Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

YEA!  This update is just what I needed!  I'm knee deep in tax returns and had to take a break, what better way than with some Beauty and the Billionaire?!?  (I dare you to tell me there's anything better...)  ;)

Seeing Edward with Charlie is so, well, drop dead gorgeous.  It doesn't get much better than a man who knows how to care for a child and will willingly do it!  If nothing gets Bella to fall in love with Edward, his concern and care for her son will! 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: misspear (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

I smile like a big fool when I see updates for this. Your Edward may very well be my favourite Geekward. Certainly the one I'd most like to be PA for.

And hooray for strong get-through-the-shit but not a hard nut.

I'm looking forward to their relationship developing...they're both just adorable.

Reviewer: vote (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

awesome chapter. I can't wait to hear more.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

*snickers* Emmett did what!! *falls overs* Oh god that's too funny, poor Rose.

I can't wait for more...Keep up the great writing.

Jace

Ps please no show tunes I reviewed like a good girl.

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

I truly love this story! It makes me giggle. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

And why not? I wistle a happy tune  and then shall we dance? (It was the first vinyl disk I bought in my life...).

By the way, if I cannot have Vampward I'll take this one...

I might get diabetis or I can float happily on a pink cloud. I am all ready for the second option

 

Reviewer: flibbidyjibits (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love edward more an d more with each chapter!

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Bella, she doesn't realize they are all conspiring against her, or for her depending on how you think about it, to get her out of her apartment!  She's just inherited that guest room, and doesn't even know it.

Edward with Charlie was just too cute!  Wow, a man that changes diapers, willingly.  That's definitely a reason to fall in love right there.  Add brains, good looks, and kindness, and he's really the complete package!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

lol edward is training Charlie to take over the world!!!!!!

Can't wait to see what role Rose/Edward have to adapt to convince Bella to move in with Edward!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 8

I was surprised to see Edward playing with Charlie and both of them enjoying it so much. I would have thought it could be Ms. Cope or Emmett, but Edward, wow, that is great. And Charlie was having a great time and not even missing his mom!!!

Rosalie is great, and the sweats story was really good. I would do the same as her. Now it's time for a roadtrip, what will come of it?

Can't wait. How big of an argument will Bella try, and how much of a fight will both of them put?.

Reviewer: dihenydd (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 8

Sorry I haven't reviewed up until now, I seriously suck at reviews and don't know what to say, so I will just sy I am enjoying this immensely and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

Edward is adorable - incredibly attractive, smart, witty, amazingly kind, but completely oblivious as Bell a puts it. But while he's oblivious to a lot going on in the world I don't think he's oblivious as she means it. And I have three kids; there is nothing sexier than a man who changes diapers ;) but it makes me wonder when Edward is going to realize just how little interaction or help her ex was with Charlie since she's shocked by anyone helping.

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 8

no show tunes please - {giggle}!!  Love how this is developing - wonderful story!!!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm glad I found this story so far. It seems like it will be good. I can't believe Jacob did that! Well, I can cause I'm not a Jacob girl anyways, but that's really harsh! Can't wait to read the rest of what's posted!

Oh, fluffernutter sandwich....mmmmm........ :)

Reviewer: MooChapman (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

Jacob is such a sh!t.

Step one of operation 'Move Bella In' is underway can't wait for step two.

I read this at work when you updated it but didn't have a chance to review and I only now remembered so my apoligises for the lateness of my review.

Moo Chapman

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 7

Adorable! Can't wait for more! XD

Reviewer: laura6189 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

very cute :)

Reviewer: Tigersmom (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awww...I love Geekward!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great job!  He got her to stay.  Way to buck up and be the man Edward!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: MissAmi (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awww

Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

You know what I love about this?  Usually it's the billionaire playboy.  Wicked smart.  I just adore how you've instead gone the route of having him an overgrown kid, really geeky and sweet. 

Love it so far!

 

Reviewer: margiewolf (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

i just wanted to write a short note to let you know that i really like this story and can not wait for more...keep up the great writing!!

Reviewer: Audeamus-Amor (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

I totally always felt like Aro could have been a good dude, too!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

oh taht was really nice..i'm so touched, almost cry, lol. please please update soon!

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

This story is just so cute. I can't get enough of quirky, geeky Edward...I want to change my order, I need 10 of him!!!!

Can't wait to read more!!! Please update soon! BTW, I keep reading this story over and over, that is how cute it really is!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.