Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 7

so cute!!!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG! I love Edward being all demanding and firm and it's just that much more spectacular in this story cause it is so out of character and difficult for him to act that way. Continuing to love his relationship with Ms. Cope and how much effort he puts in Bella's pot of tea and convincing her to take care of herself. And when he told her she was a good mother and that line about knowing what a good mother looks like-aww! I can totally understand why it touched Bella so much and I'm very happy that she hugged Edward for it! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your story!!!!! Thanks for all the quick updates and please continue with them! :D

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awwwww, i love this story,

can charlie talk?

please say he can, i wan to see edward take care of a kid!

 

update asap!

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

How cute. I love Mrs. Cope and how she rules the house and Edward. The comment about Bella being a spectacular mother was so sweet. She needs to be built back up. Lets hope she agrees to stay after Charlie gets better. Please update asap.

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just wanted to say that I really like this fic..it's one of my faves! It's not like a lot of other fics and I really like that!

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

longer chappies, plz.

Reviewer: Libby Michaels (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is the cutest, sweetest little story.  If only all the billionaires were so nice in the world and thoughtful like your version of Edward.  More, please.  Edgy stories have their place and all, but I'm a sucker for a happy story where the main conflict is just when these two are going to figure out that they are perfect together.  This story just makes me smile!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is too fun and waayyy to engaging!!!

Must stop reading...must prepare for tomorrow...

It's a bummer...thanks for the escapist interlude.  It was very enjoyable!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

I feel like a kid at a birthday party!!! Just clapping my hands and saying "again, again"....

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like where this is going and a befuddled Edward is funny and fun!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

This was so fun, so light-hearted.  Cannot say really- what a delight!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love that Edward is dorky, insecure and shy. This chapter brought an instant smile to my face!  Thank you!

Reviewer: sweet2nsassy2 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great story!

Reviewer: Canadian Ginger (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yet another great chapter. :) Very sweet.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter. Love Edward.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like seeing Edward acting more like a man than a little boy-- even a sweet little boy. Go, go, Take- Charge Geekward, go!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ok I *heart* this story HARDCORE!

'Nuff said =)

Melsie!

Reviewer: Audeamus-Amor (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

What if she found out he thought she was pretty? <-- Yeah. ADORABLE.

I freakin' love your Edward. I kind of want to marry him.

You're SO GOOD at writing that one-sided flirtation thing (though I think Bella'll come around eventually)! I'm excited for the next chapter...

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was sweet. I like the dynamic between edward and bella. I'm looking forward to seeing it all play out.

Reviewer: Audeamus-Amor (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

WHAT?! Her own FAMILY turned on her? Living in a residential motel? And Edward's parents murdered? Girl, you got A LOT of back story done in this chapter. I'm into it!

And I'm not going to pretend i'm not totally weirded out by Charlie being her baby's name... But you know what? I like this story too much to hate on it. So bring on Baby Charlie...! He's gotta be better than Renesmee after all... 

Reviewer: Audeamus-Amor (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

HI-LARIOUS.

I'm so glad I clicked on this! 

Onward bound!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward is at least acting a little more comfortable. I love his logic at the end! This was great!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was so sweet

Reviewer: SecretlyObsessed (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Another great chapter. Fav: "Besides, the pink rose pattern would look lovely in her hands" Someone's got it baaaadddd.  hehe.  Can't wait for more Edward/Charlie interaction... and some inevitable awkwardness when Edward finds Bella in his clothes perhaps? Hell, I'm looking forward to any and all of it.  :D <3

 

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward is the best boss ever!!! It's so sweet the way he wants Bella to have the best of everything--even the best china to drink her tea :) I love this stroy! Keep up the great work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.