Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

ROTFLMAO!

Love how Bella went all psycho on Alice for listening in on her private conversation. Can't wait to read when you FINALLY get Edward and Bella meeting in person.

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Great chapter!!! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:48 PM · On: A Day For Ranting

Wow, Edward comes off as a major prick in this one, but that doesn't mean I didn't love this first chapter. Your writing is well-done, and tell your friend her cartoon is amazing. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see how this new, take-no-crap Bella responds to Edward's plan. Good job!

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

AAAHHH I can't believe you left it here!!!  By the way I'm in LOVE with this story!  The phone thing has been done but you definitely made it original.  I can't wait for the next chapter, seriously this is going in my faves.  xoxo

Reviewer: kiwiandegg (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

GAHHH! UPDATE! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

ugh. creepy james. 

love the flirtyness though...rlly cute!

the cartoon is amazing as always~ xD

plz update soon!

Reviewer: ILEAMC (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:44 PM · On: A Day For Ranting

loving your story awsome chapter=D

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

Awesome chapter! Definitely adding this story to my favs!

Reviewer: kittenesque (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

I didn't read your story, I just like the pictures on them :)

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

Argh!! I want to read more!

Great addition. Loving this story. :)

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

oh, and i would adore a thread. :)

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

omfgomfogmfomG,
I LOVE THIS SO VERY MUCH.
please, please, pleaaaaase continue. the banter you write between them makes me on fire. and i love the anime drawings! i cant wait for an update.

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

an update would be wonderfull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u know u want to..

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

hah love the drawing!!

cant wait for wats up next!!!! a meeting ....finally????

oh i do hope so!!! loooooooooove this story!!!! cant wait for more!!! <3

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

need more

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

I love this story!

 

More please, and soon! :D

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

This chapter was so much fun.  I loved the developing interactions and I cannot wait until these two figure out just how closely connected they are.  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: thedramabean (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

Wow, this story is a really excellent combination of humor, sexy romance (lol), and suspense! I kind of had hoped that Edward would follow James and Laurent to the library and save Bella, but then they'd probably meet and figure out their identities sooner than you want.

In any case, I really love this story! It's fantastic! Please update soon!

(and the drawings are absolutely adorable, let Danger_Magnet know, thanks!!)

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

Loved this chapter, looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: skr0075 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

You write the best dialogue I've seen in any fan fiction! I LOVE this story, so funny! And the conflict is good too. I can't wait for more! Please please please update soon!

Reviewer: Twilightlover4ever (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Confused is an Understatement

o,g wht goin onwithbella she drunk or somin

 

Reviewer: Twilightlover4ever (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:33 AM · On: A Day For Ranting

woww i reallly love this story tis realllly cute

and realsitic i gues and hoswd u come up with it

im definetly reading this...pleasse update aloy

andd plz plz font abandoed the story or stop updatng,,,,,

plx i love the storyline

im just syaing case alll the GREAT stories are abandoned

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

omg!

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

Edward and Bella are getting quite naughty with each other!  I am still really loving reading this :)

Reviewer: trustyourmuse (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.