Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 50sog (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Too Much

I really enjoyed this story line. Please finish it!!!!! Fifty Shades

Reviewer: 50sog (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Too Much

I was enjoying this story! You really really do need to finish it. Pleae!!!!!

Reviewer: 50sog (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Too Much

I was enjoying this story! You really really do need to finish it. Pleae!!!!!

Reviewer: Patte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Too Much

Oh please make sure I am on your list of people to send updates of the awesome story.  I love it and can't wait to see what happens. I love Bella's attitude regarding the fact that she can forgive him for his past. I only hope she will be understanding of the here and now with Tanya, if any thing comes of it.  More than that I hope Edward tells Tanya to go get screwed!!!  I want Edward and Bella to live HEA!!! 

Oh, the reason I haven't written any other comments from previous chapters is cuz I can't wait to get to the next chapter!!! You are a great writer!

Please, please, please put me on your update list!!!  Thank you!

xoxoxo   p

patte@ktc.com

Reviewer: orangemonkey (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Too Much

Hello!   I really enjoyed your story.  I hope you are able to add more chapters at some point - I am very anxious to hear more!!!

Best regards

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Too Much

Oh no, they're at an impasse!  Now I need another chapter... 

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:57 PM · On: It's all in the leading

Love it!

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Lust

Totally worth writing, it's good for character development :-)

Reviewer: mathqueenb (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Dinner Drags On

This is my first comment to anyone ever! I love this story! You are very talented! I look forward to reading more. Thanks for posting here.

Reviewer: moonstruck (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Too Much

I do hope you continue with this story at some time. I found it recently while reading your other story here, which I am very much enjoying, and I really like your style of writing. I find the plot lines and characters to be interesting and entertaining and the dialogue is sharp and intelligent to match the characters. Please continue.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Dinner Drags On

Please update

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Too Much

Please tell me that you are going to post more of this soon!!!



Author's Response:

hopefully the end of December.

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Too Much

just a little reminder, it's October now, and I'm dying to see how Edward and Bella fix the mess. thanks:)

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Too Much

Great chapter:) I love this story! I love your whole sex tape scandel idea. It's very interesting.
But, um, in chapter 6, Edward told Bella to call his assistant JESSICA to schedule a day for him to lecture her class, and now Jessica is the gossip reporter deal, and ANGELA is the assistang. Just a heads up:)

Reviewer: 55555twihard (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Too early

omg my sis just came on and said twilight sucks on my account it wasnt me if you saw that, luv da story sooooooooooo much

Reviewer: Stefania Boyd (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Too Much

Very well written, good plot and characterizations, and great sex scenes,

Hope to see more of your writing.

Reviewer: Stefania Boyd (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Too Much

Very well written, good plot and characterizations, and great sex scenes,

Hope to see more of your writing.

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Too Much

I like it

Reviewer: LatinaLibra (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Dinner Drags On

wait, so this story is coming back along with Hiding in Plain Sight?? Sweet!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:27 AM · On: A Rose by any other name

Yeah, Bella stands up!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Dinner Drags On

Good! Really wonder why Bella doen't date.

Reviewer: ssoopphhiiee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Too Much

this story is AMAZING!! i just read it all and i love it just as much as your other one. i can't wait until you update. you are so clever in the way you write, it's funny and exiting and captivating and i couldn't stop reading for the life of me. keep writing pleeeeaaassee :)

Reviewer: Chicsarah (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Too Much

Argh!  Why did you do that to us?  That was a very mean cliff-hanger!  Please post again soon!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Too Much

I love HIPS sooo much that I wanted to read your other story...It's great!!!

I'm glad to see that you will continue it soon. The characters are sooo well written. You are amazing. I have another "favorite story" Keep up the good work!! :0)

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Too Much

I loved "Hiding.." so much that I began reading "Merger..".  I really like it so far.  I noticed it looks abandoned.  I think that your writing is truly captivating.  I appreciate how you work with the characters and give them thorough background stories.  Maybe you could come back to this when "Hiding..." is complete?



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm going to finish it when HIPS is complete :)

 

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.