Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

This chapter was bloody good. Update very soon!

Reviewer: Rosalice-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 3

this is a good storyy, i like.

why is edward ignoring her?

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

it was great

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, pretty surreal description of Bella's injury.  Wonder why Edward is so upset with Bella?  Is he upset with Bella?  Is it something else entirely?

Eager reader wants to know...post update soon please...



Author's Response:

Oops. sorrry if I ddin't make it clear....he was more than a little turned on by our lovely bella ;D.....and trying to hide it.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

So great that Jasper comes to the rescue.  Bella's luck looks like it's going to change for the better...Now she can return the book in person.

Highly entertaining story...

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

Cruelty to fic readers! That cliffhanger is evil, my dear. Pure, unadulterated EVIL!

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

Well i have to agree with this Edward....coffee is gross! lol i really dont know why people wake up and think happy thoughts about coffee. *gags*

Great chapter

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

lol awww poor bella but i gotta admit, with all her drama bits and that phone call and gettin so freaked over emmett she is pretty funny

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 2

so good so good so good.

 

though terribly freaked out by the image of edward in those jeans...

Reviewer: KellerKind (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yeah well, Emo doesn't really do it for me ... at all! Sorry!

Anyways, I like the fact that Bella truly is too stubborn for her own good - but there was this scene where Jasper goes out to eat with her and although she has already started to eat she just lets the food go to waste when she sees how much it costs? Can I pahlease say unreasonable and plain stupid? Yes, clearly Alice needs some flowers more than Bella needs food. I think the lack of it is getting to her ...

The end was soo funny, I think I scared everyone when I randomly started laughing (I was supposed to study ... oh well) Actually, thinking about it now, it's very sad; snuggling with the stone cold floor?! Like I said, the lack of food must be getting to her!

And now, I'm curiously waiting for an update and the list of her injuries ;)

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad it made you laugh! yeah, the idea IS that she needs food, and sleep, AND all the other stuff. I tried to take the "martyr" bella from the origional story and make her a little less detestable (sorry if you like her)

Thnaks for reading!

Reviewer: JazzValentine (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Update, pretty please. Seriously, I'm all flustered at the thought of an emo/goth/punk-assed Edward in purple emo pants. Please update, so that all the other freaks like me can fufill their very not-so-g-rated fantisies...lol!

~Jazz



Author's Response:

the emo bit is all open to interpritation. fyi to my dearest readers, edward will be undergoing a makeover at some point in this story. so, if you love emo edward, don't worry, he will still kinda exist in his own way, and to those who it doesn't do anything for, there will be sexy times to come.

Reviewer: Rainbow Twilight (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

WHOA. That was very enjoyable to read. :) I love your premise. And how you introduced the characters. Oh, and your word choice. Haha, I love so many things about your writing that I can't list all of them.

Niiiice. I can't wait to read more!!! ;) Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

FANTASTIC FIRST CHAPTER!! It's gotten me hooked already! I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: dreaming in black and white (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Already loving this! But god, it gave me a shock when it turned out Renealie wasn't an actual baby...

Edward trying to hide in those clothes made me laugh as well! Great job and please write more soon, I love your characters! xxx :)

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

so far so great!!! cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

haha, and i bet edward is the lead singer:P

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. This is great, lub it!

Reviewer: nikris07 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

ooooohhh likey!!!

update soon!

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awh, poor Bella!
I really like this idea for a Fic. Keep going!

Reviewer: LizPip (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Me likey. I totally appreciate and love Bandward. I can picture him as part of a slightly one off, can't quite believe they're a fuelled by ramen, Band.

And Bella is destitue without being whiny, strong enough to deal with her problems-- But still with that looming feeling that her pride will be her downfall.

 

Update sooooooooon!



Author's Response:

thank you! i love when people leave me detailed reviews. yeah, for my edward, think The Academy Is, except with alot more talent and with a body to match William Beckett's face.....throw in a little Rob, a little Pure Edward hotness, and voila. there he is.

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fantasmical!  Love the originality here!  Looking forward to the next chapter!!!

XOXO
~JO~

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

hey! I did like it - it caught my eye. I mean, usually I won't read a "random" story until it has at least 3 or so chapters, preferably around 10. So that I can actually see if it develops nicely and so on so forth. you know?

but there's something about this. And I'll say that there will continue to be something about this - but PLEASE don't feel bound by the character's roles in the books. I mean, a lot of the good stories I read are the ones that don't try and transplant the Twilight book into a different setting? Huh, I hope this isn't coming out as condescending - sorry if it does......

Poor badly dressed boy.

Reviewer: The_Reader (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

ahah Purplepantsward!  Gooooood one!

Whaaaaaaaaaaat an awesome start!

I'll be on the lookout for chapterrr two :D

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

i like it, just please update soon!

ps: hahahaha, love the band's name

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha seems good so far...

Edward as a rockstar.......so hot!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.