Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster's Serenade
Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

YOU'RE SO CRUEL, DENYING US LIKE THIS.

 

 

.....this chapter is gorgeous.

Reviewer: anne86 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 7

I just found your story and I think I might be a little bit addicted now. I loved the end of this chapter! The ring! Edward going in for a kiss! Yay! I loved Edward's reasoning for the ring too. He is sentimental. I love it!!

I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: thollins (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS STORY.  PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!!

Reviewer: beforesunrise (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

I never read a story in which Edward is such a cold, calculating, cunning,  slightly creepy bastard. It's different, but I'm enjoying it nonetheless :). Looking forward to the wedding, haha!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

This story rocks

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was a mean thing to do... Cliffes make me cry :`( But all you have to do to make me happy is update quickly ^.^

Reviewer: pixi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

that ending is just crule. 

Reviewer: marteloise (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm glad that Angela has a different point of view on the matter. Hope Isabella will change her opinion. Can't wait to read more! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: LaPushBaby (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh come on now! It could have been just a little bit longer! LOL!!

Reviewer: FairyAsylum (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Your evil.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

You really are the evil cliffie queen!  I really do love seductive, sinister Edward!  Will Bella submit to his lures?  Don't make us wait too long!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

This was a great chapter! Bella needs to take Angela's advice. She'll see the truth behind his motivations.

Please update soon? I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 7

Mean cliffie!  Excellent chapter. Angela a good foil  to Bella's doubts.

Jeanna M

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

yeah I feel denied.... but intrigued.

Reviewer: Allure-and-Insanity (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

Haha loved the end i wont spoil it lol :P it made me laugh lol

Reviewer: PixieGirl (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

she said yes! yaaaay!

this story just keeps me begging for more...please update soon...

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a cliffie...evil!!  ;)  Glad to see an update.  What's next for B&E??

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WE GOTTA WAIT FOR THE KISS?????????????????????
DAMN......I WAS REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALSO FOR SOME HOT GOTHIC SEX LATER ON.......... BELLA IS TOO EPRESSED-SHE NEEDS DELICIOUSLY-DEVIOUS-EDWARD TO HELP HER WITH THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mayfair1285 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hey Hey Hey! That is soo not cool! Update soon plz!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Gripping story! Please don't ever apologise for a "too long" chapter.  It's like finding water in a desert.  Thank you~!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh that was great

Reviewer: cullen-gal (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh awesome...yes yes yes! please update soon! loving this story so much! Loving the Darkward!

Reviewer: FairyAsylum (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was really devious. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

Yes Yes Yes! I love Wickedward.

 

Reviewer: juliet233 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, I did not see the end of that chapter coming at all!!  I loved the introduction of Ben, too.  This was a fantastic chapter, and I can't wait to see Bella's reaction to the question :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.