Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Boot Camp - Extras
Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Drunk and Destruction of Property

alamos and irish car bombs and tequila when i am a a club with my girlfriend and gay dude friends but when i with my true friends (dudes mostly) shiner bock and other beers are added to the list

I LOVE YOUR STORY
it remindsme of what my friends and i have gotten into over the years
boot camp is a fun but not so fun place to go
trust me i know
the name "school for exceptional children" didnt fool me for a sec
and i met my boyfriend there
update fast and update boot camp fast also please

Author's Response:

"School for exceptional children"? lmao.

I've started writing the nect chapter for boot camp, and the next extra has been started too.

Alice.x

Reviewer: plinky108 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

i love this story and if you don't post about the locker room thing i'll stop reading its wierd i was thinking how it would be awsome if you told more about that in the other story me and my friends are alot like these girls we've been arested for being drunk,assault and tresspassing and we practicly own our school we even have our own "jessica" but her name is bailey maybe i'll make her start calling herself jessica :)

p.s i probably won't stop reading because to be honest i'm hopelessly addicted to your story



Author's Response:

Lol, the locker room will be the chapter after the tattoo's.

Haha.

Alice.x

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

Tehe drunk peeps =)

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

 I love these side stories. 

I do wish that they give just a little more insight into the girls' lives, their parents' ideas and feelings and the situations they get themselves into, maybe something just a bit more adventurous.

I'll read it anyways and love you for it.  I do smile when you let us know of an update.   :~)

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

 I love these side stories. 

I do wish that they give just a little more insight into the girls' lives, their parents' ideas and feelings and the situations they get themselves into, maybe something just a bit more adventurous.

I'll read it anyways and love you for it.  I do smile when you let us know of an update.   :~)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

I've got a chapter planed where it'll be Charlie's pov when the parents are in his office in chapter three. So you'll get some insite into his mind when that's written.

=D

Alice.x

Reviewer: cassie1234 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

lmfao.... drunk again??? wow u should completely finish !!!



Author's Response:

Lol, they did get drunk a lot.

Thank you for the reviews.

Alice.x

Reviewer: cassie1234 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Trespassing and Assault

awesome... never thought bella,alice or rose would ever be that way... =]

Reviewer: cassie1234 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Drunk and Disturbing the Peace

lmfao!!! "...only fine..."

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

jusst love it. you know, if i can make a request, i would really love see the girls get into a fight. i mean, girls will be girls, and even bf's fight. idk, i would just like to see it. anyways update soon, please



Author's Response:

Sure, i'll make an extra about it at some point.

Thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

oh la la but why didnt alice sneak into the dudes changing room?  im sure she would have loved that view!

update fast

and i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE boot camp

its my favorite fan fic i have ever read

by the way im the same person as vampirebyheart just i needed a new account cuz i couldnt remembar my password so this time i wrote it down!

 



Author's Response:

She was in detention. Lol.

Thank you, that means a great deal to me that people enjoy my stories so much.

Alice.x

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

I haven't reviewed on the outtakes yet, but I have read and luffed them all...those three are too much and they always make me laugh with their antics...or rather you do with your active imagination coming up with them and then sharing with us...lol.

Btw, I luv the banner for Boot Camp and this one...they fit your stories perfectly. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. It does make me smile to know that people enjoy the stories I write.

Alice.x

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

Only one more arrest? A sad day, when these three run out of arrests to talk about :P

Is the 'T' guy Tyler? that's.... all I've got.



Author's Response:

Yeh, but the next one's a good one, if I do say so myself, I've already started writing it.

No, 'T' is Toby, but Tyler is going to appear in the story very soon. :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

These girls crack me up. If I did half of the things they did my parents would have me under lock and key!



Author's Response:

Yeah, mine wouldn't let me out of the house for a very long time and there's not even a tree outside my window to escape down.

Thanks cody.

Alice.x

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

You know, I'd actually love to live a week in their lives, even though they get in trouble a lot I would just love to be them for a while!!

:D



Author's Response:

Me too, it would be a blast. Haha. :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Drunk and Trespassing

Damn those po-pos. Lol they always ruin the fun times. Nice chappie Alice.



Author's Response:

Lmao...there is always someone there to spoil their fun. :P

Thank you muchly.

Alice.x

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Trespassing and Assault

ia it wrong that i love that they beat the hell out of her?

well if it is, i dont care! ;)

she doesnt mess with them LOL that proved it!!

great work - keep it up!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, maybe a bit, but is'd okay.

Thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Trespassing and Assault

lol these are funny lol bell a 1 bree 0 XD



Author's Response:

Gladness.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Twilight_fan_girl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Trespassing and Assault

lol



Author's Response:

=D

Alice.x

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Trespassing and Assault

I adore your simple ending note. But really - when will these stupid cheerleaders learn?

Our school's version of cheerleaders are called the "SPIRIT SQUAD" (gag me) and wear our old field hockey uniforms. I'd like to beat on one of them... especially one of the little Grade 10 ones ;)

But nooo - because I'm nice I won't. Maybe I should email them this excerpt though...?



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Lol, 'sprit squad' got me laughing for a good few minutes, thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Trespassing and Assault

Quite violent is an understatment Alice lol.



Author's Response:

Lol, yeah I think I might need to refrase that end note. :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Drunk and Disturbing the Peace

They are soo funny when they are drunk...I would party with these girls any time of the weeks. Seriously call me...oh wait their in boot camp so I'll drink for them...can't let it go to waste now can we!

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Drunk and Disturbing the Peace

They are soo funny when they are drunk...I would party with these girls any time of the weeks. Seriously call me...oh wait their in boot camp so I'll drink for them...can't let it go to waste now can we!



Author's Response:

Lol, never waste anything :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Alice and the Alcohol

Hehe! Awesome Alice.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I do like Alice as a character.

Alice.x

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Royce, Rosalie and a Baseball Bat

Aw poor Rose...that bastard is a fucking a*hole and I think he deserved more than bruised junk and a broken nose. Very nice though :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. He did deserve a lot more, but I don't think Rose could have stayed there much longer before the rage dissapeared and she broke down, also she didn't want to be there for when his mum got home.

Alice.x

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Trespassing and Assault

wow, violence much ? i love it.updates make me smile, as im sure review maeke you too. soo, i reviewed, and you need to update!



Author's Response:

Yeah, lots of violence.

That they do, so thanks for making me smile.

I apologise about the long delay on this getting updated, this chapter just didn't want to be written, lol.

Alice.x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.