Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: clcgurl101 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

I laughed out loud at the ending. That sounds so much like my friends, I'm not even kidding. Please continue!

Reviewer: Synecdoche (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

This sounds interesting and pretty hilarious as well... please, do continue!

Reviewer: Kristina79 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow - brilliant first chapter. Can't wait to see wherer you take this story.

Greetings from Denmark.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

This sounds like a great idea for a story. The bella character's great. I hope you continue!

Reviewer: 53baby (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLeeease have some EPOV?? *major pout*

BElla is so cute! And I wanna see (and by that I mean read) what Eddie boy thinks of her ;)

 

baby xx

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hahahaha. Sounds just like my mediaeval history class :) Cute guy = complete lack of brain cells, ending with him giving you strange looks for the rest of the semester from across the room. Let's hope Bella's encounter turns out for the better...

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love it. ti seems the the story of my life when i get to colage( i'm a fey years off)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

hey lol this is funny i like it i loved how bella has her own little hate oarty going on omg i did not just do that lol it made me laugh =]

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Peeks head into the reviews (-: When do you think you might be gracing us with the much anticipated chapter 2 of this wonderful story :-)



Author's Response:

Hopefully soon! Writers block is my nemesis of the moment, blast that foul mistress!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like spazzy Bella. 

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's so easy, just go to the main twilighted page and click on forum. You have to set up an account but it's so easy. Then you can go check out what people think. Don't be worried if people haven't said much. Most of the diehards like to have a story a few chapters in before they delve. However, your story got me so addicted from the get go that I had to start a thread on it.

It was like if I didn't lightning would strike on me and I wouldn't be able read your story anymore and that would make me the gods even more mad at me.

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had to pimp your story out on the forums. It's filled with so much win that others must know about it :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I respond to technology like Hannibal the Cannibal responds to census takers and therefor am lost on forums, but I'd love to know how to read it. If you tell me, I promise not to eat your liver with a nice Chianti.

Reviewer: jess in twilight land (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok, I'm hooked!!!! Bella is sooo funny!!! And the last part brought tears to my eyes, I was laughing so hard!!!!

 

 

Adding to my fave... =)

Reviewer: rikera (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm still laughing. This was great. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is really amusing, i love nervous bella. please update soon!

Reviewer: bluefairy (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm still laughing. The first chapter of this is funnier than most whole fics. Love it!

Reviewer: culleness (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahaha omg i laughed my ass off at the end of this. i like it so far. cant wait to read more of this.

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh dear poor shy bella

Reviewer: Broal13 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was great!  i especially liked the ending...lol!

Reviewer: Bexsta (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this so far! The tone is fantastic and I can't wait for more. Your Bella is one of my favourites. Love the sarcasm. I'm not going to even start on Edward, because there is too much to say, but please keep doing what you're doing. He's gorgeous. THIS is gorgeous; and it's only the first chapter.

Reviewer: byoko23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

OHHH! I like it so far! You must update :)

Reviewer: Vullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAH i love this. I also enjoy bellas lack of sentax and semantics when speaking lol. This review for story good. See i talk like bella one day.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good beginning here, I'm already dying to read more of it. Bella's thoughts were cracking me up. LOL

Great job, keep it coming! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute story, can't wait for the next chapter! God love clumsy Bella.

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it.

Update soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.