Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rebellion
Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

I really genuinely don't know what to say at this point! I can barely see the screen because I'm crying so hard, and I wouldn't know what to say even if I could! Perfect... just perfect!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to see you over here too! I do hope your assignment got written, though. As for your response, you've given me a beautiful gift. It's every writers dream to evoke a genuine response from the reader, be it laughter, tears or anger. Thank you!

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG didn't expect that! *moves on to the next chapter straight away!*

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ooh this is great, I like Adam, he's a cool new character! Felt for Bella when the music was playing but I like that she didn't make Leia leave because of it. This story is great, I'm really enjoying it, I don't think my assignment is ever gonna get written! Too much reading to do!

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love it I can't wait for an update =)

leia is so awesome =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm going to try to wrap this part of the story up soon! Then its on to my Eclipse parallel.  woo!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

Cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope to have it up soon. :)

Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

is it my imagination or are the chapters getting shorter and shorter. May this is so good i never could get enough

Author's Response:

Hehe...I don't think they're getting shorter. Could be, and I think I'll have a couple of shortish chapters soon. I'm going to be doing to separate POVs and I might post them individually...or together. I'm caught up with writing so I might post them just so you guys will have something to read.

Reviewer: twilight_writer1220 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am absolutly in love with this story! The heart felt conversation between Leia and Carlisle was so amazing and genuine, and the interjections from Jasper were priceless. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! That means a lot to me. As for Jasper, he's quite possibly my favorite of the Cullens over all. I think I'm going to do a chapter for his POV soon.

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm so glad Charlisle is not mad at Leia. I didn't think he would be, but you never know. Great chapter! I'm happy they are all home and safe (ish) now.

-Me

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad to have them safe now, too. So much easier to write when they aren't scattered to the wind.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Always my pleasure. :)

Reviewer: gemgem (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

great great story can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

As always you've done awesome job. :D  I'm glad Leia is improving enough to communicate.  I have the feeling Carlisle will want to say something to the Volturi.  I love what Carlisle said to Leia about her being more of a true daughter than the others.  It makes sense.  I'm anxious to find out how Adam deals with the entire family. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Yes, Carlisle is definitely unhappy with the Volturi. I'm just trying decide how he will approach them, or if he'll just wait for the inevitable confrontation. I don't think Leia will let him go to Italy.  As for Adam, well...we'll only get a small glimpse of him before the end of this part of the story. He'll play a much bigger role in the next story.

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww, I liked this very much. Great writing.Hope you're going to go right through the series? x



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Yes, I do plan on writing through the series. I'm enjoying it too much not to.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

WOOOP WOOOOP! that was so sweet, i actually cried a little bit when Carlisle talked about her being created as his daughter! sooo sweeet!!! luv it as usual! snaps, claps, and lollipops for you and your absolutely fantabulous story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, Leia and Carlisle have such a close relationship. I love to write them together.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Leia, I can understand why she was so worried about Carlisle hating her. However, something had told me that that would not be an issue.

I loved the chapter and as always I can't wait for the next one.

Brie,



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Yes, Carlisle and Esme love Leia too much to ever hate her. As for the next chapter, its written, but then I'm caught up again.  Blech. Only three more chapters total, though, in this story. Shouldn't take long to write. :)

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 12

You really expressed Leia's fears about how Carlisle felt really well, I was so tense waiting for their conversation.  I hope you have some more Roalie apology follow up, it was never expressed well enough for me in the books.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! As for Rosalie, yes, there's a bit more of an apology in the next chapter. Granted it's not much, but she does make the effort.

Reviewer: chiclet01 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 12

Awesome as always!

I very much liked Carlisle's fatherly reaction.  It was perfect (and exactly how a "human" father would react).  I know it'll take her time, but I'm sure Leia will bounce back from this. 

Now... about that Adam...  =)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love Carlisle almost as much as Leia does. Hehe...

As for Adam...we'll see him once, perhaps, in the last chapter of this story. Then much more of him next story. :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 12

at last - the whole family is reunited!! :)

I'm so glad that Leia is feeling somewhat better after Carlisle has had a chance to talk with her.

Wonder how the rest of Forks is going to react to the Cullens' return!



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm so happy the family is reunited. I had such a hard time writing with them apart. Two more chapters to wrap up family matters and then its back to school. :)

Reviewer: TwilightEmpire (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 11

Leia is one of the best character creations i've seen in fanfiction. I love her as much as i love Stephanie Meyers Cullens. And Adams pretty good as well :D Great job! 



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much. That means so much to me. I've grown quite fond of Leia and I can't wait to write more Adam into the stories. :)

Reviewer: MooMin (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

I really, really love your personal addition to the Cullen family. Leia is such a complimenting personality to the family, she fits in perfectly and takes nothing away from any of the other characters..

I can't wait to see what may or may not happen between her and the wolves!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Leia is definitely a character close to my heart. :) As for the wolves, they'll show back up at least once before the end of this story.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 11

ahhh no... Leia's going to be needing Jasper's special skill - lathering her with the love the whole family has for her, and their forgiveness.

Guess the Volturi will have more than one reason to show up later on and cause the Cullens some stress.



Author's Response:

Yes, she's definitely going to need Jasper. :) As for the Volturi...lets just say Leia didn't make herself any friends in Volterra.

Reviewer: childishjade (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aww, of course the Cullen's will forgive her, she did what she thought was best for Bella, and it turned out to be the right thing to do...

I love this story, and the way you've included Leia, can't wait for the Cullen reunion :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll have one Cullen reunion coming up next chapter. :)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

Well done.  Poor Leia believing and worrying that everything is all her fault.  Unless Carlisle has a drastic personality change he'll forgive Leia.  She sounds so young with her fears.  I guess she is fairly young and sheltered.  You are still doing an awesome job with blending the book and your new content.



Author's Response:

Carlisle doesn't have a drastic personality change. Hehe...his reaction might surprise you a little bit, though.  As for Leia, yes, she *is* incredibly young and sheltered, though being on her own the last few months has really helped her grow up a lot. She'll do a lot more growing through the next two books.  :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Leia. Why can't she understand that if she hadn't killed them they would have suffered so much more. I highly doubt that Carlisle will fault her for that. I can't wait to see what the Volturi will do to the Cullens though. Perhaps Aro will finaly get what he deserves. I can't wait for your next wonderfull chapter.

-Me

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :) Trust me, Leia is not Edward. Her initial reaction will fade over time, even if she still carries a great deal of guilt from her actions.  Carlisle will straighten her out and Jasper too.  As for the Volturi, we'll see them again in the third installment. :)

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

YAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg what a great chapter! oh snap, i was flippin out, i thought she would never get out of that little paralyzed state, but i never bet against alice so thank goodnes!!!! luv it, luv the series, snaps, claps and lollipops for u!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Ooh, love lollipops. :)  As for betting against Alice, no...definitely not.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love the fact that Leia lectured Edward. He really needed that talk with her. Maybe now he wont make a mess of the next few months like he did in Eclipse. I hope that when she talks to Carlisle some of her guilt dies down....



Author's Response:

As for Leia's lecture, I'm just hoping Edward takes some of what she said to heart. I'm still working through the last two or three chapters of this story and he isn't talking to me much. Hehe...As for Carlisle and Leia, things will be fine. Promise.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.