Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The One
Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

Is Bella pregnant or is she changing?

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

I think you did I fine job on the lemons.  I'm very much enjoying this story

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 12

sorry i didnt review till now but love the story....i like the twists and how the characters react....sometimes even better then in the twilight books!

Reviewer: leesmee (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hi , I noticed that you commented that this story wasn't very popular. It is actually a well written very sweet story that (thank God ) drag on like sooo many others. I am really enjoying it . I'm sure most people don't know about it. It needs a banner! pls make a sequel . Thank You

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

now this is how twilight should go:)

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

Don't you think things are moving the slightest bit fast here?  I mean, I know Edward's hot and all but I don't think my reaction to him climbing in my window after one five minute meeting would be quite so calm.  It's a little weird, and a lot unbelievable.

Reviewer: bluemoon255 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

thanks for the story. it was nice and sweet. I always wished for Jacob free edward bella love story even though i wouldn't mind him being there as a friend. so thank you for a pure edward and bella story. can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved it, can't wait for the sequel!!!

Reviewer: bakerusaf (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 12

very cute story

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

Really looking forward to the sequel, hope you are still planning on writting it.  Great story!

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Why does Bella have GREEN eyes?



Author's Response:

Why not? ;)

Reviewer: bellaiskewl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 12

ummm LOVED IT!!!!!.... but its been a while... why isn't the sequel up?????? it's driving me crazy!!!!

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

I was SO happy to read there is a sequel...i was about to yell at you for just ending it when i wanted it to keep going with the children and all! LOL. its a great story and i LOVE that they had twins! Cant wait to read the sequel!



Author's Response:

I'm really, really glad you enjoyed it :) I hope to write that sequel eventually! :)

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

i like the fast pace....hopefully everything will go great from here...so far im liking it alot!

Reviewer: Mels78 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 12

Not bad.  I am interested in the sequel to see what happens.  Good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much....I will eventually get to the sequel :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

so far it is differant - but i think i like it - it is wierd reading something thats not in the first person.



Author's Response:

I thought that way at first, too, when I first started reading stuff on here. When I tried to right in first person, however, it just wasn't working for me :D lol. 

Thank you!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

Nice ending.  I am looking forward to the sequel.  I can't wait till Bella gets to see her babies and they get to hug mommy. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am trying really hard to get to a place with 'Insomnia' where I can start writing the first couple of chapters of the sequel, but it hasn't happened yet. 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 9

TWINS!!!!!!  So exciting.  I know there are problems ahead but Alice must be in heaven getting to shop for 2 babies. 



Author's Response:

I know!!! I am so wishing I had had more fun with Alice and the shopping part, but I'm thinking I'll be doing that in the sequel! :D 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

I've been reading your story mostly straight through and have not reviewed.  Sorry about that, I got caught up.  I am enjoying it and the fact that Edward is only a little angsty.  I have no problem with Bella having a baby.  I love babies; I had two myself.  I like that Edward is supportive.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad that you like the story!! :) I love babies, too, so I have have them in here :D 

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissMelancholy (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Good thing there's going to be a sequel, there are so many loose ends that need tying up!

Great story though, very well written!



Author's Response:

Yes! I am going to start working on the sequel as soon as I get 'Insomnia' done so I have time to dedicate to it :) I know it's a long wait, but I think it'll be wonderful :D 

Thank you!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 12

LOVED it so what will the sequal be called????



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm thinking of naming it 'The Only.' Does that seem cheesy to you at all? I mean, this one is 'The One' so I thought 'The Only' seemed cute and fitting...What do you think? :)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was very similar but still diffferent to SM's version it is different because no wedding yet but I love how Rse has truely embraced Bella in your story cant wait for the final chapter and I am sad its almost over



Author's Response:

I tried to stay true to the turning because I honestly loved that part of the book. It was perfect because Bella was turned in the true nature of what the Cullen's - Carlisle specifically - believe in... she was dying :) 

I was sad to have to write this last chapter, for sure :) But thank you!!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

Very cute chapter! I have really enjoyed this story



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love that you did twins ahhhh such a great twist on the story, loving this by far and making everythinggo so fast is kinda nice



Author's Response:

I love twins!! :D lol...I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

I like that it happend different than BD but it doesnt seem to be moving as fast its been 3 months so maybe it will be a slower but stillshorter pregnancy cant wait to read on



Author's Response:

I don't like going off the one month thing in the book. I mean, it just seems strange to me for some reason. I wanted this to be fun for Bella, not miserable :) lol. 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.