Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster's Serenade
Reviewer: bumbelbee (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

Isabella whimpered, her body completely betraying her. The intensity she had felt before was now flowing between them with full force. There was no searching, no doubting, just wanting. It was like a craving, a hunger which desperately needed satiation.

That's one of my favorite parts...^^

I think your story is great! I'm always looking forward to another update from you! Lovely, keep it going! ;)



Author's Response:

Yup, that part just flowed out of. that was one of those rapid typing scene writing thingies, like i was possessed or something. lol

So i guess the passion came out of me straight and landed into the story.

thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 8

OMG keep it going ... very good stuff

 

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 8

I loved it.

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 8

Brilliant kiss *sigh*

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

Now where is Miss Price??? There is a Mr. Crawford.....;) just kidding I really like this story keep it going.

Reviewer: AthenianPostbox (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

Very nice job on the kiss.  I can't wait to see how this turns out!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this fiction. Its so interesting and different.

P.S just got a flash back of Katy Perry when i read 'I kissed Mr. Masen, and I liked ' HAHA

Update Soon Please!!

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think that was amazing!!! please update A.S.A.P

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hehehe, and the body betrayed the mind.... Amazing chapter. I hope to read more in the future!

UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Sierra_Sitruc (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think you definitely did justice to that kiss. W-o-w.

This is my first comment on this story, but I've been following it for the last couple of chapters. You definitely have a wonderful writing style that makes it easy to read.

Let me tell you: I love a slightly dark Edward. Yum!

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

If I remember right, you were on FF as well, reviewing my other fic, right? welcome darling!

Glad that you like my writing. the whole period writing stuff is heavy, but so far, i guess i'm doing it fine. Slightly Dark Edward is my weakness, and well, at some point i thought, why not write a fic of own. This is the stuff of my own fantasy. lol

Reviewer: TLammy24 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think you did just fine with the kiss and am enjoying your story a great deal.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

I like the passion between them. I hope she is able to become fond of him in other ways though. As always, I am left wanting another chapter.

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

Yippee...she kissed him and liked it :)  Happy to see an update!

Reviewer: juliet233 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

You definitely did justice to the kiss - I loved it :)  Angela was great - her insight into Bella's situation is great, especially the interaction between her and Ben.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Jedward (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was a great chapter. Way to built up to their first kiss!

Are we going to see any of the other Cullens in this story or does Edward not have any contact with them at all?

Just wondering.

Reviewer: bubblechild (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

Is that it. please tell me there is more. ill die if there isent anymore. God help me, im addicted

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter. Bella is starting to like Edward...

Please update soon?

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG.  You sure did get that kiss just right.  I'm feeling a little woozy here.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8

THEY KISSED!!!!!  Woohoo!  I was behind 2 chapters in your excellent story.  I've caught up completely this afternoon and I'm still so hooked.  I thought you handled the kiss very well.  Loved it!  Want more!!

Your story-telling abilities are first rate - and your plot is so refreshingly original.  It's a huge pleasure to read! 

Come back soon with an update :)



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing. I hope to keep up with your expectations.:)

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

Well...as to the kiss...I was thinking that it would have been nice to experince that to some dregree...wishing my husband  was here to be experiemented upon...:)

Nice turn of events, now when do the Cullens appear and when will Charlie give?  More please!



Author's Response:

Yup, I understand it, lol

And Charles isn't going to give in and be happy about the whole wedding any time soon. It's extremely difficult for the poor guy. But he's trying to cope.

Reviewer: LaPushBaby (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh I think you got the kiss just right!!!

Reviewer: crazygreenfrog (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

Bravo! Excellent job on that kiss! WOW! What an excellent end to this chapter. I can't wait to see what else is in store. :)

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 8

I loved the kiss. 

 

The last line killed me, though. I kept thinking, "she kissed Mr. Masen, and she liked it!" in tune to "I Kissed A Girl".

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

Just wanted to let you know I just got done reading this and am truely addicted. Can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

I really like this story. This was a great chapter. I can't wait till the next one. It's romantic, scary and creepy all at the same time. Makes you wonder if he is going to bite her on the wedding night!



Author's Response:

Yup, thats the whole point of this, making you squirm, in good and bad ways both. lol

Ah the wedding night, you'll have to wait and see...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.