Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BNT0317 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

WOW! I love this story sooo much!I hope that Bella decides to move into the house,and that her and Edward continue to get closer.So sweet of him to offer her Aro's services...I think he would make a good father figure for Charlie.Please update soon!Sorry,I would give a rating,but I don't know if 1 is the best,or if 10 is and I don't want to mess it up :)



Author's Response:

thank you update is monday.

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 6

LOVE IT!!!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: twilove (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

Okay, so I love this story more than just a little. :)



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: TheNerdyGirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

I love Emmett and Edward.  And as for the Geekward's vocal cords, maybe they can have a switch that you can turn on and off.  That way, you can decide each day if you want him to talk.  Okay, wow.  I've put way much thought into that.  Going to go do something highly educational now....



Author's Response:

thank you on/off switch is the plan.

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 6

AWWW! Edward is so cute! OH my god! *grins* And yes he needs vocal cords!



Author's Response:

thank you he's got an on/off switch

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE EMMETT.  What a doll.  And YES Geekward needs vocal cords! How can he say all his cute, smart things if he doesn't??  Plus there is the moaning and the sighing...he needs them. 

Loving the story as always.  Adore the chapter. 

 



Author's Response:

thank you he's coming with an on/off switch.

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

will the ex-husband show up??



Author's Response:

yep

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hehe!  The whole last half of this chapter was hilarious.  I love when Emmett tries to say that some of Alice's psychic ability must have rubbed off on him!  hehe 

Emmett's plan is actually quite brillant.  Getting Rosalie to be the one to bring up Bella's living conditions she might not make such a big fuss.  And Rosalie can bring up all the safety issues that concern her about Bella and Charlie's current home.  Playing the "safe for Charlie" card has got to do it.  I hope.

I can't wait for more and really hope you get the chance to update soon!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is so good!

Very well written and presented. The character development is even there...we feel like we know the characters and care about what happens.

The conversations flow like talking, as they should.  Dialog in a story is always difficult and you have it nailed.

Feed me Seymore...LOL..yes! More please!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

Yes, dupe Bella into moving in, I think it's a brilliant idea.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: britneymhs2006 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

So, I had a dream last night. I had ten of my very own Geekward's and well, I will spare you the details, but let's just say it was AWSOME! And yes, he need's vocal cords, so that we can hear his beautiful sexy voice!



Author's Response:

thank you he's coming with an on/off switch.

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

I really love this fic. So genuine and so original. I love this Edward and I just love my Emmett!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: ShanShan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

*sigh*

This is such a sweet story! You're making me go all mooshy and butterflies inside. :)

I don't like where Bella's living either, and I think Emmett is a brilliant mastermind! It's perfect...Bella will be 30 seconds from the office, won't have to put Charlie into daycare, and she'll be living in Edward's lap! Sounds mighty all right to me...

So when can I get me one of these clones? Mine doesn't need vocal cords...just one of those things that has 5 phrases recorded on it. Just kiss him and he'll say "I love you"...

Thank you for such a beautiful story! I will be following the rest of it religiously! :)

 



Author's Response:

thank you he's got an on/off switch

Reviewer: mrscullen2009 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

I love it!!!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

Okay, I'm putting in a request for my Geekward clone, but I would like for him to have vocal cords....but only be able to speak in French, which I can't understand, so then I'd still get to hear that wonderful voice (and any hums and moans from him) but not have to worry about him sticking his foot in his mouth and annoying me.....see perfect solution!

Of course though, after this chapter I'm about ready to put in an order for Emmett as well. Not only is he freaking hilarious, he's also a flipping genius! His plan to get Bella moved in and married to Edward is brilliant and I have a sneaking suspicion that he wanted Bella and Charlie in the East Wing all along and cleverly maneuvered Edward into that conclusion as well.

Loved Edward thinking of all those different hazards that could pertain to Charlie. He's thinking in parent mode already....awww! And we find out how Alice plays into this story! So do we get to meet Alice now? Do we? Do we? Huh? Huh? Huh? lol, I'm just a tad bit excited. Your Emmett is so great, so I figure you'll do a fabulous job with Alice as well.

I'm looking forward to finding out Bella's thoughts on this as well and if any romantic feelings towards Edward have started evolving with her yet. If not, soon I hope! Love it! And can't wait for more!!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you we're only cloning Edward right now with an on/off switch and we'll include french language software. I'll let you know when the emmett clones are in production

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

I just love Emmet. He's so much fun and sneaky.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: CMC21 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

Aww I love this story I hope she moves in :) awesomely quick updates keep it up!!!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: silverrose43 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 6

i'm loving this story. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: laura6189 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

i LOVE this story! its amazing. its so fun to read. update soon so i can get my fix :)



Author's Response:

thank you update is monday

Reviewer: Hollyhysteria (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

No, he doesn't need vocal cords ;]



Author's Response:

on/off switch

Reviewer: jordan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great story...I love this Edward.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

Aww he's in love with her. I loved this chapter. Thank you for the quick updates. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

I can't get enough of Ed...I mean Geekward!!!!! I love him...oh yeah, and I'll take two of the clones...you know, just in case...nudge, nudge, wink, wink!!!!!

I really do just love him. This story makes me LMAO!!!!! I can't get enough. He is just do darn cute!!!

Thanks for writing and heres to hoping we all get a geek as cute and hot as Edward!!

I love his geeky rants and irrational, but adorable thinking. Oh, and I LOVE that Jane is a dog!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you two clones it is.

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

You're right...Geekward is completely wonderful!  I want my clone to speak though because he's so adorably clueless!



Author's Response:

thank you he's coming with an on/off switch

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.