Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Single Memory
Reviewer: wicked lovely (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2017 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love it updated now

Reviewer: ApatheticFlow (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Lovely piece of literature you have there. And it's odd. That, there's a Math teacher in my school, named Mr. Authedi.

Reviewer: the_other_cullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

Are you ever going to update this story?



Author's Response:

No, I don't plan on it. There's a site I am frequently on tho, called Deviantart, it's constantly updated, you can find me at Chika-sc

Reviewer: AidaApple (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lovely, your chapters are awful small. Just as I start to sink my teeth into them (if you'll forgive the pun), they're gone Also, for such small chapters I've spotted one or two mistakes in the most recent ones.

"Calmy" and "espect" are two that I picked out in this chapter - or, at least, they really stuck out, I thought.

This might just be a personal preference, but I love description. It is the peanut butter to my jam - the icing to my cake - the... You get the point. A little bit of beefing out (Seriously; what is with the food metaphors) in the description department would not hurt at all. Trust me. :)

I'm iffy with the inclusion of Evanescence lyrics. I mean, don't get me wrong, I love them. Hell, I can name almost every one of their songs from "Going Under" to "Your Star" to "Lies", but - and this is a big but - I hate the use of their lyrics in fanfiction as a general rule. I associate anything to do with them, or - say - Linkin Park, with emo w-angst. Quizilla may have spoiled me on that one.

Your OC seems fine as far as OC's go. Nice name. Long black hair + partial amnesia + making central  to the plot (0r seeming to be; correct me if I'm wrong) starts to voyage into Mary Sue territory a bit. Be careful; thar be-eth dragons-e.

Apart from all that moaning, I quite enjoyed the story and would like to continue reading. ~



Author's Response:

I know,  they're small. But just think, if I cut them in half, that's all the more chapters!

My, you are the talker!! (Not to be taken as a bad thing, mind you!) Just reading that brought a giant grin to my face!

I know about my lame spelling, I'm not that great, plus my computer lacks spell check **glare**. Which is the reason I don't really submit chapters any more. Whenever I do get the time to type it all up, (And write them in the first place) they often get rejected for reasons such as grammer. I'm much better at "writing" correctly than typing correctly. Otherwise I would write more. So I haven't worked on my stories. If you follow me on Deviantart.com, you can find more of my work, and it would be much appreciated!

Yes, I sort of know what you mean about the lyrics. Sometimes, they sound completly stupid written out in a  story.

Nice "old-talk" with the eth's I always love it, its hilarious!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 5

OH S***!

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ohh... a cliffie. Damn, but I still like this story.



Author's Response:

ha ha thanks

Reviewer: the_other_cullen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hate to say this but you seriously need to write longer chapters.



Author's Response:

I know. In this story I seriously need to work on this. I've written a chapter 100 pages long before. :)

Reviewer: the_other_cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like this story!! You gotta update it more often.



Author's Response:

sorry, haven't had motivation. I'm going away today, so I'll work on it. :) those last two reviews are my motivation. thanks!

Reviewer: FanOfTheFang (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

you have to update this as fast as ou can cause i am now in love with this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank soooo much. I'll work on it

Reviewer: Thejazeffect (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

oooo.....gripping. What's going to happen when James appears in the field???

Can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens. Oh, and are you going to expalin more of Ash's back story cause that could help I think. Like how Edward and Ash got to know each other and stuff.

Told you I would review!!

thejazeffect



Author's Response:

yeah, yeah, you said you would.

I'm still fiddling around with the plot, so I'll try to add Ash's story in somehow, but i cant add to much cuz like i said ash is a little low on human memory,...

Thank you for review number two!

Hey that rhymes!

What do you know? I'm a poet and I didn't know it!

I know, I'm just gettin' cheezy now.

Reviewer: zaria (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, interesting. Please, write another one soon



Author's Response:

Thanks, chapter two should be posted soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.