Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, I did enjoy it.

 

Thank you.

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was fantasic. And May on a date with a wearwolf haha!

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was great... I am so glad to see Seth found someone. I loved it!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

i love this ,ive re read Family therapy twice now ! I love Alice being the shopaholic !

Poor Charlie ,he really is telling the truth .

Dr Dover is clueless 

 x x x 

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO...... I love this story.

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

that is the funniest thing I've read in a LONG time!!  I LOVED IT!!! -  couldn't have had a better ending unless Felix came to town for a Friday night snack!!   hahahahaha I'm almost rolling on the floor!  thanks for the great story!

Reviewer: amandarae1 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh that doctor dover, sadly he doesnt realize how right he is

Reviewer: Phosphoresque (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good fun! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just love the Mob comentaries

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

YES! total WIN!

Reviewer: faded (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

hehe that was so much fun to read!!

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol, I just thought I'd get into the habit of NOT LURKING and tell you how much I loved this. Poor Charlie. And Poor Dr Dover... he has no idea what he's in for. ;)

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

funny! I like!

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was an extremely hilarious one shot!  Thank you so much for brightening up my gloomy, rainy day!

Reviewer: Natsu2 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL!!!  I love it!!!!!  This story had just as much awesomeness as Charlie's mustache!  LOL  I gotta get all my friends to read it!

 

Thanks for making me laugh!

Reviewer: SammieLynnsMom (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute. Glad you continued Dr. Dover a bit. There's all kinds of great stuff you can do with him. May Dover... hehehehe

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

hee hee (may dover!)

Very fun!  Thanks!

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

lmao that was great. thanks for the laugh

Reviewer: schaapje98 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is very funny!!!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. I couldn't stop laughing. This story was great!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhh I just got his daughter's and his wife's name!

hahahahahhahaha wow that was good :]

Very funny and clever

;)

Reviewer: TeamEdward4eva (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHA!

 

Love it :D go Seth :P

Reviewer: icy cold (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved your story--I read it with my daughter and we laughed ourselves silly!  Vampires, really...  and then, meet Seth!!  That was my daughter's favorite part of the story.  I liked best how the doctor rationalized the vampires as Charlie feeling abandoned by his daughter, and the mob coming to the wedding?  Too funny!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is hilarious! I love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.