Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fall For You
Reviewer: BAMA_girl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Different Kind of Forever

Oh my goodness I have never cried this much while reading! It was really good writing. You should write professionally.

Reviewer: Prost2000 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 36: Finally Where I Belong

Love your story!!!!

Greetings from Germany!

Reviewer: Lisemus (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: A New Kind of Love

That was sooo sad! Don't get me wrong, loved the spicy ending, but Edward.. Oh, she ruined him. (I know, he ruined her in the first place... but still.)

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 28: Point of Desperation

I admit to being a serious E/B fan, but indulge in a J/B story every now and then.  Especially when they are as well-written as this one.  I can feel all of her emotion in this chapter and in previous chapters as well.

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 18: Decision Making

God!  You know how to write a dangerous, yet sexy vampire!  I think I wanted him to kiss me!

Reviewer: lisajane (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Different Kind of Forever

not a jacob fan... all u did was try to turn him and his mannerisms into edward...that was not the real jacob.....hated it sorry 



Author's Response:

No problem, you're entitled to your opinion but it does baffle me that if you are not a Jacob fan why you would read a Jacob story? Doesn't make much sense to me.  Also, I really don't see how Jacob acted anything like Edward AT ALL.  But, I guess everyone sees things in different ways which is why it makes it all the more interesting, right? Thanks for sharing your opinion, I suppose. *shrugs*

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 22: Motives

So she had Cole eat a vegetarian diet for the past 6 months or so to prepare his eyes for this?  Did James know she kept Cole on the side for future use or was he more recently created than the 30 year he said he'd been a vamp?



Author's Response:

Sorry it took me so long to respond, but I just wanted to say thanks you for readin and sharing your thoughts! :-)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Unexpected

Oh man, Bella is so fickle.  I have to admit that when Cole first started talking to her I was feeling fickle too, but he just has these evil vibes coming off him.  Will they have a "love square" with the four of them now or does it stay a triangle since Edward isn't officially back yet?

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 12: Helping me to Breathe Again

I wasn't sure how I'd like a new vampire character, but he's really interesting with the vegetarian eyes and saying he was sent by the Cullens (whether that's true or not).  I excited to find out if that was really Edward by her truck or a halucination.  If it was then he either did send Cole or is watching out for Bella because he doesn't trust him, and I look forward to seeing which it is.     

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 23: Counting Down The Days

Awesome, love it.  HOw could she tell him all that?  How could he not phase and go find this a******?   Awesome

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 22: Motives

Wow.  I am riveted now.  I needed to know who the hell he has.  It was frustrating.  The fact that I am riveted to my computer screen reading this story only goes to show YOU how terrific this story is.  Can't wait to get back to it. 

Reviewer: aai0528 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 15: In His Hands

"When I look into your eyes, I know I'm not the only one that you see. I know that there is someone else inside of you-someone that has a piece of your heart. When the day comes when I look at you and can tell that you are only thinking about me, I'll know that you are ready"

 

That totally got to me! Jacob is so wise :) I have to say that I am loving this story, I feel like you write Bella really well. Many writers forget that she is kinda goofy. I love Jacob and Bella's interactions. I can't wait to see what happens next! Although I hate that Edward sent Cole to spy on her, I'm anxious about what his motives are.



Author's Response:

I loved reading your review! I apologize that it took me so long to reply. Thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: amina2 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 36: Finally Where I Belong

Great story, couldn't stop reading!!

Reviewer: Lax1877 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: A New Kind of Love

Wow! I have to say I was a little disapointed that Jacob never got his happy ending with Bella in the books, but this kind of fic is exactly what I was looking for to make me feel better. :) Very well written, and as in character as you can possibly get considering the outcome. Well done!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 36: Finally Where I Belong

Thank you!  This was fantastic, I absolutely loved it!  I'm sorry it's over, but it was a great way to end. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 29: Sense of Recognition

mmmmm angst.  Lovely and heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much for all of the reviews that you left for this story. I appreciate them greatly! :-)

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 28: Point of Desperation

Edward got a happy ending already?  Don't get me wrong, I'm all team Jacob, but I don't know.  This is going to be excruciating.  And it's done so well - I feel the weight of the choice already. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 24: Giving Him My Everything

I knew it. Pounding on the front door.  Stupid doorbanger. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 22: Motives

Ah!  Fantastic!  All explained, and this is definitely typical Victoria.  Much, much smarter than I would have given her credit for, but she has the patience and the wiles.  LOVE IT! I don't hate Cole, totally.  As all of my predictions were wildly off the mark I make none now! I'm just reading to enjoy. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 21: Powerful Proposition

Yeah, Edward or one of the other Cullens was totally about to show up and hear what he was offering.  They're all crazy stalkers. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: Decision Making

Hmmm, very intense!  Good decision though.  So the thought occurred to me that made Cole is like a test - in Eclipse Edward wonders whether Bella actually wanted him or immortality more - so Cole could be the guage to determine that.  If she goes for Cole, someone who is obviously willing to give her whatever she wants, then clearly Edward was a means to an end.  But if she turns him down, well then that proves her love for Edward.  Just a thought.  I don't think that would really be a totally satisfactory answer, but if you add it in with the benefit of added protection and having a direct link to Bella, well then possible I suppose. 

Either way, still enjoying!

 

 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 16: Rainy Days

This is just so well written!  I'm really enjoying it, and this chapter made me laugh so hard - the thought of poor, frustrated Jake, exhausted from patrolling, and getting up early to drive Bella to school, finally just breaking down in class...hilarious.  I don't get Cole, though.  I mean he's compelling as another male suitor type I suppose because he's so cocky and arrogant, but I don't get his role in the story yet. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 7: A Twist in my Story

SWEET!  So sweet! And writing as someone who started dating her best friend...so completely right. 

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 4: Awakening

That is such a typical Bella reaction that it made me laugh - snapping at Jake because she's confused and doesn't want to give her feelings away... nicely done.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: Start of Something New

Ohhhh no, I wanted that kiss to happen.  Boo.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.