Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Time to Play

I love this!!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: September 07, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Time to Play

Bella is pleased. I really liked that take on their honeymoon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Time to Play

As well she should be pleased, lucky girl! I just about had to get out the smelling salts, over that one! Oh, to be young and in love, again. Not that old and in love is a bad thing, but you just have fond memories of the eary years. Really enjoyed this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! This was an early attempt at filing thise damn "fade to black" moments that were just so frustating! Anyway, glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Time to Play

Oh God....where can I fiind a man like that? And looks like Edward. Oh ya, they only exist in fan fic. Very nice!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Time to Play

one of the best sex scenes to date loved it. wish i had my own sexward on hand lol

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Time to Play

Precious!

Reviewer: eniny (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Time to Play

Mmm you filled the gaps perfectly. Very sensual and first-loveish.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Time to Play

I think you should write a second Honeymoon  :)

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Time to Play

That was really good. You should do a part 2.

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Time to Play

Uhhh, Definitely!! There really needs to be a part two; I think Bella needs to reciprocate!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Time to Play

Love this short piece. It is so much fun to read and fills in the honeymoon gap in the book! Ah, love!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Time to Play

PLEASE DO PART 2!

Reviewer: rtpobsessed (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Time to Play

Awsome job, very Edward. Wasn't sleezy at all but very sexual, AWESOME. You should write more :)

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Time to Play

My god, that was so incredibly hot!!!

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Time to Play

Part 2?! Do you even have to ask? Of course!!!! And do it soon, please!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Time to Play

This was so fun.  Sweet, sexy and satisfying. :)

 

Very honeymoonish. You captured them well.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Time to Play

Yes, please...Edward getting his, ahem, come uppance....

Kathie

Reviewer: AngieRenee (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Time to Play

The best I've read so far!

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Time to Play

yes please continue.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Time to Play

ofcourse he should, if you feel like doing it

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Time to Play

that was amazing please write more!!!!!!!!!! xoxo

Reviewer: holnico (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Time to Play

I think so I wonder how edward would take it with his own medicine himself. That would be interesting to see.

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Time to Play

Yikes, that was HOT!!!!!

Please, please continue, don´t let us hanging here!, pretty please!

Seriously, I loved the way you write about them exploring uncharted terrirories, if you catch my drift. Very good indeed.

sicerely,

 

Karina.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing, comments like yours keep me inspired. I am so glad you were able to pick up on some of the awkwardness the new lovers are feeling as they adapt to the new parts of their relationship. 

Reviewer: mommakay (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Time to Play

Good Job!!!  Very entertaining!  Please write another chapter!  This was very exciting....hope to see more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Working on it!

Reviewer: sweetbella (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Time to Play

Yes!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.