Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

Your Edward must be the most adorable ever created on Twilight! He's socially so awkward and clueless but so loving and adorable when he takes charge of Charlie and Bella. Great chapter (but much too short!)

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awe, this chapter was really sweet. I'm thrown a little by Aro being nice in this, but I must admit, I kind of like it. It's an interesting twist. Edward's little inner monologues at the beginning were fabulous and his obvious care for Bella. I can't wait to see what Emmett has to say. I know it has to do with Bella's horrible living conditions, but what will Edward do?! ^_^ Onto chapter ... *gasp* No! I'm already on chapter six and there are only seven chapters! *sigh* i suppose I will survive, but I don't like it...

 

XD

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

I really like this story, it's fun to see Edward so shy. Can't wait for more, hope you hurry to update! :D  

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 7

Cool! Edward is so smooth.

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

He's so nice!  Slowly, he's going to get her to move from the rathole she lives in now and move into his place.  Starting first with "until Charlie is 100% better".  Nice and smooth there Edward!  LOL

 

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

wow we got to see Edward asserting himself a little here. He really is quite taken with Bella isn't he. lol.

It was so sweet that he called her a spectacular mom. She so needed to hear that. I just wonder how long it's going to take her to figure out she doesn't just want him as her boss.

Reviewer: dreaming in black and white (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

I think I'm falling in love with your Edward. No, seriously. He was so adorably nervous at the beginning...and then this chapter where he starts taking charge and organising things, he's so cute! I love him...

Charlie is gorgeous, Emmett is brilliant and your Mrs Cope is awesome! The way you write is great, and I'm really enjoying this - thank you for writing it! xxx :)

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

Omg, Omg, Omg! I <3 this story! Every chapter, I get more and more intrigued and fall deeper and deeper in love with it. Edward's little confused face is engraved in my mind's eye right now and I can't keep the smile off my face. Have I told you how adorable he is? ^_^ And EMMETT!!!

"If it were someone like you over there flirting with him, I’d be out ring shopping myself so he could get something on her hand before she slipped away. Tanya though, all I want to do is hit her with the car."

Omfg! I love Emmett! I love what you've done with his character. He's still got his joking, jovial side, but you've also incorperated his sensative protective side. I truley adore him ^_^ On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awww. He's so cute.I want him to be my boss!

Reviewer: sapphire (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 7

Still loving it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: mizz_sunshin3 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

Shy Edward is so adorable. I like how he took charge and got Charlie to take his medicine. And I'm also happy that Bella took his advice and decided to stay until Charlie gets better. He's just one step closer to getting her to move into the house.

Reviewer: read_all_over (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

lol Brilliant! I loved that last line. Well..... I loved the whole chapter really. It was so cute and sweet! Looks like Edward's plan is going well so far. I hope he does manage to get her to stay. :)

Anyway, I hope you update soon so that I can find out!

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

Sometimes Edward reminds me so much of a little boy himself in this story, but then he goes and takes charge and sees that everything's taken care of, and you can see where the genius comes in. He and Bella are very good for each other, and man, I love Mrs. Cope! It's good to see the first part of the plan in action, adn I hope that Bella doesn't put up too much of a protest (adn that Rose doesn't browbeat Edward too much) to moving in.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awkward Eddie is so cute.  I have this feeling that when Charlie gets better he's just going to call him Eddie. 

Great chapter, its fantastic writing!

Jace

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't stop smiling right now! Seriously, you're Edward is on of the cutest Edward's I've ever read. I can't even generalize him by calling him geekward because he's just too amazing. The Green Lantern Bit was genious. I'm super stoked to head onto the next chapter ^_^ But before I do, I wanted to point out my favorite line.

“Edward,” she laughed, “I’m your assistant.  That means it’s my job is to assist you.  I take on the tasks that you don’t want to do for yourself.  Not vice versa.”

 

“Why not?” Edward looked at her curiously.

I love that Edward is so smart and yet completely clueless. It's actually very realistic in a way. I love this story already ^_^

Reviewer: TheNerdyGirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

Mrs. Cope is my kind of lady- putting Edward in his place and all.  Oh, and if I haven't made it abundantly clear...I have one word for Geekward.  Sawoon!

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

awww i love edward!

he is so sweet to bella! and what a good daddy to charlie...he will eventually adopt charlie and marry bella right? not exactly in that order but whatever works...

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

ugh so addicted. i actually drempt of this story last night! so you know you have all of my love and praise for it!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

i am so in love with your Edward is  not funny :P

great chapter.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

awww go Geekward! See?  Needs the voal cords to say the sweet stuff ;)  I definately need one of these for my own.  I want to be told I'm a good mommy too.

 

Love the chapter and as always, love the story!

Reviewer: twilightrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

just amazing! plz update again soon b/c this fic is my addiction and i'll need my fix!:)

Reviewer: spuntinsel (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

loving genius sweetward.

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, sad! Poor Bella. Normally, I don't like Jake as the bad guy. I still don't, but I'm willing to look past it because your writing is great and I love your story. I absolutely adore Dadward/Parent stories and I hadn't a clue that this would be one. Pleasantly surprised, I am...and now I'm talking like Yoda. *sigh* lol. The details you give are wonderful. They're enough that you have drawn me in utterly and completely and yet, there's still a mystery to be unravled. I'm so looking forward to reading the next chapter ^_^

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, sad! Poor Bella. Normally, I don't like Jake as the bad guy. I still don't, but I'm willing to look past it because your writing is great and I love your story. I absolutely adore Dadward/Parent stories and I hadn't a clue that this would be one. Pleasantly surprised, I am...and now I'm talking like Yoda. *sigh* lol. The details you give are wonderful. They're enough that you have drawn me in utterly and completely and yet, there's still a mystery to be unravled. I'm so looking forward to reading the next chapter ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.