Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loving the story.  Eagerly awaiting next chapter.

Cheers

Deex

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward being told off by Ms. Cope then him telling Bella off makes a great chapter. Then add Edward making tea and putting it in his mother's good china. I hope the prototypes for nerdward are coming up soon I can't wait to  place an order for one :D

Now seriously Edward was so nice to Bella here and how easily and fast did he convince her about staying in the house, at least until Charlie is better. Then he goes and says she is a great mom, that got him points all around. He wasn't happy to hear that no one told her that, not even her ex-husband. Now he has told her and he is a genius, after all.

Can't wait to meet Rose and see how she and Bella get along.

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

oohh... that was cutest thing ever!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ok!! I just LOVE your edward! He is just fantastic and just what the doctor ordered for Bella!! Love how he is taking care of her and Charlie and just GUH!! What is not to love?!! Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: BeyondDreams19 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is so wonderful, I love how you are writing Edward/Bella in this.  Edward choosing his mother's china and telling Bella how he thought of her was incredibly honest and sweet.  I look forward to more - especially Edward/Charlie interactions :)

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

So cute! I want the convincing to live at Edward's house scene! gogo ;)

Reviewer: Dragon (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

Now that things are starting to look up, I just hope Jake does not come back in to the picture and try to extort money from Bella and Edward! He still has parents rights and even her parents and friends on his side if he tried to take Charlie.

Reviewer: Dragon (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

You rock! Another excellent chapter! I can not wait for the next chapter and Rosie reaction to Bell's place!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

nervous Edward? adorable.

Reviewer: twilove (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is genius.  

Thanks for the fast updates.

Reviewer: via_rocks (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

Lovin' it like McDonalds...possibly more! =D lol Update soon please! 

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

awwwww well Emmett sure had a good plan.... hehehe OH Emmett

 

can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: whenpoetryrises (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love, love, love this chapter. Particularly the ending.

Poor Bella. It must be really rough being a single mom and feeling uncertain about Charlie and her new job and all. I'm so glad she's got people to take her of her and Charlie now. :)

Also, Edward continues to be highly adorable. These lines are my favorite because I think they just exhibit more of his adorableness (that totally isn't a word, but that's okay, as you were the one who came up with geniusness): "What sort of idiot had Bella been married to that they’d ended up divorced?  What sort of man didn’t know enough to realize that this woman needed to be told every day how wonderful she was and how fabulous she made the world around her?" Awwww.

I like Mrs. Cope too. I can tell she'll be a great caretaker for Charlie when Bella is working. And the Bella-and-Charlie-move-in plan has been set in motion! I'm excited. I think we're going to see Rosalie soon, so that should be fun as well.

Wonderful chapter, as always! Thank you for writing! This story always makes my day.

Reviewer: lilyflower (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

Another great chapter! My favorite line was when Edward said this "I had an amazing mother Bella; I know what one looks like." So sweet, and obviously what Bella needed to hear. I love that Edward was in tune with Bella like that.

How sad that no one had ever told Bella that she was an amazing Mom. It sounds like she's been really along, I'm glad she has Edward now. Even if she doesn't really know yet how much she really does have him :) 

I'm curious though if Edward has always been so nervous about social things or if it is a recent development after that stuff with Jessica. I'm excited to find out more :) Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

ah ha and Sweetward has entered the building! :)

I can just see the ongoing jokes about his knowing things because "After all, I am a genius" lol

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

ohh Emmett's getting his scheme on...

and of course a cloned Geekward would need vocal cords - how else are you going to get those velvety sweet nothings whispered to you? ;)

Reviewer: Maharet (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Absolutely love this. Can you ad me to the order list for a billionaire geekward?

More chapters More more more!!!!!!!

Sorry - forgot to say please?

 

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

very cute chapter, nice fluffy read.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ahhh, Edward was just so sweet!  I loved how he "intimidated" Bella into accepting the guest room.  I can't wait to see Rose's reaction to her apartment.  I'm sure she will play her part in getting Bella moved beautifully!  Even Edward will be scared not to pack her things himself. 

Wow, I wish I had a boss like that!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

Watch 'em drop, Little Shop of Horrors. Oh, oh, oh, oh-woah! I heart that musical ^_^

haha, this was a cute chapter. But it makes me sad because I have no more to read. But I'll get through it. I have to say my favorite line was this.

Charlie looked at him suspiciously, trying to determine if the popsicle was enough to prevent his planned hysteria, and then slowly put the frozen tip into his mouth. 

That just sounds so much like my baby cousin that it's not even funny! lol He's always questoning the adults around him, haha. Ugh, I can't wait to read the next chapter. Great story, hun!

Reviewer: nyneave (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Another beautiful chapter.  It is interesting to see Edward decisive and problem-solving side... Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: allygator1666 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

I totally love this story! Your Edward is adorable! Keep up the great work and update soon!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

I truly love akward Edward. :) Eager for the next chapter.

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

eep! Bella's going to live at the Cullen Mansion! I'm so excited! And I love that you didn't make it the obvious answer and that Emmett and Edward had to think about a few different scenarios before deciding on that. And I absolutely love this exchange!


 


“I’m not in love with her!  I just like her a lot as a friend!”


 


“Right, and I routinely sit around and discuss fashion layouts with Rosalie.  You love her.”


 


“I do --”


 


“Edward!”


 


“Okay, maybe just a little.”



Brilliance with those two. I love your characterizations ^_^ Yay, onto the next chapter!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ah Edward is sweet and doing a good job taking care of her - bath, tea, bed is always good advice. As awkward as he may feel he's doing and saying all the right things. He even feels comfortable enough to joke about being a genius ,which seems like something he'd shy away from.

Now that Jake has been brought up, is Edward going to find out more about the jerk? The horrid situation of the seperation?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.