Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

I still think Edward is acting wierd for a reason. I think James got to him somehow and put him on a Bella-lockdown.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

ummmm you are completely right...i want nothing more than to see the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Rhett (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

ohhh cliffie nooooo!!!! yes, i want to see the next chapter!!!!!

 

"i don't know, lauren, are you Edward's friend?" aahahahaha, that was so great. i love how much of a bitch she is to lauren. so please update. i'm nervous and am now paranoid cause i'm waiting for someone to sneak up behind me!!

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

 

OH SHIT IT WILL PROB BE JAMES!!!

ahhh run away!

but plz update soon!! ha lol

tahliaa

Reviewer: leisel (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Wow, this story is amazing. I'm definitely a lurker, sorry. You are a great writer and I am loving this story. My heart was breaking as I read. Please update, I can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Please tell me things get better. Why is  Edward being such an ass? Update soon please and thank you! :)

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

I am so hooked on this story, seriously, I need to know what happens. Please update soon! :)

Reviewer: tolkien87 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

This is my first review, so I'm not 100% sure it'll be helpful, but I am really getting into this story! Especially now that there's another girl vying for Edward's attention. Jealousy is a fun topic to play with in writing because it's one of the few emotions that people absolutely cannot help but feel. Definitely 2 thumbs up and I look forward to more chapters!!

Reviewer: mkd (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Unbearable

this story is so awesome!! i cant wait to see how edward is gonna dig himself out of this hole.

Reviewer: hexagonalprodigy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Dun Dun dun dunnnn. You update so fast! I'm impressed, and aurgh, cliffhanger. >_<

Reviewer: summerluv0508 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Ahhhh! This story is amazing!

I really hope it's Edward behind Bella, but I know it's not because if it was, he would have been yelling Bella's name or something, right?

But maybe he didn't? Or, it is actually James?

Ahhhh, I need to know!! Please update soooon! I'm getting really anxious!

With love, Summer.

 

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

oh my god
no way.
james?
or edward?
hmmmm
hahah AMAZINGGG
loved it
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: JennWen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Okay...im out of the lurker shadows! Please update!!! Stupid Tanya, I hope Edward has a good reason for kissing her, putz! Update soon!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - New Beginnings

Oh, just now after reading other reviews, it occured to me that maybe it might be Edward. But, I still think it's James.

Reviewer: starrydreamz3 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

AHHHHH CLIFF HANGER!!!!

 

You must update soon. If its James, Edward is gonna feel like shit for pushing Bella back to pheonix.

 

Hope to hear from you very soon!!!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Oh please you can't stop there, I hate cliff hangers

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Yes I want to see the next chapter. You are completely rocking the updates. I loved the scene where Bella and Alice were talking about the ways to kill yourself at school. It made me crack up. Nice little cliffy at the end.

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

oh shtttt

it better not be james!!!!

lets hope its edward....lols

Reviewer: kweenofPi (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

oh sweet emmett darling

it's not the best idea to announce to the whole fucking house that your brother and his gf are 'screwing and just broke the couch'

at least they weren't technically 'screwing' just dry-humping lightly with a little intention of doing a LOT more!

Reviewer: eridoodle (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

This is me reviewing, because I want to see the next chapter. Really, I do. I think you should update. You know you want to....

Tanya?! Well, at least Bella kicked her ass.

Reviewer: eliz21 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

wow, you're awesome for updating so fast.  do it again?

Reviewer: jacobdoesntsparkle (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 - New Beginnings

This story never ceases to impress me! You have me completely hooked, and I'm dying for the next update!

 Usually the BxE stories I read are sappy with few conflicts, but your plot is fabulous! Normally you can tell that it was all a misunderstanding and that they will be back together soon, but not this time. How is Edward going to explain this mess?! Or will he do it at all? And who is behind Bella? Gah! Too many questions... I love it!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Ohhh man. Ok, so I was anti-Edward last review cause God I hated him --- he almost made me cry being his dickward self. BUT I really, really REALLY hope this is Edward behind her --- cause DAMN if it is James, I very well might scream. Or Edward could rescue --- or there could be a hospital reunion --- ok, maybe it would be ok if it were James. But I am totally NOT reading it with the lights off ; )

Done rambling now, great as always!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Just for the drama I really hope it's James! lol =)

Oh and I soooo love the fact Bella decked Tanya! that was way sweet! I'm a little surprised that the other Cullens haven't really been reaching out to Bella, especially Alice. She's suffering alone and i'm a little disappointed in them for that...hmmm

I am so loving this story, i'm a fully fledged ADSOG-aholic =)

Melsie!

Reviewer: rubytuesday (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Ok this is going to sound weird but i'm actually hoping it is James so there's some action between him and Bella and his stalkerish ways!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.