Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Preparation
Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Preparation

That was a great one shot! Really well written and enjoyable. Good job. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Preparation

You have to tell us what emmett put on her cast it's killing me PLEASE



Author's Response:

Hi :0)

I wrote this in response to an earlier inquiry:

Emmett alludes that Bella was "attacked" in another way, involving Edward instead of James. *waggle of eyebrows* But of course we wanted to keep the story G-rated. You could imagine what kind of a colorful sports analogy he used.

I hope that doesn't sound like a cop-out, but that's how I envisioned it in my head.

Reviewer: be minee x (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Preparation

Earlier in the story, it says Edward was getting into the Volvo. At the end it says he drove away in the Vanquish.. DUN DUN DUN loooool



Author's Response:

Ooo--thank you.  I did change that and I'm busted! LOL! Thanks for the heads-up. 

*Going into story with a red pen and a sheepish grin*

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Preparation

so what did emmett write on bellas cast?

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Preparation

Sigh...I just wanna know what Emmett wrote on her cast...



Author's Response:

Hi :0)

I wrote this in response to an earlier inquiry:

Emmett alludes that Bella was "attacked" in another way, involving Edward instead of James. *waggle of eyebrows* But of course we wanted to keep the story G-rated. You could imagine what kind of a colorful sports analogy he used.

I hope that doesn't sound like a cop-out, but that's how I saw it in my head.

Reviewer: edwardismine20 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Preparation

very good.

i enjoyed

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Preparation

very good i enjoyed reading it alot

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Preparation

interesting.

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Preparation

interesting.

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Preparation

Lovely - thanks for filling some gaps, and I wonder too what Emmett wrote

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Preparation

Very nice.

I've always wondered about that time in between 'Twilight' and 'New Moon'.

Loved reading it. :)

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Preparation

lol what did emmett write on her cast?!

 

great stuff

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Preparation

im really glad you wrote this

I love the way Alice plays dress up with Bella ,hopefully we will get to 'see' this in forthcoming films

Fantastic piece of writing ,made me smile

Thank You

 x x x x

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Preparation

im really glad you wrote this

I love the way Alice plays dress up with Bella ,hopefully we will get to 'see' this in forthcoming films

Fantastic piece of writing ,made me smile

Thank You

 x x x x

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Preparation

That was fabulous. Please keep writing more!!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Preparation

This was great!

But I have to know... what did Emmett write on the cast?

Reviewer: mybella7 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Preparation

OMG this story was adorable and hilarious.  You have the Cullens and Swans down perfectly and I thoroughly enjoyed the bickering and obviously in-character clumsiness of Bella herself! The language and dialogue was just as if I was reading it from the pages of Twilight itself.

 

Bravo and you had me nearly crying with laughter. Definitely adding this gem to my list of wonderful favorites!

Reviewer: elnutella (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Preparation

This was great, I really enjoyed it. Keep writing!

Reviewer: picklevictory (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Preparation

Yes, but what did Emmett write on her cast?

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bailey30 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Preparation

Very precious! Alice is so adorable!

Reviewer: puzzle fan (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Preparation

That was so cool!

Reviewer: sandyk199 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Preparation

Oh this was just lovely!  I thoroughly enjoyed reading this, and your writing style makes for a very pleasing experience. Your descriptions are very well done, the dialogue flows well, and your grammar and syntax are excellent.  Wonderful!

um, may we please have some more?

Reviewer: Autumn (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Preparation

what does emmett write on the cast?? please i NEED TO KNOW!! great story by the way! :)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Preparation

Good job!  Cute little story of Alice and Bella

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Preparation

Well, I guess Alice means well.......sigh.

What DID Emmett write on Bella's cast. Dob't just say, 'you really don't wanna know' cuz I do!



Author's Response:

Emmett alludes that Bella was 'attacked' in another way, involving Edward instead of James *waggle of eyebrows*. But of course we wanted to keep the story 'G' rated. You could imagine what kind of a colorful sports analogy he used. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it - it was my first attempt at writing a story. Thank you so much for the nice review - it is very encouraging. :0)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.