Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:22 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

Yay, they finally met... but the conditions are horrible. STUPID JAMES! *kicks him*

Reviewer: B-RizzleDizzle (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:11 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

So good!

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:57 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:51 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

I love your drawings. You should make an anime or comic of your story.

This was a very good chapter filled with drama, lust, and action. James was typical James in fan fiction - sadistic and creepy. The fight was very visual. I enjoyed having both POVs because I got the full picture of what happened in that alley and how much was premeditated. The best part was the EMT asking their full names and watching their combined shock about their identities. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:47 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

Yeah !!!!! Now they know!!!!! Keep up the great work. Your story is awesome !

Reviewer: jfcx3 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:37 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

I love this story.

Reviewer: rubytuesday (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:32 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

Intense chapter, i love have both POV's.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

I love the illustrations too.

Ruby

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:29 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

That was really great. I liked the suspense with Bella not knowing that Edward would come to save her. A little advice, though... I think you should cut back on the double POV. Doing both Edward and Bella for each chapter makes the story drag a little. Usually, one is more interesting than the other. So style-wise, I'd say to just pick one and stick with it for the chapter...or switch on and off throughout. Just so long as you don't tell the story 2 times from 2 different perspectives. Besides, that leaves a little mystery for the readers when we don't know exactly what each character was thinking during the chapter. Again, I love your story. I just want to get more plot faster. Anyway, good job!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:25 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

Very good.... glad that James is getting arrested for 2 assaults and attempted rape. Nice little art for this chapter. Can't wait to read what happens when Bella and Edward's friends find out that the person each of them was talking to was each other... had Alice known the name of Bella's phone buddy she would've set them up sooner LOL.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:17 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

Oh, I don't want to hear any talks about being nervous about posting...this was amazing...I'm so glad that Edward saved her. When they both figured out who the other was...played out great! I didn't want the chapter to end...soooo eagerly awaiting the next chapter...they have a hell of a lot to talk about now.

And as always...the picture was great!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:49 PM · On: General Pain is Tougher

You did great. I'm glad they finally know who the other is. Now let's get this show on the road!

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Great Chapter. I love the banter that goes on between edward and bella. HAHA. I can't believe Alice was listening, but at the same time I can. Enjoyed very much.

 

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

if i drop a tiny review, does that mean you'll drop a not-so-tiny chapter that i can laugh my ass off at? seriously, love the story and the cartoons are funny as hell. keep going please and if you stop i will be very angry. the twilight gods will be after you and the curse of sexy hot cullens will be upon you... jk. but don't stop the story.

Reviewer: hihi (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:22 AM · On: A Day For Ranting

i really LOVE this story. i also like the other 1 called betting on success but u stopped up dating it & i was really sad. so.... i was just wondering if u were gonna finish it???  ;D

Reviewer: kiwiandegg (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

GAH! Uuuuuupppdaaattteee please!

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

dude i love this story !!

but plz plz plz dont let james near her !! thats just bad!

and plz update soon =]

tahliaa

Reviewer: YouthfulMisconceptions (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Awesome chapter, Please update soon. (p.s sorry for the generic comment but im tired as hell , and i really do want you to update soon! :D )

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Sexy! :-) That chapter was so hot.

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

I like the story overall but the same scene from both pov's, especially back to back was too repetitive. I just skimmed Edward's pov because I didn't want to read all that dialog *again* just to pick up a few 'thoughts' from Edward.  The beginning of the chapter, another repeat was at least semi-tolerable because there was time between postings.  I'm not trying to be mean here, I know a lot of authors love this plot devise (or whatever you want to call it) but you rarely see it in published work for a reason.  If both sides need to be covered, especially as expansively as here, then don't do it in 1st person.  I think because S.M. did it fanfic authors tend to go with that style but even S.M. didn't switch back and forth between characters in the same work.  Again, I like the premise, and I think you have a talent for story telling, I just question the need for repitition to do the telling.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Your pictures that go along with your story are awesome! This chapter was too funny. I would love to read an out take!!

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

Loved, loved, loved it!  Edward and Bella are two naughty people!

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

i lovve this story

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

ahahah

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

omg I love the expretion on alice's face!!!! great as always! please update asap!

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

omg I love the expretion on alice's face!!!! great as always! please update asap!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.