Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: remihaku (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 12:03 PM · On: Fourth Moon

I find it interesting and more so beacause it is more typical of what should have been, and not completely perfect. 

Reviewer: marsbareater12 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Fourth Moon

i like it, ill contribute oncde i can figure out exactly what to write!! you kinda left it at a weird place.....

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Fourth Moon

Great work so far. Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:56 PM · On: Fourth Moon

More please!!!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 01:50 PM · On: Fourth Moon

I acually enjoy seeing takes on a non-well ajusted Bella. BD seemed almost to imposible with how easy it was for her. Of course the plot of BD would have had to be slower if she was normal newborn... Anyway I have enjoyed your story so far, poor lost Bella.

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 06:15 PM · On: Fourth Moon

can't wait to find out who the three people are

Reviewer: hernerdiness (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 01:25 AM · On: Second Moon

You made Bella like an extreme villian. With all the monologuing and wasting of blood.

 

 

poor kids.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 01:07 PM · On: Fourth Moon

Please update. It doesn;t matter if its different then BD. Its a great story and still is alot like Bella to be so upset with herself for being so weak,

Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 02:15 AM · On: Fourth Moon

I really hope that you plan on continuing. I'd like to see how Bella and Edward make it through this. And who cares if your Bella doesn't match SM's vampire Bella? This is your story and you're allowd to do anything you'd like :)

Reviewer: edwardluvr (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2008 06:06 PM · On: Third Moon

update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KsDestiny (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 09:18 AM · On: First Moon

I am thoroughly enjoying your story!  Can't wait to see what happens next.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Edward-vs-Jacob (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Fourth Moon

Hey don't think that peole stop reading fanfic just cause BD is out!! (btw Ithink that this story is AWESOME)

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2008 09:54 PM · On: Fourth Moon

ugh,i hate this clifffhanger!

hahahah this is a great story.

i can't wait to find out who it is and what else is going to happen. 

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 08:15 PM · On: Fourth Moon

I think this story has lots of potential--I'll read more if you post more!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'm currenty keyboardless at the moment, but once I get a new one, ch5 will be added ASAP! This FF is already nearing its end. I never intended to surpass 6-7 chapters. Thank you for reading! =)

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 05:27 PM · On: Fourth Moon

 Don't stop writing I kind of wanted Bella to kill someone in Breaking Dawn.

Author's Response: A ha ha!!! Watashi mo!! LOL!! (Me too!!)

Reviewer: uptonmama (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 02:40 PM · On: Fourth Moon

As long as you post people will read.  There are a lot of twilight fans that were highly disapointed by BD and are still greatly enjoying the AU fan fics.  I look forward to seeing who the strangers are... friend or foe?

Reviewer: uptonmama (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 02:24 PM · On: Third Moon

I am totally engaged by this story.  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: uptonmama (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 02:05 PM · On: Second Moon

This is amazing!  I love it, stories with a truly vampiric Bella are very few and far between  the darker side of Bella is very refreshing.

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 10:47 AM · On: Fourth Moon

keep going! i liked BD but this is good too! it's like one of those alternative ending things! It's great like what COULD'VE happened can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: KittyPawz745 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:15 PM · On: Fourth Moon

To be frankly honest....I like the bella in THIS fic than I do with the actual Bella in BD.

You've done a great job so far and I look forward to reading the next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: vasilisa (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:49 PM · On: Fourth Moon

You should keep going, and the only problem I saw with this chapter was that it ended too soon. I like your version of Bella. I think it's more believeable than Breaking Dawn Bella.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:57 PM · On: Fourth Moon

You have me hooked on this story.  I always enjoy a new perspective on what could have been.  My guess on the 3 vamps coming out of the forest, Denali clan?

Reviewer: colourguardqueen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:47 PM · On: Fourth Moon

is it the denali clan?

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:44 PM · On: Fourth Moon

Oooh, a cliffhanger! Really, you MUST update, dear! That is like ... effing genious!

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:14 PM · On: Fourth Moon

I'm still interested in the story. it doesn't have to match up to BD to be good :).  I love Bella's opening line haha. That really IS Bella. Keep going, please! I want to know who the vamps are!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.