Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! That was awesome

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so funny!

Reviewer: branflake (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was highlarois at the end!!!!!

Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hahahaha Lol


Poor Doctor. He's going to get ti Worse than Charlie. xD

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Such a smart and creative story! I love Dr. Dover! (lol) he is so oblivious half of the time but can be exactly correct at the same time too. Loving it loving it loving it!

Reviewer: Chelsea Volturi (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

It is so great and truely ridiculous!!

I´d love to hear more like that!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great Story like always. I found it very funny... my husband was looking at me funny cuz I kept giggling like a little girl! I love how May Dover (took me to the very end to get it!) was going on a date with Seth (he's so sweet!).

I love your writing. You are my #1 favorite Twilight Fanfic author!!!! I hope to read all of your stories! I wish I had more time!

Reviewer: DazzledMexicanMidget (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! :)

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2008 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

 That was really good you should write more.

Reviewer: Christine Roberts (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ha ha, that was hilarious! I like that the assistant was "Stephenie..." Have anything to do with SM? Lol. Great story, it cracked me up.

Reviewer: TeamEmbry (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 1


 I read Family Therapy: Cullen Style over on

But this takes the cake. Hilarious, as always. Oh, poor Ben Dover...*SNICKER*

Reviewer: Reiko Katsura (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2008 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow... this was seriously... entertaining? LOL XD

It was a great read! I enjoyed it alot!! Charlie is so funny <3

Reviewer: mommyofboth (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2008 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

haha... I loved Dr. Dover, I have missed him.  Great idea having May dating Seth.  

Poor Charlie...

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was hilarious, and a great follow-up to the original story-- nice touch with Seth :)

Reviewer: mytwilightromance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm so happy you picked the name many possibilities..... :) Poor Charlie! Oh, I love it! Happy times. :)

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was terrific!  Very funny!  I loved it.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Nightmare and Dream (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 1



Poor Charlie.

Dr. Dover is so funny!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lol i get the May Dover thing...and seth LOL! poor Charlie...:(

Reviewer: shabbyapple (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

"Bella should have stayed with her mother." ~that line had me crackin' up! Great job, you are somethin' special! Thanks for making me laugh.

Reviewer: Frivi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha! This is great! I nearly fell over when I saw that Dr. Dover was back. And Charlie was hilarious, but that seems to be your forte. xD

I love her name-Made Over, correct? xD

Thanks for posting; you seriously just made my night.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.