Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:18 PM · On: It's all in the leading

I can't believe I'm so hooked that I'm actually reading this at work...  Apparently I have no self control and am a really unproductive employee. Thanks for being my guilty pleasure!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Dinner Drags On

I finished reading "Hiding in Plain Sight" and really enjoyed it, so I thought I'd give this one a try. Loving it!

Reviewer: thejamster (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Too Much

I love this story! Your writing is captivating and I love your portrayal of the characters.  Please, please update soon! I'm dying to find out what happens...

I'm also dying to find out what happens with "Hiding in Plain Sight" (hint, hint) :o)

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Too Much

Ahhh...well, I hope my reviews have inspired you to update, because you really can't leave us hanging there, can you? Please? Please, Please?

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Fame

Eeek! Ah, even Edward can't escape You Tube!

Too funny! Nice work!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Margaritas

I love Jasper's protectiveness...

Sorry, Edward. Definitely off the market...

:)

 

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:00 PM · On: A Rose by any other name

Go, Bella! Way to take charge! Edward won't know what hit him...!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Too early

I love the Carlisle and Esme "coincidental" visit...hmm...I'm thinking Esme snuck over and made the battery go dead! Ha!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:44 PM · On: It's all in the leading

Waiting is okay by me...I want them to know each other a bit better...surely there is more to tell, right?

Nicely done!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:26 PM · On: A slice of pie

So, so sweet!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Lust

As much Jasper POV as you care to write, I will love - just love that character!!

Thanks for a great chapter!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Possibilities

It cracks me up that Alice is afraid of Bella...!

Rose is great and Em is that typical Emmett guy...what are you going to do!

Looking forward to more E&B....!

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Playdate

Or what, Edward?  Hmm....

Boy that Alice is tricky!

Great chapter....

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:46 PM · On: An Interlude with Alice

I love your portrayal of Alice in this chapter! She is so sparkly (ha!) and protective of Bella - love that...

 

Reviewer: aerosoldoc (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Dinner Drags On

I like it! On to the next chapter...

Reviewer: SoniaSaleh (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Too Much

Has this story been abandoned? Because if it has you should tell us so we can stop waiting for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:39 PM · On: A Rose by any other name

Still loving the banter between B&E

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:56 PM · On: It's all in the leading

That's it.  You did it.  I just added you to be the first writer on my Favorites list. 

You don't give it away easy and the build up is the best part of most stories. I smiled when Bella had second thoughts.  Fabulous!!   Although --- with the Hiding in Plain Sight story, somehow you managed to hang on to that angst and chemistry. 

Thanks for the fun.

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Playdate

Well that was a 180 shift for Bella.  Huh....  It seemed a bit forced.

I mean she is so damaged that she couldn't say thank you for the flowers and was so adamant about not dating and now she's dry humping a guy in a field?!? 

Still reading....

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:49 AM · On: An Interlude with Alice

Cute name -- CLUB AMNESIA. 

I like how Alice isn't too much of a spaz but still determined to get her way.

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Dinner Drags On

Once again, another great start to a story.  The chapter has drawn me in already.  I like the characters.  The dialog is smart and your writing in engaging. 

Bella is a strong woman for not being manhandled by Edward and saying, "no." so forthright with his offer to go out again.  Sounds like she has some issues that have damaged her a bit but she still has her diginity.

Looking forward to hearing more about them.

Reviewer: azitram (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Fame

I like the twist with the tapes, can't wait to see how Bella handles that one.

Reviewer: azitram (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Margaritas

WOW!!! I won what I'm going to dream about tonight!

Reviewer: azitram (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:17 PM · On: A Rose by any other name

I love that Emmett was going to leave because of Rosalie's control issues. That was great. And for him to be a fireman...SO HOT!!! I can imagine him on a calendar!

Reviewer: azitram (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:42 PM · On: It's all in the leading

I loved the dancing. The staying the night, but not being intimate was nice for building trust...I liked it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.