Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Boom_Ox (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

ohhh noo.. cliffy!! :'(

updateee quickkk cnt wait to read the next chapter!!!

 

Reviewer: Kitpa (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

wow someone has a very bad case of word vomit in akward situations. That was great

Reviewer: Sarichka (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

oh no

dont say things like that bella!

where was the filter?

i somehow think that maybe edwards crushed about tanya

and now he might just go and be upset and angsty

:(

loved it very much

cant wait for more

Sarichka x

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

awwwwwwwwwww!!!
poor bella!!
well she does deserve to know about tanya i spose..
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: hexagonalprodigy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

So this has been progressing quite nicely, and what a cliffy to leave us with! I just hoarded the entire story so far in two hours, thank god I did all my class work otherwise my professors would have freaked.

I just honestly have to say I love your characterization of Jacob and Edward, I like the fact that so far, there isn't one dominant wrong doer, or just Jacob as being mean and abusive or vice versa.

Let's have James be the villian in the Canon. And I just adore the fact that Bella has balls for a change, though you go a great job of still keeping her human and vulnerable, instead of some intellectual, bad ass, one dimensional, pro feminist (and dont get me wrong, I'm a hardcore feminist), pussy of steel type character. i like the fact that she holds her own, but isnt infallible, you know? like the best of humans.

This was long, but I just wanted to say I'm majorly looking forward to this!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

poor bella and her big mouth!

great chapter!!

cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Wow. Did you suddenly decide to have Bella go brain dead? That was the worst possible time for her to say something like that. Not to mention that now I'm probably going to have to wait an undetermined amount of time before they actually get it on. Argh!!!!! Good chapter, but please don't make me wait too long.

Author's Response:

Hahaha.  Everybody's hating on Bella, but considering that Edward's mere presence critically disables her brain-to-mouth filter, I really don't think what she said is that surprising.  I mean, it had obviously been on her mind, so it just kinda slipped out (at the worst possible time).  I think she was mostly upset that he hadn't told her about Tanya before, since she shared all her darkest secrets with him...

Don't worry, Bella is really anxious to get some, and she's not prepared to wait any longer.  The Tanya thing won't be a huge deal - they'll get it sorted out pretty quickly. 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

evil woman!

 

here, have some exceedingly short and silly entertainment

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4993902/1/

 

 

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

"Shit! She did not just say that out loud!" *people in the room look at myself confused.

*cringe cringe CRINGE!!!!!!*

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

ohhh....bella, bella, bella...what am i going to do with her?  that girl needs a filter and fast.  loooove it, btw.

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Ok, that was hilarious.  And hot.  And just hilarious. 

Reviewer: hpandtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

love this story more everytime i read ittt :)

 

update asap!!

:)

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

that was great

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

What a pendeja!!

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Bella is a total ass apparently with no filter.  She sure knows how to kill the moment.

Reviewer: Waldinando (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

I love how Bella is such a bitch at school :) haha

Reviewer: domisgone (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Shit... BELLA.... REMEMBER... FILTER.OUR BRAINS HAVE FILTERS!

 

IT'S THERE FOR A PURPOSE.

 

 

Holy shit. Did she really just say that?!? Like, wtf? I mean... I just... I can't...

 

ARGH!

:)

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Hahah.. Beep. I can't believe you ended it there. My life is ruined! haha That was a sweet and quirky chapter. It should suffice for - oh, say - a few hours. Get the next chapter up as soon as you can, purdy please. I'll really appreciate it! ;)

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

“Are they as nice as Tanya’s?” Oh my god, someone duct tape that girl's mouth. Seriously she's been waiting for him to make a move and this is what she does with her time? Not only ruining the mood but opening a can of worms too; plus probably  making him wonder who's been talking about him behind his back (well wonder for 30 seconds, cause come on - it's gotta be Alice).

I like the Bella and Alice time. No matter how comfy you are with sexuality I can't imagine telling someone's sister that you want to rut with them like a farm animal. Maybe she needed duct tape even earlier in the chapter?

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Oh, good Carlisle. *headdesks so hard, Bella and Edward feel it, all the way in Washington*

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Circus

The Carlisle thing had me in hysterics! 

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Ahhhhh...What are you trying to do to me woman?! ROFLMAO. 

I freaking loved when Bella told that skinny little bitch just what would happen if Lauren ever so much as looked at Edward!!! It's so refreshing to see Bella so posessive!!! Hot! 

Alice just makes me laugh all the time. She just automatically pops in and says she's kidnapping Bella on Saturday and I loved it! Then their conversation about Edward being a man-whore was just too funny. I mean, who has a THAT comfortable of a conversation about their brother or boyfriend?! Woohoo. 

I am really shocked that James hasn't tried anything incredibly sneaky. I know that there are cops and all that involved, but still...He's going to pop in at the worst possible time, isn't he? (groans) :D LOL. 

Gahhhhh! What the hell was Bella thinking?! Edward was so getting into it and then she just HAD to go there!!! Who thinks of past girlfriends when they are about to get it on with an extremely HOT guy?!!! ROFLMAO

You're killing me. You know that. I know you know that :D Brilliant chapter....You know what I thought about that sexy dream of yours. Tease!!! :D LOL. I can't wait for something similar to really happen for these two because that is gonna be SO freaking wild....If Edward can forgive her for bringing up freaking Tanya!!! :D lol

Reviewer: scottslass (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Who the hell asks that kind of question? Freaking idiot!! And how and the hell kind you leave us hanging with that? AHHHH!!!!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

uh oh....what now?  thanks for update.  interested to see how edward reacts!

Reviewer: randigiles (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Boyfriend

Im sooooo glad that my personal bout of word vomit was never that bad..."Are they as nice as Tanya's?".....cringe!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.