonderful, hysterical, romantical work.  

Reviewer: wingfield (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

Is this foreplay? please say yes

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

I love Precious. and Rawrlisle.



Author's Response:

This is the BEST name EVER for Carlisle.  RAWRlisle... ROTFLMAO.

Reviewer: wingfield (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

This is excellent-I especially love the banter. I have always been a sucker for wit (and Yeats poetry whispered in my ear). Perfect. You've captured some of SM's characters' traits but fleshed (did I say flesh?) it out in your own style. I'll keep reading..keep the romance. Wit and romance and believable sex...          I will keep on reading!

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

yay!  a new chapter!   hilarious - i just love reading b's inner monologue with her ovaries, it is the funnies shit ever!  

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

As always I've laughed so much others looked at me questioning what was wrong with me...their little escapades are just to funny at times and hot also...please, please update soon..need more of the precious of course!!! I can't believe the girls wanted B to forget about E for even a second!? They must be going thru withdrawel from Bella's teasing...time to get themselves clear :)

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 14: Provoking the Precious

hahhaha this chapter was funny..

aw shes in love...

didnt see that one coming :P

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.