Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster's Serenade
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

LoL, no bailing here!

 

Thanks for updating! :-)

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

Okay, I have to admit the end was my favorite :)  How can I not be such a sucker for reunion kisses and concerned, protective Edward...Sigh!! 

Great to see you back!  And big kudos to you on your determination not to become a permanent WIP.  There are too many of those...

Reviewer: jeanne (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 15

YAY!  You are back!  So, seizures, huh?  That is a really good excuse.  Poor Bella and Edward, nothing can ever be easy with them and not the wolves, too?  This is a great story!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 15

So not bailing!!  Love the story and the updates!!

Reviewer: flecour (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

Excellent Chapter! =)

Reviewer: Tabby (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh noez!!!!!!!!!!! Usually Quilettes coming into fics mean trooouble!

 

That kiss was sweet!

 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm glad for the new update! xx

Reviewer: redbean (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 15

Not bailing out!  Some things are worth waiting for.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for new chapter, I was thrilled to see it!  I'm trusting there won't be any more Quileute essence on Bella now!  Looking forward to what happens next, I'll be with you!

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 15

Jakie poo enters the scene... And now Eddie seems to be eppileptic!!!
What will happen next!?

UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: thisistami (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm sad to see there aren't more Reviews. I LOVE this fic. It's one of my favorites. I've actually removed a lot of my slower-to-update fics, but I couldn't let go of this one. AU fics that aren't all-human, and are GOOD are hard to come by...Your imagination deserves a new car!

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 15

I accidentally hung up on my friend when I saw this update because I was shocked and excitied. I LOVE THIS STORY AND WILL REMAIN LOYAL! I hope you don't have anymore "fails." :D You're doing a great job with this story, I like the added Quileute twist. I didn't expect them to come up but I like it.

 

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

Being a lover of stories like Little House on the Prarie, I can't help but fall in love with this one!  More please and soon!  :D

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

I can't begin to explain how happy I was to see that you updated. thank you so very much, I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 15

It's a pretty unusual story. And I like it a lot. Darkward is my fave version of the guy LOL. I still hope you'll update sooner this time.

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

Can't wait to see what happens next....

Good chapter!!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 15

The plot thickens. I can't believe that he actually thinks that he can keep his secret from her. Stupid, stupid man. I feel so awful that no one has told Bella anything as far as intimacy goes. I'd be completely freakin terrified of it after that previous encounter. Poor girl.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

absolutely, I want to see the end too. Edward, despite his lack of control, or maybe because of it, seems less of an arrogant bastard in this chapter. I like him better.

Reviewer: bubbalicious_91 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for updating with another great chapter. I really love this fic, it's one of my favs and I'm always busting and impaitient for the next chapter. Keep up the good work and update soon...please.

bubbalicious_91 xoxo

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm not giving up on you.  Not at all.  I love this story and am eager for more.  It was a wonderful surprise to see that you had updated.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

love it as always!!!!!!!!!!!!! I get giddy when you update!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 15

I can't help but laugh at Jasper's insight to some things. He really is a good guy. Gotta love Alice's attempts at easing things around her, expecially if her meddling ways help clear things up.

Don't worry I intend to stick with you till the bitter end Epilogue and all. I can't wait for your next update...

Reviewer: benafsha (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh im so glad your back .... i´ll wait for the next chapter with a HUGE SMILE ... it doesn´t matter how much time it takes ... it´s worth the wait ... just pleeeease keep writing ... ´cause it´s getting better. =)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm still with you!!! XD

I hope that Bella stays with Edward and that she finds out the truth about him soon.

I think that when she finds out, she'll accept him. (At least I'm hoping.)

Please update soon? I can't wait to see more Edward and Bella!!!

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 15

Really good so far! cant wait to keep reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.