Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Soul Searching
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:55 AM · On: 1. GOODBYE

different from. With a lot more than 9 million acres of Countrywide Forests, robes taille plus robes taille plus along with their spectacular Specified Wilderness Places, these lush robes de marie Empire robes de marie Empire , robes de marie clbrit robes de marie clbrit character escapes supply high mountain lakes robe de marie pas cher robe de marie pas cher , meadows, and woodlands waiting around for being uncovered by journey seekers. robes de demoiselle d'honneur robes de demoiselle d'honneur Under can be a assortment of sample Utah Countrywide Forest itineraries by location. Northern UtahAshley Countrywide ForestFound in Northeastern Utah, Ashley Countrywide Forest encompasses greater than one robes de marie plage robes de marie plage . robe de marie Longueur mollet robe de marie Longueur mollet three million acres and ranges from six, 000 ft to more than thirteen, five hundred toes in altitude. To not be missed is Flaming Gorge Countrywide Recreation Place, which include the part of the Eco friendly River under Flaming Gorge Dam. This rugged

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 01:14 AM · On: 1. GOODBYE

designed for an essential lengthier time back, a pretty caught inside of on the ideal Inexpensive Christian Louboutin sale, for being confident the company gets rather pleasurable. In every single just a handful of several years of age back, woman gaga likewise as fulfilled up Christian Louboutin Pumps, on the office environment again floor coupled with snow park heels was rewritten. In the direction of the cognitive only restricted which will support learners slopes heels making sure that they gown in it by which to generate women to help you is often sleek louboutin bibi , christian louboutin buy red christian louboutin shoes someway stunning, ground breaking louboutin , gaga sister gave it a refreshing strategy. louboutin shoes One example is like Elva Hsiao s kick ass golfing footwear, Smaller J s murder sizeable pumps, normally the modern toward the woman gaga the actual Hentian

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 07:14 PM · On: 1. GOODBYE

manufactured the world wide web website page bluetooth mouse . A lot more than probable they depend on people today to consider into account the reasoning iphone 3gs case carrier accessories green cocktail dress . Generally in the event truly that can a matter will never look in your site, only under no circumstances gamble in it ipod nano cases ipad 2 keyboard case . My wife or husband and that i additionally noticed which will trying to uncover the client pleasure agent for that live chitchat is generally a fresh ache although i'd not wish to obtain acquiring in contact with in your case to look at the group all through Tiongkok. ipad keyboard case . It occurs for being their kind to deliver propagate their acceptance across the planet. You'll find there s expressing which will with all the recognition arise the down sides. This particular distinguished firm will definitely at the moment generally be encountering the

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 07:14 PM · On: 1. GOODBYE

<a href=http://www.fronter.com>blog</a> [url=http://www.fronter.com]blog[/url] <a href="http://www.fronter.com">blog</a> blog http://www.fronter.com

Reviewer: fangfan (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:57 PM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

Loved it! Twilight needs a bit of Slayer attitude. 

Reviewer: Darla223 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:09 PM · On: 1. GOODBYE

Love your story! I have always been a fan of Buffy and Angel. I have all the seasons on DVD! And when I read twilight I loved those characters just as much.You have done a great job of combining the two!

Reviewer: Lalaith Quetzalli (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:37 AM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

I enjoyed this fic a lot.

Would have enjoyed it even more if Edward actually had returned to Bella at that point, but I think I can understand your desire to stick to cannon as much as possible. You've given me ideas for a fic of my own (without stealing any of the things you've done, I promise).

The way all the characters related among themselves was nice. Though you made me dislike Cordelia a lot (and I thought this was the point in time when she was actually nice to be around -after she's accepted the burden of being messenger for the PTB and before she goes all cougar on Connor).

Just wondering, are you planning on getting Angel and Buffy back together at some point?

I'm going to go read your sequels right now. Guess it's the best way to find the answers I'm looking for.

See ya!

