Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For More of the Guys
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

my my

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:33 AM · On: My Love's Sphere

I would take Edward drenched and freezing.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:54 PM · On: That Night

funny....glad I found the outtakes

Reviewer: dinkadot (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

This the first lemon scene that I have read about Em and Rose, and dam that was HOT! Although a bit trashy with the counter, however, it fits Rose to a T. Awesome chapter.

Brandi

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Helplessness and Hope EPOV

There are no words, just tears. Extremely well written.

I took your advice & read this first & it hurt like hell. I'm going to read Bella's POV, but I'm pretty damn scared.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:58 PM · On: The Great Below

Loved every word! Damn they're both trying so hard...this just has to work out!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 02:30 PM · On: That Night

Excellent, perfect really & I love knowing the back stories!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

I love that Rose took control of the situation and made sure he knew just how much she wanted him.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

hey really cool chap =] loved the ending

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

does anyone have a cigarette? 

Hawt Dayum! 

 

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

This was a great POV!  Loved the story and the lemons were great :)

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

Nice!  I love Emmett, and I can just picture him in that "I'm uncertain about quantum mechanics" t-shirt - he could definitely make that shit hot.  Awesome outtake - I really like seeing this side of them both.

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

oh HALE yeah.  i love me some emmett.

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Witchy Woman - EmPOV

I have a new found appreciation for Emmett because of you & hmonster. You both have incredible Emmett characterizations. Absolutely delicious!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:06 AM · On: That Night

Awwww, that was weird and sweet and wrong and lovely all at the same time. I really liked Jasper's POV. 

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:30 AM · On: My Love's Sphere

The companion pieces are great.  I love how you've filled in some blanks, and expanded on events.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Helplessness and Hope EPOV

My heart is aching for Bella and her pass. I love that Edward and Bella told each other that their in love. Thanks.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

I kinda feel bad for Jake... only b/c he's been pining away for her for years.  He probably figured that if he was patient enough, she would eventually turn to him.  Of course, he needs to get over it and accept things the way they are. 

 

I'm so in love with all their happiness and hopefulness right now:-)  I hope it lasts awhile.  I also totally appreciate all their honesty with each other.  Their relationship is so pure and doesn't seem to be plagued by constant miscommunications so commonly found in fic.  So refreshing!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:27 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

Perfect. Wonderful. Touching. A bit sexy.

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 02:54 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

gasp. Sigh... That was just gorgeous.Your Edward should be on the syllabus for teenage boys. - How to treat girls.

Reviewer: Shadman (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 12:04 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

I just can repeat myself: you're a gifted writer and I can't get enough of your story. I love how you develop the progress their relationship is making and I'm "awwwwing" and "ooohhhing" all the time during reading. Thank you!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 09:48 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

Edward is just so sweet! I love reading his POV!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:21 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

I love them! I love this story. I love Jasper & Alice, Emmett & Rosalie & all of their friends...except Jake :)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:30 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

Hey omg loved the epov awww this chap was so sweet with awww everything =]

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:59 PM · On: My Love's Sphere

very sweet.  well done as always.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.