Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Truck

an interesting story!!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Truck

i love this story,

i love sarah, if she

was a real cullen she'd

probably be my favorite

because we're kind of alike!

i like the fact that she actually

spoke to bella, idk why edward got mad!

update =]

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:21 AM · On: The Child He Never Knew

hi i am sending the banner again since you may have missed it. i did make the revision you requested and look forward to seeing it and your next update.

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/6579/carlislesdaughterbyalie.jpg

banner

Reviewer: twirocker (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Truck

PLEASE HURRY AND MAKE THE NEXT CHAPTERS

 



Author's Response: When I can get time! I work full-time and at weekends so don't have a lot of free time to write.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:12 PM · On: The Child He Never Knew

I've been sending you private messages about the banner I made you and am sending it again now just in case you don't have it.

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/6579/carlislesdaughterbyalie.jpg

banner

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Truck

I missed this story and welcome this story its great

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Truck

nice

Reviewer: nicole anna cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Meeting Bella

ok

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Meeting Bella

Great chapter.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Meeting Bella

I'm really enjoying this story! I like how Sarah is trying to make friends with Bella and is standing up for herself. I'll be looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Meeting Bella

I really like this story and missed it. Please don't take so long to update again.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Getting to Know You

Nice

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Getting to Know You

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Explanations

Okay so where does Bella fit in.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Explanations

Good so far I like it.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story.

 

To answer another question - in chapter 3, Carlisle is drawing Sarah out to talk to the rest of the family.   If she is to be truly accepted by them, she needs to be able to talk to them openly and honestly.   Carlisle can guess at what she has been through over the years but Sarah needs to explain in her own words to the others, who do not have her depth of experience.

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Explanations

This is wonderful so far, i am relly enjoying it

Reviewer: Penn Ames (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Explanations

It seemed like chapters 2 and 3 were out of order. Carlisle was unsurprised by several things mentioned in chapter 2, but then was surprised by the same revelations in 3.

One other small complaint--way too much space between paragraphs.

I'm still enjoying the story. :)

 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Father - Daughter Bonding

Magic? Well let's see what happens next it's good so far.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Father - Daughter Bonding

Very intresting story you have got going

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Father - Daughter Bonding

awwww, it's so sweet. i cn't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Glorious_Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 01:13 PM · On: The Child He Never Knew

I'm intrigued to see where this will go, great start



Author's Response:

To all of those who have reviewed so far - thank you for your comments!

I still need to update my author notes,   The story was sent in the other night and I have only just found out that it has been accepted.  I'm thrilled that the first chapter has been accepted and now the hard work starts.

The story will be canon couples - Sarah is NOT going to be Edward's lover.   She will be friend and sister to the Cullen youngsters.

Hopefully you'll see where I'm going after the second chapter is posted.

 

Thanks again

 

Alienore

Reviewer: lollipops (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:13 PM · On: The Child He Never Knew

um is this canon pairing since im a really big supporter of B/E and i think that somewhere in the twilight saga it said that vampires cant have the same power the powers vary slightly

Reviewer: jab (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:00 AM · On: The Child He Never Knew

You got a really interesting story started here. i hope you continue :>

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:16 AM · On: The Child He Never Knew

Neat!!!!

Reviewer: hershortness (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:23 AM · On: The Child He Never Knew

this is an interesting twist on the story.  Will you be telling us how she became a vampire and other details about her life.   I just saved this to my favorites, I will be very interested in upccoming chapters.  Hurry!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.