Reviewer: Dustbunnie (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:40 PM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

I was not a Buffy fan (didn't dislike it...just never got into it), nor am I generally a fan of cross-overs, but I enjoyed this story very much! well done.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:40 PM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

I loved this story! Your writing is so vivid and funny. You're also able to bring forth everyones angst and pain.

I love that you got every character so right! Everything they said and did was exactly true to the original! Really impressive! Look forward to reading other stories of yours!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:50 PM · On: 7. NEITHER HERE NOR THERE

Here comes Buffy!!!

Edward Scepter-hands - so Buffy!

“Why is it always like that?  Protect the girl… she clearly can’t know what’s best for herself.” - go Buffy, thell him!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:01 PM · On: 4. VISIONS

Love Cordelia! She's trying to into Edward's pants and is not shy or embarrassed by it!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:51 PM · On: 3. FIGHT

Angel cleared his throat.  “Wes, I think you can stop with Edward’s arm.” “Oh, sorry,” Wesley said, dropping my arm and slowly backing away.  - haha, I can see it clearly before me!!

“As much as I would love another tour of the city’s sewer system, I’ll go back a more direct route." - perfect Wesley comment!!!

Did Angel just compare me to a disco ball? - hilarious!!!!!

Love that Edward killed the demon in a second and that both Angel and Wesley were amazed!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:27 PM · On: 2. LOS ANGELES

Yummy, Edward and Angel, my two favorite vampires, together! Love the way the bonded and realized that they have a lot in common even though they are so different. And now they are going to fight a demon together! Should be interesting since Edward is pretty much indestructible and Angel not so much...

Hope that Cordelia makes an appearance in this story, would love to read her reaction to seeing god-like Edward!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:20 PM · On: 1. GOODBYE

Really good first chapter. Very much in character. I'm curious about how you're going to handle Edward meeting Angel. Very funny idea btw!!

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:32 PM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

Awesome!

I've only seen the first season of both Angel and Buffy.  But I love both.  Been a vampire fan before a Twilighter.  XD

Great crossover!

Reviewer: kimi-cullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:02 AM · On: 1. GOODBYE

im actually crying... thats beautiful writing! very sad though..

im such a sap! lol. thanks for suggesting i read this!

kim x

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:13 PM · On: 7. NEITHER HERE NOR THERE

Uh-oh spaghettios. Los Angeles please say she is in Los Angeles. Or Sunnydale would work too.

Reviewer: ChibiChibi (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:50 PM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

OMG, this story is just fantastic!!! I will now go on reading the sequel. :)

Reviewer: ajendas (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:40 AM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

this story is so cool...i wish it really happened i.e while Buffy/Angel was still on TV...you should've mentioned that Buffy died in season 1 and Angel couldn't save her then either.

Reviewer: ajendas (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 10:21 AM · On: 4. VISIONS

You're pretty smart to come up with this sort of cross-over...Buffy/Angel was my kind of vampire story before Twilight existed...This is an interesting twist! Neat!

Reviewer: evildoer (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:57 AM · On: 1. GOODBYE

Love this story so much!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 04:07 AM · On: 9. BACK AGAIN & EPILOGUE

Good ending :)  Looking forward to your next one :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:42 AM · On: 8. CONSEQUENCES

Again, I love how you have meshed the two worlds together! 

I love that Buffy just lays it on the line for Edward.  I think she and Alice would get along quite well :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:14 AM · On: 7. NEITHER HERE NOR THERE

Haha, Edward Scepter-hands :)

I love Buffy's attitude mixed in with Edward's world!

This is such a great cross over story!  You have written it in such a way that makes it believable in both Twiverse and Whedonverse!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:59 PM · On: 6. TODAY

I like Edward, but it's about time he got up and helped :)

Does the prophecy relate to actual wolves I wonder...as in LaPush wolves?  Hmm...

*gasps* Holy crow.  This feels like the end of a great episode and the next one won't be on for a couple of weks.  That's how it feels to me anyway, becausse I have to go and can't read more 'til later! :)

Amazing chapter and very well written!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.