Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

okay .. well ... i do like it .. sorta vampirish .. sorta expected something else but still ... i like it.  short - kinda screamed out when the latest chapter ( thank for the quick update btw) but im not worried - soulmates for life right? :D

Reviewer: Waldinando (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Aw, Bella is really confused... thank god Edward got there in time, though.

I hope they work it out. :)

Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

wtf!! what is wrong with bella jesus!! please tell me they make up in the next chapter!! updateee :)

x

Reviewer: jennymafurr (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

wow. just wow.

 

not all hearts and stars and coco puffs for little miss bella, now is it?

Reviewer: Jinxed_Angel (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

YAY!!! James can no longer harm her... I hope. But Bella is an idiot! Plain and simple because she's just given up on the best thing in her entire life. I mean it, Bella is an idiot!

The only people that can be harmed now are Bella and Edward, and this time it'll be thanks to Bella and not that psyco James. Wait! Does he escape costody? Is he going to make a reappearance? Why do I have more questions than answers?

Oh well, I'll be awaiting the next chapter of this fabulously, hair pullingly, drama and action filled story.

An Avid Reader,

Jinxed

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Good very good, u can't make it too easy for eddie boy!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Wow, what great timing! I just finished re-reading the last two chapters (and crying all over again) when I got an email alert you updated! 

Poor Edward, he's such an idiot! But a brave, wonderful idiot. I hope Bella can see that he didn't mean what he said or how he acted. He followed her to AZ for goodness sakes! The boy LOVES her!

Thanks for these quick updates - can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Bella's got to come to her senses-SOON, HOPEFULLY!!!!!- Hint, Hint, Nudge, Nudge!!. She can't miss the significance of Edward following her all the way to Phoenix, -guys don't do that kind of thing unless they're in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!I mean, he took a knife for her!!!!!!!  

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

way to go Edward to save the day!  Now if they can work back toward each other...

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

plz let it work out

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Gahhhh!!!! You did it to me again, woman...I was perfectly content with hating Edward and NOW I don't! :D lol.

Okay...Okay...That was pretty awesome. I'm in love with him all over freaking again! Man...That was pretty awesome, what with him coming in and knocking that asshole down for the count. I was freaking out there for a second :D lol

I'm not going to be mad at Bella for making him leave because I would so be in need of self preservation right now. I mean...She has just been through A LOT and he really hurt her...She needs time.

Another great chapter, brilliant one!!! :D lol

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

xD

Bella's wayy too dramatic. She should have been more grateful. :P

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

Ahhh! I knew Edward would save her.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

OMG, I need more!!!!!!!!!!!!!  and I am happy that Edward is feeling the pain now.  I hope he has a good plan to try and make things right.......time for the groveling to begin.

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

jeepers, these kids never catch a break do they?

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CAN"T YOU JUST LET HIM TELL HER HOW HE FEELS< AND LET HER FORGIVE HIM????????? PLEASE DON"T LET HIM LEAVE THE HOSPITAL WITHOUT HAVING THEM MAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAYBE HAVE HER MOM EXPLAIN HOW CARING EDWARD HAS BEEN????

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Breakable

I don't know who's side I'm on anymore! Thanks for the quick update, though!

Reviewer: amandahugnkiss (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Aah! more please.... is it james or is it edward???

Reviewer: stoptodream (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

oh damn it!
Please update soon. Argh! I'm seriously beginnning to hate this edward, at first, I thought that he had a good reason or maybe some sort of explanation to what he did, but more and more I can't think of anything that could possibly explain that and deserve forgiveness. arrrgh!

Although I do like how you wrote this chapter.

Reviewer: angela_piper12 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

please have the next chapter up soon, dying to find out where this is going....

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

I have just read your story up to this point and I love it. Please post soon!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

THis story is awesome, captivating and I can't wait to see who is behind her my guess is

edward but then it might be James and Edward is on his way too?

Reviewer: Sparx-of-Fire (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 1 - New Beginnings

Omg how could you just stop there? plz update, i need to read more! you´re an awesome writer!<3

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

CanI hit Edward? Please please please? The boy makes me so angry...  However..I love your Emmett and I love the fact that Bella has an attitude.  She desperatly needed one.  I have been reading your story all morning...it was too addicting and now I want more! 

James is a fucking scary dude!  She should at least have brought Jake with her lol  I love that your Jake is cudddly too.  Too many stories make him an asshole.

Reviewer: 101vamp101 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Bitch is Back

Wow. Love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.