Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

Lemon, lemon, lemon! I am hopelessly addicted to them. I am in love with this story. I was a little hesitant of Edward's cocky attitude in the beginning, but he grew on me (when doesn't he?).

I especially love love love the comic at the end of every chapter. I look forward to those as much as I do the actual story.

I love this story, and I cannot wait for you to update.

Reviewer: Ching (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

very nice...update please....

Reviewer: smily1112005 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

o please finish this story!!!! i love the story line!!!!!

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

I love this story it is tacky but hilarious at the same time i love the little pictures at the end of each chapter please write more it is awesome.

Reviewer: belward (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

Update soon plz plz!! Love it can't wait to see both their reactions to their date its gonna be great!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

next chapter?

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

OME I'm just glad I wasn't drinking anything when I read the gag reflex line. Pure Awesomesauce!

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Didn't See That One Coming

HAHAHAHAHAHA OME the thought of Jasper and Emmett walking in on Edward sleeping by the door with a baseball bat made me snort so loud!

Reviewer: 53baby (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

WHoever does those drawings is seriously talented, and I love the story! It's so cool!

xx

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

OK!

i miss this story so much that i just reread the whole thing!

hope real life isnt too bad!!!

PLLLLEEEEAAAASSSEEE update soon!!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: rachel_cullen21 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:05 AM · On: A Day For Ranting

pleaaasseee UPDATE :) i love this story!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:36 AM · On: A Day For Ranting

Hey, just wondering if you were going to continue the story? I really like and miss it!

Reviewer: Swimmer2043 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 07:54 PM · On: A Day For Ranting

I freakin' love this story!

Update please!!  Please, please pleeeease!

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

omg, luv the story.

I can't wait till they find out they're going on a date with each other...

plz update soon. x)

Reviewer: Jules (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I''ve been waiting for such a long time for you to update!  it's been two months!  Please update soon, you always leave a cliffhanger and the suspence is killing me =(

this story is great, I hope you haven't given up on it.  There must not be many more chapters, so please just finish it up and post quickly =)

Reviewer: bellaiskewl (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

AHHHH!!!! It seems every time I read one of your stories it ends at chapter 7.  I am loving this story, and it remined me of the movie You Got Mail, just they're using phones, and when the girls watched the movie I started laughing.  I really hope you update VERY soon!!!! Amazing jobs and I love the pictures at the end of each chapter!!

Oh, and is it possible for you to also start working on Betting on Success, cause I read that too and you haven't updated it in a LONG time and you left it at a good/bad ending.  As in its a VERY good story, but bad because I'm begging for more and the suspence is killing me to see who wins the bet!!!!

Well for either story I'm dying for chapter 8 to come!!!! Great job and I love your work!!!!

Reviewer: KristenCullen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

omg i have to stop myself to immediately scroll down to the bottom to see the pics hahah they are amazing and such a good idea to add them to each chapter...

 

does she do pictures for any other stories?

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Call Me... Please?

hahahahhaha .

edward is a jackass for not calling . i agree with emmett .

and you HAVE to update .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 12:00 AM · On: General Pain is Tougher

the cartoon WOULD have a six-pack .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Oh Alice, You Shouldn't Have. Really.

aaaaaaaahahahahha .hilarious shit ma'am .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Faux Flirting Fun

cuuuuuuuuuuuuute .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Didn't See That One Coming

i'm lovin' the cartoons at the end .

and i'm lovin' this story even more .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Confused is an Understatement

oh my god . that is sooo funny .

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:05 PM · On: A Day For Ranting

hahahahha ,. i love it .

Reviewer: gheartse (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Call Me... Please?

I. LOVE. IT.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.