Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

SMART BOY

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

AWWWWWWW

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

really sweet and funny

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

very swwweeettt good job!

Reviewer: kellneriner (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

This is good!! Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: smirkdoctor (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

Awww, how sweet and wonderful. I mean, Edward's a typical dumbass guy for being scared of committment, but at least he's sweet after he comes around.

 

Yay! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

I really enjoyed this!!!! thank you!

Reviewer: Twilight Seductress (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

I loved this story!!! Maybe it'll turn into something longer;)

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

i love this story!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

ooaaaah..... that is so sweet !!!

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Put a ring on it, Pt. 2

so happy

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

AHHH!!! DEFINITLEY ONE OF THE BEST STORIES IVE READ!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight Seductress (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good story:)

Reviewer: IlCantante527 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

yAy for the happy ending! Even though Edward was being an insecure douchebag, I'm glad he realized his loss. I really liked this story. It was so simple, but yet it tugged at my heart. I hope you have more stories for me to read. You're a great writer! Thanks for sharing! =)

Reviewer: Canadian Ginger (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw this was so sweet. :)

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

He got enough balls to put a ring on it lol!!! Great story :)

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice story...can't wait to read EPOV...will you put it under a different title?  this one says two-shot but it also says Complete after only one chapter?  i'm a little confused...

Reviewer: im_as_hot_as_ice (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwww that is so sweet

Reviewer: opal2084 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this is so sweet. It really ran the gamut emotion-wise, well done. I can't wait for Edward's POV.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

AWWW! So sweet :)

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

so cute... i wish everything was that easy :)

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really cute, actually. Although I don't think Bella should have given in that easily, but otherwise, nice story :)

Reviewer: Cullenator (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet, although I think she should have put up more of a fight....but then again this is Edward we're talking about ;o)

Reviewer: Suchablue (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was pretty cute.

I can't wait to find out what the hell was going through Edward's head, though.

Reviewer: Bear (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww A happy ending that is just lovely. This story was great, they came full circle in one go but the flow was relaxed and not hurried. Well done.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.