Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Observance
Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

OOOO, Jake! I'm so into this story now...you MUST update soon. I can't wait to see what comes next.

P.S. Poor Esme :(

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 4

*squee!!!! and bounces excitedly*  I loved LOVED LOVED LOVED!! Rear Window.  The Jimmy Stewart one not the Christopher Reeves one.  This reminds me so much of that movie.  I love how you had them say something about.  It would be freaking awesome if Bella and Alice watched it together.  It would be a riot.  

Jacob *fans self* sounds fantastically hot!!  I see him as Steven Strait [from the Covanant, etc] just oozing sex from his very pores *zones*

Great writing!  I can't wait to see what happens with Edward and her as well as the lanky man whom I have started to call James in my head cause that is who he reminds me of.

That and the beast=Emmett, blonde bombshell=Rose, Cowboy=Jasper, Doc Hollywood=Charlisle, and Gyspy is Esme.  *ponders* yah, that's every one.

again great writing!!

Jace

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow.. this story is awesome! i really like it, but wtf is going on with Lanky Man??  hahaha we need more "Hot Piano Guy"!!

Reviewer: rachelosaurus (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

Okay, sweet jesus. At this point, I don't know whether I love this story for the story or for the references! Time Traveller's Wife! Adele! Jeff Buckley! The latters being two of my three all-time favorite artists and the former a book that I found enjoyable but not earthshattering, just like Bella! Holy mother of coincidence - do I know you somehow? And I know someone named Thomasina. Uhyeah.

ANYWAYS...that's beside the point. This is genius! And REALLY interesting. And scary at the same time! Absolutely fascinating...random tidbit - I love the career choices you've made for the characters. I mean Alice and Bella especially - thank you for not making Bella an editor or author, and for not making Alice a fashion designer. Furthermore, TATTOO ARTIST!? GENIUS! Love it. And I jumped to the conclusion that Edward's a concert pianist, because of the tuxedo bit. OR, I'm totally off the mark and he's a...a...Bruce Wayne! Ha. Again, like I said, it's a random detail that I adored.

Last but certainly not least, I love the sort of bizarre way Edward and Bella "met," if you could call it that, and the intense way he's already reacting to her. We've seen the whole, Edward: "I get so angry you don't see yourself clearly," shit, but the way you write it, and how I can't really be sure that's exactly what he's thinking, makes it a whole hell of a lot more interesting.

Really, really, really, really, really great work. I'm adoring this story, and you absolutely MUST update soon!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow! this is pretty interesting! different! keep it up! who is lanky man? is it james? or just some random dude?

Reviewer: sweet (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

From the first chapter,you had me hooked.Keep going,your doing very well.Cant wait to find out whats next.

Reviewer: Shell-Belle (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

Like your story... very cool concept... cant wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hehehe, I love this story. I can't wait to see what comes next. I can't help but think about Hitchcock's Rear Window when I'm reading, which happens to be one of my favorite movies of all time. So you are in good company. Keep writing, and I'll keep reading!!!!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh yes... and who's the blonde? Tanya, but in what relation and why and how and why?

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

So Lanky is definitely not Piano. WTF? Who's Lanky? Mike? Grr. Ass wipe. Pianoward's gonna kick his ass up through his mouth. I'm really enjoying this story. I love the little sending gifts thing = ] so sweet. And their window chat = ] aww. K. Time to get crack-a-lackin. Please update soon with goodies!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting. So Piano Man Edward is not lanky, piss-smelling guy, right? Better not be.

And oh how I miss Gil. Thanks for including him in here = ]

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Puzzle puzzle.

So... Emmett and Rosalie are obvious, as well as Carlisle and Esme. Jasper just arrived on the bike. Alice is not in here yet... except for she's the bff. Edward is piano man. But is Edward also the mean prick who ran into Carlisle and not help? Was he the guy that was just staring at Bella? I'm a little confused as to which one Edward is and if that mystery man is one person... I'm sure he is, and is Edward, but it was a little confusing.

But this is intriguing! It's like spying on people = ] I like it!

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter! I loved how Bella & Edward started talking- very cute. I can't wait to read more!! This story is going on my faves :)

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story. its really good, i put it in my favorites so long ago that i forgot about it, glad you updated!

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Eek! Edward  was watching her? That's fantastic.

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

OHSHIT you can't just leave us hangin like that! o_O  Gah!

 

And here I was, prepared to comment on the awesomeness of the "sexy as hell garfield cat" reference, or how much I loved the borderline-creepy flower/goodies delivery, but no, you had to throw me off completely with that cliffie ;)

Great chapter :D I look forward to future updates!

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

i hate that.

love the story.

really good so far.

Reviewer: VampVivi (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

omg this left me on the edge of my seat! i cant wait for the next update =D

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

Drama!! Very interesting. Sexy as hell Garfield cat...hehehehe

Reviewer: bandmlove (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, no. What the hell is going on? Well I guess I will have to wait to find out. I'm so interested. Great chapter.

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my god!  How frightening!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

WHAT THE HECK?!?!?! Ok...that's EPICLY EPIC! Yup, I did it in caps...that's how epic it doth be. And now I'm speaking like I am in a Shakespeare play...off the comp for me! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my!! the cliffy was fantastic!!

Love the image of Alice! =)

Reviewer: mrscullen2009 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

I can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: LovelyLamb (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, this is different. - But I like it!

Kind of Alfred Hitchcock-ish with the broken leg and the window watching and sinister men doing evil things....

Can´t wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.