Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:52 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

great story!so hilarious, just awesome! and i am not being a jackass, nor an asshole.

Reviewer: SnowWhiteQueen (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:01 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

ok im not gonna lie! that had to be one of emmett's best moments!! lol loved it!

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:22 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

really funny

Reviewer: I_Run_With_Vampires (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:48 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

Hi! Vanessa again! If any of you reviewers have any ideas for a fanfic that you would like to see me and Jemmy (Jimena) write about, look at either my page or hers and send us an e-mail.  We have a few stories that we've started but we keep getting stuck in the middle.  You never know, one of your ideas mught help finish one up and you might see it posted right here on twilighted.net.  Thank you so much! Love you all!

Reviewer: I_Run_With_Vampires (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:12 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

Hi reviewers! This is Vanessa! Yes, I am reviewing on my own story. This is my new screenname that most of my new stories will be posted from. I want to assure you all that a sequal to The Perfect Present is already written and I am working on the editing phase now.  I wasn't planning on writing a sequal, but I got too many reviews asking for a sequal and I couldn't dissappoint all of those readers.  Also, I wanted to let you all know that the sequal will be much longer (I got some reviews complaining that this one was too sort) and it will be from Edward's POV, called Edward's Revenge. I am also waiting for the validation of another oneshot that I wrote called Then, Now, and Forever. It is a fluffy oneshot between Edward and Bella, Post -Breaking Dawn of course. No Lemons! Rated PG. Thank you all for your reviews. Checking my reviews is the first thing I do after a long hard day at school and they make me happy! I love you all and thank you for your wonderful reviews!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:16 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

hahaha i love stories that are funny only emmet would think of somehing this funny lol kudos

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:57 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

that was freakin' hilarious!! Please write another one for Emmett's birthday where Edward gets him back.! please and thank you!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:26 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

That was short, but clever and funny. Keep writing!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:35 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

That was really good, I enjoyed the cackle!!!

Reviewer: Teamedwardfan1901 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:00 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

That was hilarious i wish it was longer though

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:52 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

lol

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:05 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

THAT WAS AWESOME! The bomb.com most definetely!

Reviewer: love_edward (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:52 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

very funny

Reviewer: bleachgirl4 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:03 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

This is hilarious! You should write about Edward getting back at Emmett. What would embarass Emmett, though?

Reviewer: Miss Erin Ashley (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 11:37 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

Haha nothing makes a story like some of Emmett's jokes. Keep writing cause this was really good.

Reviewer: sarapride (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:37 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

I thought it was quiet funny. Good Job!



Author's Response:

Thnx for reviewing! Vanessa and I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:34 AM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

That was cute!!



Author's Response:

Thanx for the comment, Leesh! Vanessa and I appreciate it!

Reviewer: southern_belle123 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:29 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

its goood but toooooo shortt



Author's Response:

Hi southern_belle123! It's Jimena! Thnx for your comment! Vanessa and I are working on some more stories that we PROMISE will be longer!!!!! Thnx for reviewing!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:41 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

That wasa lot of fun!  I think you really got Emmett's voice just right.



Author's Response:

Hi, this is Jimena! Thnx for your review! I'm sure Vanessa will appreciate your comment! If you have any ideas for a fanfic you wanna share with us, look at my profile and e-mail me!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 01:30 PM · On: The Perfect Present *One-Shot*

Short and cute!  Would love to see some more!



Author's Response:

Hey! This is Jimena! Thnx so much for the review! Vanessa and I are currently working on a few other fanfics that should be posted here soon! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.