Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rebellion
Reviewer: lollipops (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

i have a guess it seems kinda like adam is going to imprint on leia when he starts phasing but it just guess though



Author's Response:

Hmm...I'm really not sure what's going to happen with that relationship.  I don't think it'll be an imprint though.  We'll see.  :)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like the added characters.  I'm definitely pro Bella/Edward.  Jake's not a bad guy he just has really bad timing.  I'm glad he already has a girlfriend in this version.  I like Adam and the personality you gave him.  I can't wait for more.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! Exactly. I don't mind Jacob so much, when he's not making himself and Bella miserable. LOL. Yeah, I scooted the timeline up a couple of weeks so that is made it feasible the Jacob might have gotten a girlfriend before he started hanging out with Bella.  Glad you like Adam. :)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really like it so far.  I excited to see how you manage Leia and Jacob together.  :)

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh heck, Muahahaha indeed! Can't love your story enough, hurry and post more!

Author's Response:

Soon, I promise! Thank you so much for the review!!

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

'Muahahaha? You're evil! Don't leva it like that! It's unfair!



Author's Response:

Hehehe...next chapter's in the queue.  :)  Love and powdered donuts for the review!

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

This an awesome sequel to dreamwalker

excellent work ^_^

 

Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm updating as quickly as possible. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

omg nice place to end the chapter! It'll be interesting to see how your AU version of the story unfolds with Leia making her own moves here and there :)



Author's Response:

I'm enjoying myself immensely writing this story. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yay! A seual! I've been waiting. Awsome job! Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Updating as quickly as I can. :)

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well done, Leia!



Author's Response:

:) Isn't she awesome?

Reviewer: Melanie883 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yeah more story!!! I couldn't wait for the sequel! I found dreamwalker when you were almost done and wanted more! I love to see that story from another point of view!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I'm enjoying writing the sequel.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.