Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster's Serenade
Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Haha, I'd forgotten that Edward was naked when he ran out the window! What a lovely sight, lol! BTW, Jasper accent isn't that hard to read. I wonder why so many readers are having trouble? O.o? Also, I loved Bella's perceptiveness in this chapter.

Was this timely savior known as Jacob Black? Hehe, I can't wait for more! I hope things get easier for Edward, and that Bella reads that manuscript for clues of what Edward is!

Update soon! That last month was frustrating, but I understand.

Later,

Baela



Author's Response:

Some readers told me that Jasper's accent was hard to read, so I had to dumb it down. Sigh...

Anyway, A nekkid Edward is always a lovely sight. hehe....

Bella's very perceptive. More of it comes in the next chapter.

Yes, it was Jacob who saved her, but it'll be realised in the coming chapters. The manuscript will make a grand reappearance, I promise.

As for shitty updating. -I have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Haha...WIP phobia...so true. Many people are coming down with that, aren't they? I just don't think I could ever give up all the WIP's that I follow though! It would be waaaaayy too hard!

Ughhh...OK. I still feel bad for Bella about what happened..what a horrible way to lose your virginity, especially when you know pretty much nothing about it before it happens, then have your husband get unbelievably "pissed" at you and freak out, then spend the night alone, hurting. Sheesh. Poor girl.

But I do feel bad for Edward too..because he obviously doesn't want to hurt her..and he's really struggling with it.

Hmmm..some Quilutes in the story now? :) I do enjoy jealous, possessive Edward...so I hope we see some of him :)

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Somone I know probably coined the term WIP phobia. haha

Bella's hurting days are over. Good times ahead. :)

Quileutes are here, and they are less irritating, at least Jacob. haha

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

GREAT STORY, & FANTASTIC WRITING.  I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS STORY & WILL BE READING IT AS LONG AS YOU CONTINUE TO WRITE IT!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

I just love this story, I cannot wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm still with you!!!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: marie-jo (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

This new chapter was amazing. I love this story so much and I'm so glad you are back. I love the interactions between all the characters. Now that Jacob has made his first apparition I wonder how will Edward will react. For sure he won't be too please that a wolf has been that close to Bella...

Please don't worry: I will not bail on you, this story is your is too great! Every times I received a notification for a new chapter, I am so happy. Take your time as we all prefer quality to quantity.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

Family embarrassment and chastisement.  Injured, embarrassed wife.  Possible discovery of dangerous secrets, reunion with family and friends, introduction to huge wolves... Joyful reunion with remorseful husband.  This chapter had it all!

I can't wait for more.  Why do I think the wolf that caught Bella was Jacob? *teehee*



Author's Response:

Yes, it was Jacob. And it gets more complicated now... heh.

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

Gah, still love it. Always worth the wait. <3



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

this story just keeps getting better and better.



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh dear.  I sense some Quileute trouble ahead!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: lonnydonf (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

I will never abandon this great story. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: lonnydonf (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

I will never abandon this great story. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

oo Update soon!

Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh so very worth the wait!!!!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

:) Still here. Good chappy!



Author's Response:

I am really sorry for the delay. i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad you're back! I've missed my favorite darkward. Looking forward to these two to start getting along better, but I see that we are going to have 'company' now, huh? Poor Edward can't catch a break...

Please don't take so long to update. Stick to us and we stick to you.

Paula



Author's Response:

I apologise for the delay in updating. It takes me at least a week to write out a chapter, then my betas take their own time with it, then the validation process is really sluggish at twilighted. Can you move to FF?

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

loved it and cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

i have updated it at FF. My VB is off twilighted for some days, so it will take a lot of time for it to update here. You can visit the link for FF.net in the story summary.

-Devy

Reviewer: marteloise (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad to see a new chapter to this fic! So the Quileutes are also here.. Wonder if they will play an important part in this fic (such as giving clues to Bella).Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Im so sorry for the delay. My Validation beta on twilighted is off, and I don't know when she will return. So updating here is going to take a long time.

I am posting this story on Fanfiction.net as well. And the latest chapter is up there. The link is given in the summary page here.

I'll be updating again on FF.net next week hopefully.

PS- The Quileutes are important. :)

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 15

HMM, I was wondering if the Quieute's would be making an entrance!  I'm glad you updated, I never feared you would abandon us lowly readers!!  Just glad that love us enough to keep writing!



Author's Response:

Im so sorry for the delay. My Validation beta on twilighted is off, and I don't know when she will return. So updating here is going to take a long time.

I am posting this story on Fanfiction.net as well. And the latest chapter is up there. The link is given in the summary page here.

I'll be updating again on FF.net next week hopefully.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 15

Aww whata steamy reunion kiss!

Am glad Alice was able to help poor Bella!! :-(

I wondered if he could smell the werewolf presents on her from her almost fall, cuz of the 'fierce & alert' expression on his face at the door.

Is he gonna go all caveman on her again??

Nope, I haven't bailed on ya. I love this story & I understand that real-life takes presedence over this  :-)



Author's Response:

Im so sorry for the delay. My Validation beta on twilighted is off, and I don't know when she will return. So updating here is going to take a long time.

I am posting this story on Fanfiction.net as well. And the latest chapter is up there. The link is given in the summary page here.

I'll be updating again on FF.net next week hopefully.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

Ha!  As if I would abandon you and this story!  A little twist now with those pesky quiluettes!  It's bad enough that Darkward has to endure meddling from his family, Isabella's virginal blood and delicate body-but now this!  Is he ever going to be able to just get his release?!!  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it.  Write more!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 15

Jeez..I think I would have gone insane if I had been his husband...Because to her it seems like SEVERE mood swings.. ;D Awsome chapter..



Author's Response:

Im so sorry for the delay. My Validation beta on twilighted is off, and I don't know when she will return. So updating here is going to take a long time.

I am posting this story on Fanfiction.net as well. And the latest chapter is up there. The link is given in the summary page here.

I'll be updating again on FF.net next week hopefully.

Reviewer: Safa (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter, glad to see you updated!



Author's Response:

Im so sorry for the delay. My Validation beta on twilighted is off, and I don't know when she will return. So updating here is going to take a long time.

I am posting this story on Fanfiction.net as well. And the latest chapter is up there. The link is given in the summary page here.

I'll be updating again on FF.net next week hopefully.

Reviewer: jbella (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love this fic and I am not bailing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.