Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Work In Progress
Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

Hilarious, laugh-out-loud funny at times.

I hope you write more.

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 06:34 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

This was hilarious I loved it well done.

Reviewer: sue blair (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

have just read the story.So funny.Everyone needs a pair of talking ovaries.very, very funny i had to read so much of it twice as i was laughing too much the first time to take it in.

Reviewer: thelamb91 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 10:05 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

absolutely hilarious and amazing!!! one of the best stories I have read by far :D

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Fabulous story!! Thanks!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 15: Show Me the Money

I don't get the BJ name????  It is not funny if you don't understand who it is about.  Ypu could have put it in the chapter end nots for us old fogies who don't know everything.  Other than that is has been a good read.

xanath

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 :Dyslexic Heart

Caution: exposure to Edward Cullen may cause your IQ to drop below the threshold level of functional retardation.  HHAHAHAAA... Ok, that had me doubled over in my office chair giggling like an idiot.

Reviewer: yayasimone (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 11: Magnetic Junk

What do you mean this chapter isn't as funny as the others; I thought it was hilarious. I am so enjoying your story.  It's nice to read one without so much angst and to laugh so much.  I hope you write ahother funny one.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Thanks for sharing this story, it is truely wonderful.

Reviewer: shirley noble (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:07 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

you are a very talented writer. i had a blast reading this story. i never had so much fun reading a story. i laughed so hard my sides hurt your writing is amazing you are going to go far. thank you for making me laugh its a really rare event for me. keep up the good work  

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 21: Melting the Marshmallow Man

shit I am reading this for the third time and I still love it!

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

I loved this fic, extremely funny! It was a nice light hearted fic for the most part and I reveled in the lack of DRAMA! I am a wussperv, what can I say?! Thanks for writing

Reviewer: Kvampire_fan (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

fantastic!!!

Reviewer: punkrockp (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

The last four days have been spent reading this whenever I could get a moment to myself - it was bloody brilliant!!! I absolutely loved it. And now I'm sad to see them go. Thank you for a very entertaining read.

Reviewer: addict2twilight (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Thanks for writing this awesome story.  I loved the narration of the girls and they had me in stitches at times and who could forget the Precious, how we would all love to get acquanted with him.

Reviewer: sec_clement (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 7: Graduation Presents

okay... I officially love you right now. The story is awesome, the description of Edward is absolutely SEXTASTIC in my mind right now, and I seriously think Jake is channeling my brother-in-law. Thank you so much for writing this! This is making my week I shit you not... funny thing is that I used the same reference to Ghostbusters at my work and everyone looked at me like I was missing my "special safety helmet". I mean, who doesn't know about the "gatekeeper"??!!!? Hehe..."listen... do you smell something?"-I love it. Can't wait to read the rest of this story! 

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ROFLMAO HAHAHAHAHAHA.

I laughed.  Every chapter.  All the time.


I loved this story. 

I'm going to go laugh some more now :-)

Reviewer: writer_girl (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

This is probably one of my favorite fan fictions!! I love it so much and you are a very good writer :)

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

Love reading it,,,THX!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Money Shot

love jake lol poor mike

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: Cat Scratches and Road Rage

lol he sounds fun jake....love that edward has a sketchy past with the law!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Meat Sweats

the first chapter was amazing, fun, flirty, bella,edward and the whole gang couldnt ask for a better first chp. Also loved this line "The Panty-Land Security Threat Level just went up to Orange. Explosion may be imminent"

 Just a side note that i thouht was relevent. I met my hubby while I was waitressing too. After meeting him Iturned to a friend that I was working with and told he I would marry him someday. A year later we were married and expecting our first baby. I am really looking forward to more so off I go.

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Epilogue: The Precious Revealed (vjgm)

This story was hilarious and sexy.  I loved every minute of it and am sad to see it end.  Great story!!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 34: Manbots and Making Out

Ahhhhhhhh! Yes that was a nice little lemon. yummy!!!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - That Was Unexpected

hey emmett is cute no matter what he does lol......not edwward cute but defintely better then starbursts and runts...hmmm i used to watch wrestling and it was pretty good we all have our phases,,,,,...lol at port charles,,,my mom loves general hospital

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.