Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mark22 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2017 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really a great story,it keeps the readers intrest till end. I must say you have made a great effort in making this post. I have read the reviews people have made they are very well written.


Garage Shelving at low cost from garageshelvingco.uk    


 

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2016 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have no doubt in saying that this website is one of the finest websites that I have ever seen.
I appreciate your effort that you update this website quite often.

 

I bought UK's best sound deadening sheet from sounddeadeninguk.co.uk

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

Just stumbled upon your story and I'm really intrigued and I'd love to know how the story continues. Is there a chance for you to continue this story? I'd love to read more. You did a great job on this chapter.

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ooh a mystery! The plot is thickening quite nicely. If Carlisle thought he would get away with that clearly on the fly-explanation than he is about to learn a thing or two about Bella Swan. But what IS causing it? Theoretically the speedy recovery from the stroke can be scientifically explained but the cut? Not to my knowledge, and I've worked with stroke-patients. Need i say update? :) 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

An interesting turn of events!  Don't leave us hanging for too long, please?  And what book are you reading- I always love recommendations!



Author's Response:

I'm reading the vampire series by Karen Chance; if your interests run along fiction/paranormal romance, I suggest trying the books out.  Thank you for the review :D

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

And the plot thickens... Is Alice a vampire too? Has Bella met Edward or is he and Alice not family in your fic? The new chapter only brings more questions but thats how a good fic should be. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the confusion!  And Bella did meet Edward-first chapter.  Hopefully things will start making sense!

Ty for the encouragement :)

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

this appears to be a promising story



Author's Response:

Oh no, pressure!  Thanks, though :D

Reviewer: GreenEyes22 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please write more!!! You have me intrigued! :)



Author's Response:

I'll get going!  Thanks for the review! :P

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning, I'd really like to see where you're heading with this. I wonder who her guardian angel was. Obviously a vampire, but who has heard of a vampire with green eyes? Does this story not follow the rules of canon completely? If that is the case, it should be extra interesting as one will not know at all where this story will evolve into. I'm waiting for an update...



Author's Response:

I appreciate your review!

I made a few small changes to the characters; it felt wrong to copy them from Stephanie Meyer without a few touches of my own.  I'll try to update regularly :D

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

intriguing start. Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response:

Ty!  Hope I can keep things interesting for ya :)

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ooh!  I love this beginning.  I'm always interested in the idea that we might pass someone important a hundred times before we know who they are.  I'll be interested to see where you go with it. 



Author's Response:

Tnx!  I'll try my best not to disappoint

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.