Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Natesgal55 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Fallen Angel

Bella is one annoying, stuck up cow and I really wish Edward would grow a pair and tell her to piss off!! I think he has every right to act that way towards her and I dislike the fact that she gets away with everything. She is not the best thing in that place and Edward should stand up to her and tell her that!!! I just want Edward to stick up for himself and demand that he drives and that if she doesn't like it, consider the date rescinded!!!

BTW, this is not a bad review :) I love your story, I just thought you might like it better If people were honest about what they right in their reviews :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I definitely enjoy hearing your honest opinion.  And yeah, Bella can definitely be obnoxiously bitchy.  Edward may or may not deserve it, but in her opinion he does.  Plus, I think being a total beyotch is the only way she knows how to deal with her feelings for him.

I'm glad you like the story!  I'm thrilled that it makes you feel something (be it love/hate/anger or whatever)!

Lola84 

Reviewer: Mrs-Emmett-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

omgggoshh that was so could i laughed so hard at emmetts bit keep up the good work

 



Author's Response:

Ha, thanks!  Payback is swift for Em at the beginning of the next chapter... :D

Lola84

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

oh that was great



Author's Response:

Hahaha glad you liked it!! :D

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

Loved the Cullen family encounter - perfectly awkward and yet funny at the same time. Edward is so confusing! No wonder Bella is going crazy around him. I am dying to know what he thought about the phone call AND about Bella "attacking" him. (Though I would guess from how he just launched himself at her in his room, he was not too put off by her forwardness.)

Great job on this story - I can't wait for your next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  I enjoyed writing it, for sure.  Yeah, Eddo tends to overanalyze everything, and in his own mind his actions make perfect sense.  I don't think he realizes that from the outside, he just comes as being nuts.  As far as Bella's wanna-be molestation... you know he loved it!  :D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Lola84

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

ooh bella's gonna go kick some emmett ass.... lols

 



Author's Response:

yeah, big time!

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

I didn't think that any Meet the Cullens scene could be MORE awkward than the movie version, but congratulations. You topped it. Wow. I'm surprised Edward didn't pass out from the mortification.



Author's Response:

Ha. I'm surprised he didn't as well. This chapter came off a lot more painful than I originally intended, but oh well! Hope you enjoyed. Thanks for reviewing :D

Lola84

Reviewer: zaria (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

make another story

 



Author's Response:

hahaha.  make another story because you don't like this one?  or because you like it and you'd like twice as many?  :D

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

I enjoy that story very much. Can't wait to read what happen next with James and how would Edward react!



Author's Response:

Cool, thanks for reading (and reviewing)!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

oh so good! can't wait till the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Awesome, thanks!! I'm so happy that you like it... :D

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Old Friends, New Foes

love it i want edward to have to work for it.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Love this story. Update like crazy please.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'll try to update often... :D

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

I am loving your story and frosty Bella, so much fun! Anyway keep up the good work! I cant wait for the next chapter so hurry! :)

-Erin



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Thanks so much! And, okay, I'll hurry.

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

That was just cruel!!! I just want to keep reading and reading and reading it! lol!



Author's Response:

Aww, wow, thanks!  I usually update pretty frequently... :D

Reviewer: MJC08 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

loving the story and characters so far, though Edward can sometimes frustrate me. But he does in Twilight as well anyway, so a job well done i guess. i digged the little reference to the "three things i'm absolutely sure of" in the last chapter. will be looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Hahaha. Awesome, thanks so much!!

Reviewer: Ledybug (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Great so far. Looking foward to more!



Author's Response:

Cool, I'm thrilled that you like it!  Thanks for reading and reviewing...

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

I always have to laugh when authors refer to Bella as a grown woman or have characters call Bella a 'woman' when she's just a teenager. 

Interesting chapter.  Surprised you went with the same Italian restaurant since you're shaking things up.  Why have Bella go with the mushroom ravioli?  In Twilight she only picked it because it was the first thing on the menu and she was in a hurry to get Edward to talk and she was all shook up.  Now everyone who writes a fanfic acts like the dish is Bella's favorite meal.  No where does it say that in the book.  I just find it odd that writers assume it.  Sorry, these are the things that keep me up at night....

Your James is a real creep.  You write the menace well. Not sure why Bella won't share with Charlie.   I see badass Bella doesn't have any more common sense than canon Bella lol.  Looking forward to the next chapter, thanks for the read!



Author's Response:

Ah, to be 17 again.  When I was 17, I viewed myself as a fully-matured adult, as Bella does.  But, as we all know, that's not the case.  Her body may be mature, but her brain, particularly the decision-making centers of the brain, is far from it.  That also has much to do with her apparent lack-of-common sense.

I'm glad you brought up the Italian restaurant/mushroom ravioli thing.  Myself, I like to mix things up a little by throwing in familiar lines and elements from the original story.  I enjoy the weird dichotomy between "the same" and "not the same".  However, I know the constant reuse of particular lines/elements annoys some people. :D

Thanks for the thought-provoking review and thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Awesome chapter! :)

I loved the date, but I'm glad you got back to the angst there at the end. (I'm such a sucker for angst, lol.) Poor Bella - I was hoping Edward would have the chance to show her that he really desires her in the same way (thereby alleviating her shame) but maybe in the next chapter? I'm afraid his rejection will only magnify the feelings that James creates in her.

And speaking of James - what a creep! Is he watching her? Is he planning her harm? Edward needs to find out what's going on somehow, because I have a feeling Bella will try to keep it from him. I also have a feeling she'll need all the help she can get.

I can't wait for your next chapter! Off now to check out your forum ...



Author's Response:

Aw, you're one of those angsty-angst lovers!  Yeah, I think it's boring without a little angsty drama...

The forum thread is just getting started, so drop me a line!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :D

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

I realized I had more to say.

I love what you've done with Bella.  I'm finding a number of fan fiction stories that discard the insecure innocent character Bella is in the books, and turn her into a more sexually confident, cocky young women.  You do this very well, while still making her vulnerable and scarred.  I really like it.

I don't remember which chapter it was in, but your parody of "Of three things I was certain...." is hilarious.  Made me laugh out loud.  For a long time.

Bella's recovery in the car when she told Edward she was glad she hadn't dry humped him was also hilarious.  I love her honesty.

Many thanks.  This story is a pleasure.

Folks who are enjoying this would probably also like Out of Choices by Picklewickle. Another fiesty, troubled Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review!!  The dry-humping comment was one of my favorites, too. :D

I'm really glad you're enjoying the story, and I'll definitely check out Out of Choices...

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Oh, my... Oh, my, my, my.



Author's Response:

Ha, yeah.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  :D

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

I am entirely  enraptured.  Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: iheartcullenboyz (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

well... that was interesting...i actually like that bella isn't this clumsy, stuttering, girl like she is in other stories...she seems somewhat confident and the whole fashion thing and how everyone seems to have bella hating shopping...i don't like it. i think that i like your bella just fine and this is a great story btw and i can't wait for the next chapters to come



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you!  I appreciate your comments! :D

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Oh thats so great. Stupid James ruining something that was... pretty ruined in the first place but was EPICly hot. Loved the date made me lol at points and I don't know if that was what you were going for but to me it made it more awesome.

*Points finger* To the FORUM!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad the date made you laugh... I thought certain parts were funny, too.  Thanks for your continued support, and I'll update soon!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

omg omg james is crazy



Author's Response:

yeah, james is pretty scary.  and that's just over the phone!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Wow, this story is really good:D I'm looking forward to the next chapter, hope you'll update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I'll get the update out soon... :D

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelations

Wow, that's an interesting spin on the story.  I'm looking forward to your future chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.