Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lala500 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

PLEASE UPDATE!!!! I'M DYING OF ANTICIPATION AND I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT ... seriously i have been checking everyday since your last post if you updated YOU DRIVING ME INSANE!!

Reviewer: dropheart (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:50 PM · On: A Day For Ranting

I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter to come up!!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

This was a really great story. I just spent the day reading this between doing actually work and I just had to finish it. I loved the story and the drawings at the end are great too. There was some serious miscommunication between them here though. Can't wait to see how the date goes since they're being set up without even knowing it.

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

lmao! no guy should ever pull a line like that :P they always get screwed over :P

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Please update soon! The story's so much fun. I love their 'phone affair'. It's my favorite now, so are you.

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I love this story!  I also love the cartoons.  They are hillarious!  Keep it comin!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Didn't See That One Coming

wow! just wow!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

Oh crap!  That didn't go over very well!  At least they are still both obsessing over each other!  Can't wait until the "date", I'm sure it will be interesting!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

Edward, I love you but really? Why'd you start out by sayin you shouldnt be friends? Not smart there babe.

Bella, come on now. You didn't even listen to him.

~ B

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I like this story, sorry to hear is almost ending, but it was a nice ride, really enjoyed it. If I'm right....Review=Lemon, right? :)

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I was so happy to see this land in my mailbox! I love the note, I'm glad that they love each other, and am looking forward to the "blind" date!

Tidbits that I absolutely loved...

"Like you’ve just discovered how to turn lead into shoes"

“Some shades and the key to a seedy hotel room.”

"She’s set you up on a blind date. Please don’t hurt me.” God, I love Jasper, especially your Jasper.

I've nominated your story for a Bellie under the category of "Plot You Wish You Came up With"...because I do! :)

In a strange way, I'm not really sad to see the story end (although very much looking forward to the chapters that are left) - a satisfying ending is the best part of the story, and I can't wait for it!

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Please???  I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter.  Lemons are a great goodness.  We're not shy about lovin' em, and you shouldn't be shy about writin' 'em.  *grin*

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

that took way to long to get update more often please.i love this story...its so different than the others...

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

LOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT:D

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Sigh.... both of these two need to be whacked upside the head!  Jasper is right about Edward, he is a pussy.  Bella needs to man up a little too and call the boy.  I'm glad they're gonna be going out on a date with each other.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

aww i feel really bad that bella didn't get asked out because edward had to try and ask her out in a 'creative' way

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Rose needs to stop jumping to conclusions over the phone--didn't she learn anything in the 2nd book?  Thanks for  the update!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I have missed this story! I am anxious to read how Bella and Edward react when they realize that they are each other's blind dates.

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

They just keep getting their wires crossed...so sad. But I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Well. I guess Edward kinda messed that up a bit. :)

Anyways, thanks for updating! This chapter was amazing! Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Aww...only one chapter left? :( Guess I should've been expecting that...since this story was circled around the phone calls and all... still, I want moooore!! *pouts* lol:D Alright, I suppose I should talk about the chapter now? Yes, I was definitely not expecting that, but it was really good like usual:) Can't wait to read the final chapter, as well the epilogue:D:D   

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

It seems Bella has a short fuse. I hope she still goes out on that date. I want to see sparks flying. san't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Oh, angsty angst! Lovely stuff! Give us more, soonish, please?!

Reviewer: rubytuesday (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Wow, ngreat chapter :D

I can't wait for the next one!

Ruby

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Ooh!  Can't wait for the date!  Jasper and Alice ought to be ashamed of themseles...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.