Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster's Serenade
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 13

Damn! Can't wait for the rest of this sex scene!!! OMG!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

finally some action!! :D

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

Love, love, love your story! I found it today & couldn't stop reading! And then to be left hanging after this long awaited chapter- oh it hurts so good! You've done an amazing job- the plot is great & it takes so much more effort to write a period piece- bravo! I'm embarassed to admit how excited I am for the next chapter- this story has so many great possibilities. I realize this fanfic is YOUR baby, but if you ever want the imput of a reader, my only comment would be please no pregnancy.

Thanks for the great read! :)

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh no! whatever will he do?

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

I hope this scene continues into the next chapter and they both get pleasure out of each other.  Plus keep it up with the detailed lemons.  I'm a slut that way (smile).

Reviewer: llg5437 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

hahahahaha bad bad Edward... making bella promise to say yes....

:D

Reviewer: llg5437 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hm... posessive Edward ;)

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

Holy Moly!!! That was HOT!! It surely can't end there....please update soon!!!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 8

The kiss was perfect!

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 13

*whimper* Such a tease! They're married! I wanna see some marital bliss--preferably some nekkid marital bliss.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sadistward didn't put me off.  Henry deserved everything he got.  Great story!

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

I have to say I love your story and your writing! The plot is so original! I can't wait to read next chapter!! :) I love how Edward is a bit dark! I totally understand why he killed Henri, and can't help wondering what will be Bella's reaction when she finds out about the murder!

Keep up the great job!

Reviewer: Phantom-writer3739 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 13

he can catch 'ze lurkerz' huh? oh happy day...

i never knew bloomers were crotchless. how scandalous! these victorians! tsk tsk.

Reviewer: dustedrose0394 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow I love this story! And I voted for you on the twific awards :D Congrats to getting to the last voting round :D

You should put this story on fanfiction.net, because I am sure that there are a lot of people on there who would want to read it.

Great chapter! And update soon :D

x

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

Very awesome story! Loving it!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

Beautiful. Rosalie WAS wrong.  I never thought he would use his fingers first.

Thank you for a great chapter.      Jeanna M.t

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just found this story and am really loving it - can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

*Guh* Soooo hot! Loved it! Although, I would love for Edward to catch me more! :)

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my god. How the hell could you stop it there?! Grr...You are too talented at leaving us hanging on a word! Gah, you update quick, ya hear!

BTW, I am addicted to this story more than I am to dark chocolate fudge from Gatlinburg. That is really saying something!

:D, Baela

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

......................................................

 

uuhhhhhhhh

 

more please?

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

I have been neglectful in my reviews, because i mostly read fic from my phone.  However, i am leaving you much love today, because this story is one of my favorites.  I'm a sucker for period pieces, and this one is so well-written that it draws me in completely...  I love that I'm still a little scared of Edward, even though I know it will work out.  He's still charming and inviting, but I sort of feel like Bella must.  That's fantastic writing, on your part.  I can totally feel the fear and the draw when i am reading. 

This is a great story, please keep up the great work.  i'm so glad you shared it!

 

Tara

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

How could you drop it there!!!!!! So mean of you! Update soon! Monsterward needs his statisfaction!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

How could you drop it there!!!!!! So mean of you! Update soon! Monsterward needs his statisfaction!

Reviewer: marie-jo (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow!!!! Amazing chapter! I like that we now know why Rosalie was acting so insane in the last chapter: Rosalie's challenge got Edward thinking and I am please that he decided not to force himself on her on their wedding night. Edward seems to be more human and less Darkward toward Bella and in your writting we can see that Bella is developing warmer feelings toward Edward. I cannot wait when they are both going to realize that they love each other.

I have to say that I absolutely love your story: you have taken the historic romance novel and put the Twilight's universe in it. It's perfect and your writing is simply delightful. I simply cannot wait to read the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

Amazing! Can't wait for more. XD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.