Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Honeymoon Suite
Reviewer: FlamingMaple (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2017 04:44 AM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

Thoroughly enjoyed this! You've really captured the characters, and the tone of the text. In some places, I felt you surpassed the original author. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: FlamingMaple (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2017 01:56 PM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

Thoroughly enjoyed this! You've really captured the characters, and the tone of the text. In some places, I felt you surpassed the original author. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: alextraviolet (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2015 04:27 AM · On: Paradise Lost

Not a fast pregnancy



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews!  I apologize for not responding in a more timely matter, because I do so enjoy receiving feedback.  Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story.

Reviewer: alextraviolet (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2015 04:14 AM · On: Reflections

Edward and Bella yeah. I hope the baby part is more normal and less Jacob.

Reviewer: alextraviolet (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2015 12:34 AM · On: Paradise Found

Oh I am loving this story, great job.

Reviewer: Cmrrck1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 10:59 AM · On: Forgive Us Our Sins

You forgot Emmett. When Carlisle says I've played God one to many times I've tethered you, Edward and Rosalie to this life. He also changed Emmett for Rosalie.

Reviewer: MulliMom (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 12:28 PM · On: Forbidden Love

Hi, I wanted to post a comment at the end of Honeymoon Suite, since I finished it awhile ago. I love your writing. You've done an excellent job at capturing the characters, esp. Edwards POV. THANK YOU! I can only image the time, energy and emotion it took to write this. That said, when I got to the end and found out that you didn't finish the last book of Breaking Dawn, I grabbed my hair with both hands and screamed "NO!!!!"  You left out the best part, when Bella is a vampire! There are so many questions that are left to be answered. I wish u would finish the entire book. I really enjoy all the different POV's. although I feel a little disappointment, I want you to know that this was an excellent work of art(even if u don't own the characters :). 



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!  This was so wonderful to write and experience such deep feels.  I hope none of that hair you pulled came out!  I would have liked to write more, but I just felt it had run it's course -- and there was so much more I wanted to write about.  But thank you for calling this story a  work of art.  I am very grateful for your comments.

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 03:22 PM · On: Laid Bare

I love this Rosalie POV!!! This is by far the best "in canon" fanfic I have ever read, and I've read MANY!  You do an incredible job of getting into the characters' heads and expressing their true emotions!  This is better than reading the real BD:-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your very kind words!  Rosalie's POV caught me by surprise, which I why I loved writing this story so much -- I found myself at the mercy of the characters and it was such a blissful place to be.  I never bought into Rosalie or Tanya being the 'bitches'.  There were reasons for their actions if we look past surfaces into the hearts.  I loved the chance to explore that.  Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 02:46 PM · On: Reflections

Really liked this chapter!  Awesome foray into Edward's mind during his first hunt "post-coital". 

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 11:43 PM · On: Relinquish

Love this Edward fantasy of changing her while literally inside her, possessing her!  HOT!

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Paradise Found

Loved this chapter!  Great use of Edward's piano playing analogy in their lovemaking :-)

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 09:20 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Just wanted to say I Love what you have written! Breaking Dawn is my favorite book and getting the insights to their minds as this time in the book we oly got Bellas is wonderful, you are very talented and I can't wait to read more !

Reviewer: Aluap07 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Paradise Found

Excellent I'm loving it and can't wait to read more keep up the good work !!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  This is by far my most popular story.  I do hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Aluap07 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Finally

Excellent just what we needed more details of the honeymoon !!

Reviewer: Aluap07 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 04:50 PM · On: Expectations

Good stuff !!

Reviewer: Aluap07 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 11:31 PM · On: Forbidden Love

Good start !!

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2012 01:36 AM · On: Revelations

Edward's inner dialogue is quite interesting...I like how you are layering his thoughts into the canon scenes...nice, unique storyline. It's hard to be unique anymore, with the sheer volume of Twilight fanfiction stories, great job! *hugs*



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks so much!  I loved writing this story and it took me two years to finish it!  I spent a lot of time just thinking and getting into Edward's head.  So glad I was able to entertain you!

Reviewer: deacongirl01 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

I really enjoyed this.  I normally don't go for the fics that essentially re-hash the plots of the books but this was so different.  The viewpoints of the other characters were sorely missing in the books and movies.  I love this Edward.  You did a masterful job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I loved creating new scenes embedded in the old scenes.  Glad it entertained you and thank you for leaving a comment!

Reviewer: TRLore (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 02:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

I have been in desperate need for MORE of Twilight and you definitely delivered! NEVER stop writing! Your understanding of the characters, the undertones and the things that were unsaid is truly remarkable! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind comment!  I was. Very much like you, wanting more.  I tried to write this in a way that would sound like SM wrot it.  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TRLore (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 01:49 PM · On: Forever

"Run, Spot, run!" Emmett shouted in Jacob's direction.


LOL! That was priceless!!!


l love the way you write. I've literally been up all night reading it! 

Reviewer: TRLore (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Revelations

In a word.... BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 01:12 AM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

That was absolutely awesome!!! I loved all the different POV's especially Esme's.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sending your comments.  I am very happy my story entertained you.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 02:33 AM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

I enjoyed this view of Breaking Dawn. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Blessings

Thanks for that great view of breaking dawn. Absolutely loved it. It gives you more insight into the other side of the story. I am already reading future imperfect and await your updates. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Cristina!  I so miss this story and wish I could see what I wrote on the big screen!  Thanks for giving Future Imperfect a try!  I know it is very different, but I thought a dark thriller would be something different to try (but I love HEAs!)

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 02:27 AM · On: Epilogue: Let's Start with Forever

Simply gorgeous! Thanks also for the explanation of the Cullen coat of arms; I put a copy of the meanings into my TW Saga books! I laughed about Emmett's gambling winnings for 10 minutes! I went to YouTube and I liked your video a lot! I saved it into my favorites, too! I enjoyed Honeymoon Suite and it's in my favorites!  Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Michelle, seriously, how can I show you my appreciation for the numerous and wonderful reviews you have given this story?!  They are not only very kind, but very fun to read.  It is so fun to feel as a writer that you have connected with a reader, so I sincerely thank you for allowing me to enjoy the connection you experienced with this story.

If you liked the coat of arms explanation, you might want to hop over to my Carlisle and Esme story and check out the end of the last chapter -- I detail the meaning of each symbol and give it a fanfic origin.

Again, your reviews have been such a gift.  Please let me know if I can ever return the favor!!

Lisa 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.